or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa

Jl.Braban No.77, Br. Taman, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe Villa Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Restaurant Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Gym Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business Center Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Erin P. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Great value

Pool, staff & location
9.3
Teena W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Lovely setting with high standard of accommadation

High accommadation standard. Gardens around villas, Position of pool near beach. Friendliness of staff. Good internet service. Prompt e-mail attention.
8.7
Geoffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great location...BUT

Location, five minutes stroll to Seminyak Square
8
We(2 couples)stayed for a four night break in a two bedroom villa with private pool. The location was perfect as it was only a five minute stroll into Seminyak Square where there are many good quality bars and restaurants. The staff were polite and helpful and the main pool area looks very nice. The wives took advantage of the hotel spa which they said was very good. Sounds ideal eh? But for me Mutiara is missing something. It has no 'personality.' It feels dull. There is no bar and the breakfast menu and food were poor when we used it. It was ok for a short trip but despite the friendly staff and its good location I was slightly disappointed. I wouldn't be rushing back to Mutiara anytime soon
Siv L. Couples Sweden, August 23, 2014
Our best stay at Bali.

The villa was super with pool. Our own breakfast cock. The location is very close to the main street.
9.3
We really enjoyed it. They fixed evrything at once. The spa at the hotel was very proffessional. We had a villa close to the road and som nights we heared music from a restaurant nerarby. IF you stay hear ask for a villa more in the hotelarea. The pool in the villa was great. Evert day they kept the poolarea clean. We Will stay here again.
Ioana P. Families with young children Netherlands, August 22, 2014
Nice atmosphere, very busy road along side hotel

Breakfast is good, lots of choices even though is a set menu, airport drop-off is outstanding, shuttle to Bintang supermarket
6
I could not rest well at night due to the small but very noisy road behind the hotel. Seminyak is also more expensive than other places in Bali in regards to restaurants and shops prices.
Jeffery G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

staff , cleanliness , location
9
enjoyed our stay which was very pleasant made by so by the staff the location to central Seminyak and the cleanliness of the resot
Chee K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good Service staff

Staff was well trained, knowledgable abt the place and willing to help.
8.7
Place was cosy, location in the midst of restaurants and retail shops. Ten minutes walk to beach. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
William A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Usually good, not this time

Location, price, usually tranquil
7.7
This was my 3rd time here, previous stays were good but this one was ruined by totally ignorant families with children who were allowed to run in the corridors at any time of day, knock on other bedroom doors for fun, scream, shout and generally misbehave while their parents ignored them entirely as they shouted around the pool area. August is a general holiday time for Brits, Italians etc, and they were all there in noisy, disorganised groups. I would happily return to Mutiara but never again in August.
Jocelyn G. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2014
Friendly, comfortable, well presented resort

Friendly staff, excellent pool, clean & comfortable rooms.
9.3
Mutiara was a little piece of paradise amongst the chaos of seminyak!!
Ling L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
So nice, comfort n lovely hotel. I like stay there

clean n comfort, nice hotel, kindly staff
8.3
I will stay there if i have holiday @ Bali again. I will introduce mutiara bali to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main PoolMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 3 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Entrance to Deluxe VillaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - SpaMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Spa RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Resort Main Pool & JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - JacuzziMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - RestaurantMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - GymMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Business CenterMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyMutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort, Villas and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07