or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel

100/81 Kata Night Plaza,. Kata Road. Karon. Muang. Phuket, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room Facilities Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - bathroom Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony
Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room Facilities Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Jayaparagas S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good location and value for money

location, easy access to city, quiet surroundings
6
Overall my stay was ok, good water pressure for both hot and cold. Never use the hotel kettle as smells. Never use water from tap as for boiling as taste weird. One major drawback, no lifts to rooms as I am partially handicapped it was horrible experience to access to my room. otherwise its nice hotel to stay!
Joshua H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Good boutique hotel

Close to the beach, clean and close to restaurants
6.3
Hotel very clean with reliable room cleaning. Hotel is 5-10 min walk to Kata beach, a cleaner and quieter beach than Patong Beach. There are a number of restaurants and shops in close walking distance.
Robin G. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2013
Rather mall but clean and comfortable rooms

Location near Kata Beach (about 400 m walking distance), nice bars and restaurants around and at the border of Kata and Karong Beach
7.3
The hotel suited the purpose for exploring the Kata/Karong side of Phuket. Our room was c neat and clean but didn't have any view other than to a sort of inner courtyard air shaft with hardly any daylight. At the reception they didn't always come with a solution: no more maps of Kata available, no more (free!) beach towels for that day, no good option to take a shower after check-out.
Jonny M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
Still needs

Friendly Staff, Great Location
8.3
Good hotel for the money, but the hotel still has some kinks to work out. There were no toiletries in the shower. I had to request for my room to be made up a couple of times but that wasn't much of a problem because the room was made up whenever I requested it. Also the power went out several times. Very annoying but I got used to it. Overall my stay was great. The hotel was extremely nice for the price. The staff was very accomodating, the location was great. The room was nice and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay but hopefully the hotel will fix the minor problems, I guess it's just something that has to do with the hotel being new.
Ashwin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2012
NIce Place

Clean
7.7
Bit hard to find at first but nice looking hotel Good Place
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
Bargain
9.3
Stayed one nights more than I intended, says it all really
Restaurant Tip: Ship Inn close by for breakfast....thought my mum was in the kitchen
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Couldn't believe it for a tenner per night, ideal

Location, staff, price, high standard, really nice
8
Only meant to stay a few nights, ended up staying ten
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Hidden gem

Quality for cost
8.3
Booked in for 2 nights and stayed another nine....good location, friendly staff, four pools on roof, quiet, good location, great price on agoda
Restaurant Tip: Kwongs seafood bar, lush
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Quality

Price
8
Good location, great price on agoda, four pools on rooftop, nice rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Buddha
Timothy D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Excellent service and central location

Great friendly service. Jacquzzi on the roof is awesome. New rooms. Central location. Very good value for the price.
9.3
Really enjoyed my time here and will return. Staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were new and of generous size with lots of extras that you wouldn't expect in a hotel of this price. Location is very central to Kata night plaza. A few small let downs were that there wasn't much of a view or a lift so you may prefer rooms on a lower floor. The free jacuzzis on the roof are amazing and come complete with underwater flashing lights if you are into that sort of thing. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel PhuketMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - bathroomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BalconyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Mussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntranceMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tom Yum GoongMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pad ThaiMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachMussee Kata Boutique Hotel Phuket - BBQ


AS-AGWEB-3C04