Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Must Sea Hotel

100/81 Kata Night Plaza,. Kata Road. Karon. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 11 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Juntae S. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2016
all superier room no bath tub
3
Swimming pool very dirty air conditioning filter vvery dirty balcony room no bath tub Only roby step kind cleaning man waman kind
Troy G. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2016
Surprisingly Nice Hotel

Rooms had a modern, semi-luxury feel.
8.3
Stay was great. Front desk staff are very nice, and responsive to needs.
Donna N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2016
Great location, but don't expect too much.

Hotel staff gave me a last minute ride to meet a tour when the tour pick-up did not happen.
5.3
Gina P. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2016
customer service is not important here

location, decor, value
5.3
I LOVED the decor, with the colors, surfing theme, and decorations. It has a nice location being close the beach, bars, and restaurants. I was disappointed with: 1. not a lot of hot water in the shower 2. condition of the bathroom 3. the bed pillows are too big and hard, it gives me a headache. I asked for a smaller kind and was told that is all they have. All of that is not a big deal and can be overlooked for the price I paid. But I was really upset with their lack of concern for their customers and customer service. The first night I was told they would separate the beds the next day since I ended up bringing a friend to stay in my room. It took two days to get done; when I noticed it had not been separated after my room was cleaned, they said it was too late since the room had been cleaned already and it would have to be done the next day. The most outrageous thing was the roof was coming apart, and with the strong winds, it was banging VERY loudly and made it impossible to sleep for three nights. The first night we mentioned it to the front desk, the person was very rude and only commented that others had already complained about it, and that they were already aware of it. No apologies, nothing. The disturbance continued for 2 more nights, and you could hear it until early afternoon. No apologies ever. I also hired a hotel van to take me to the airport. When I arrived in the lobby 15 minutes early to run to the ATM, I was rudely told by the rude front desk person and the driver that the driver was ready NOW. Again, no customer service since I was the one who hired him and paying for it. I'm not sure if I would recommend this place; if you can overlook these things and don't care about them, there are some good qualities about this place.
John F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
God rooms
5.3
Swimming pool is like a hot tube and on pictures look like. On beach but not
John F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
God rooms
5.3
Swimming pool is like a hot tube and on pictures look like. On beach but not
Felipe F. Solo travelers Brazil, January 5, 2016
Great Value. I will come back later

Modern, comfortable and beautiful
9.3
Just stayed for a couple of nights but can't complain about anything. Good stuff!
Manuela B. Groups Italy, January 1, 2016
quite good

good position. nice rooms. staff unpolite
6.7
Jun W. Couples November 27, 2012
服务较好的小酒店

服务较好的小酒店
8
地方不太好找,不在卡塔镇上,在旁边的街道里,离海滩要走近20分钟。 服务人员还算热情,但英语一般。洗衣的时候先告诉我50一公斤,洗完了却按每件分别收的费。 吃的不好吃。 楼上的泳池很舒服,但是很小,很像大的浴缸。 房间环境很好,漂亮干净。阳台不错。 但临广场的一面,有些吵,晚上睡不好
Teemu K. Couples Finland, January 1, 2016
Hyvä hotelli

siisteys allasalue sijainti
9.3
Vietimme viihtyisät 5 yötä kyseisessä hotellissa. Suosittelen ehdottomasti.
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Must Sea Hotel PhuketMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ExteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - LobbyMust Sea Hotel Phuket - LobbyMust Sea Hotel Phuket - LobbyMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMust Sea Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - ShopsMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - BathroomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - InteriorMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - BathroomMust Sea Hotel Phuket - LobbyMust Sea Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03