Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa

Jl.Braban No.77, Br. Taman, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Gym Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business Center Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Garry L. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
mutiara

accommodating staff, good location and good value
8.3
Everything was excellent. Small issue with Internet connectivity was resolved quickly. Nothing was too much for the staff.
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Mutiara Awesome

Quiet, close to Seminyak main street and staff were great
9.7
Spent 5 days at the resort in a deluxe room. Fabulous staff with the resort 5 minute walking distance to Seminyak square and 15 minutes from the beach. The room was clean and comfortable and the resort was very quiet and appeared secluded but close to everything. Would happily stay again..
Report this review
Carolyn W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Perfect location, lovely staff

The villa suite room, the location and the staff attentativeness
9.3
We upgraded to a one bedroom suite villa. The villas are beautiful and we loved every moment of it. This hotel is very close to Eat Street (Laksmana Street) and Pettitenget Street. Very good value for money given the location.
Report this review
Oliver S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Friendly clean and good location would reccomend

Location pool room
9.7
Amazing!!!
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
My review Martin and Sue

Position just around the corner from the Main Street, close to some of the best restaurant in Seminyak, lovely size room at a fair rate per day.
8.3
We enjoyed our 5 day stay at Mutiara in our deluxe down stairs pool side room, with its large bedroom and private out door bathroom. Being positioned just behind the Ginger Moon restaurant makes its location very central in Seminyak, lovely staff all very friendly and very willing to please, Great Stay.
Report this review
Lynette E. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Mutiara is the Best

Comfort Staff & Meals
10
Perfect relaxation & beautiful Pool
Report this review
Madelaine V. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Great location

location, pool and price
8.3
Only stayed a night passing through and was very convenient location, nice pool in our private villa.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2015
Peaceful villa in a fantastic location

Location, private pool villa,
7
We had five days staying here and were in a villa with its own private pool. This is my third year in a row staying at Mutiara. The location is excellent, the villas are spacious and the private pool is a great size. However, I found the staff were not as attentive or helpful as in previous stays and the resort appears to not being maintained to such a high standard as what it has in the past few years. Overall, it is a lovely peaceful spot right near the seminyak hot spots so I do hope to stay here again.
Report this review
Christophechristophe B. Solo travelers France, August 14, 2015
Old resort - centrally located but in a noisy area

Villa/room size; location
5.3
Quite disappointing given the ratings on Agoda. Had booked a villa, and ended up in a noisey street corner villa. After quite some negotiating with the staff; suceeded in being moved to a less nosey villa with no extra fees. Decoration and furniture are well outdated; and the only thing positive about the resort is its central location. Otherwise there way better villa options in Seminyak. Although clean, this complex needs serious refurbishing.
Report this review
Samuel H. Couples Spain, August 11, 2015
I would choose it again

location, swimming-pool, breakfast
9.7
It's a very nice hotel, in a very good location: Seminyak is probably the best place to stay if you go to Bali, and there's a very nice street with restaurants and shops for tourists just by the hotel. We also stayed in the Amadea for one night, and they are similar: nice and clean, with a nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, everything nice. But I preferred the Mutiara: smaller hotel, nicer swimming pool (though more noisy), and nicer breakfast. In any case, both are very good options. (the only thing I liked better about the Amadea is that we had a closed bathroom; the open-air bathroom that we had at Mutiara, and which seems to be relatively popular in high-end hotels in Indonesia, is very "romantic" as a general idea but not so great in practice for urbanites such as myself). Also, as always the massages are a bit expensive in the hotels, but there's a place very close, called Jade Spa, that was nice and clean and a lot cheaper: about 6 eur for a one-hour massage. We had one every day we stayed in Seminyak!! :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main PoolMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - SpaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - GymMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business CenterMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - AmenitiesMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07