or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa

Jl.Braban No.77, Br. Taman, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Gym Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business Center Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Lynette C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
comfortable villa with a private pool.

Location, friendly staff and comfortable villa.
9
We enjoyed the villa with a private pool. The staff were very friendly with good attitude. They were helpful for getting a car for excursion, booking restaurant and giving directions to points of interest. We were lucky to have good weather until the day we left which was very wet and the water in the toilet was not flowing out. There was nothing they can do. That was why it was low-season. overall, we had a good time.
Barrie S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Just getting a little tired

The personal pool, location, great staff and privacy.
7.3
Enjoyable and relaxing. Breakfast was alittle uninteresting, so we went out most of out stay. Bathrooms could do with an upgrade and the towels were pretty worn out. Having the private pool is a big winner and the bed was really comfy. Very close to everything Seminyak has to offer. The staff organised a really informative and pleasant driver to take us to Ubud. It's my second stay and it's pretty good value for money.
Melvin F. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Old and tired

Pool, reception, ?
6.7
Clean room but very tired and in need of modernisation, pool quite good but cold!
Mikael K. Business travelers Sweden, January 8, 2015
Amazing location

Location location location
8.7
Really good service, friendly staff, very clean and great location.
Lee B. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Excellent Value, Nice quiet Location

Quiet location, lovely tropical grounds, value for money
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay lovely hotel away from the hustle and busel. 1 bedroom pool villas are beautiful.
Fullar M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
All you need, maybe not all you want

price, location - close to Seminyak Sq but not too close. Villa floorplan / privacy.
8
For first time travellers to Bali, Mutiara is the perfect induction. Close to all local amenities but not that close that your bothered with unruly sound. Cleanliness could be improved along with plumbing ( shower pressure and drainage) however it didn't make an overwhelming impact to our stay. Staff were attentive. Spa is overpriced for service received. All in all, good value for money but not exceptional.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
location,locatin

location,quiet,easy check in/out
7.3
is okay, only breakfast no to many choice, and small portion
Caroline B. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Lovely staff, I think it's a good hotel

nice pool, lovely staff, basic hotel
7
I had a nice stay - lovely pool and lovely staff. Breakfast was a bit manic and took over an hour to get my meal but the staff worked hard and I felt sorry for them as I think the rush they faced was unusual. The room was basic but it was nice. Basic amenities. All in all, ok.
Jackie H. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2014
amazing stay

staff were amazing, pool lovely and the rooms big!
10
Our stay was amazing. Already planning the next trip
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Very happy with the stay

suite was perfect with private pool, location is good and staff were frlendly
9
We enjoyed our stay at the resort, the suite was perfect for us and with our own pool was a added bonus. The location was ideal being close to the center would go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main PoolMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - SpaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - GymMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business CenterMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - AmenitiesMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01