or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara Restaurant Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Good location.
8.7
hotel staff were friendly and helpful.everthing was handled professionly.easy access to the hotel.ampel parking space.
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2011
would not recommend

none
4.3
We were disappointed when the "deluex" room that we booked turned out to be small with a double bed. The bath room was old, have to be careful when you bathe, the whole bath room will be wet after shower. Tissue paper and toilet roll were only given when requested.
Amizah M. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Lovely hotel & nice people

the hotel staffs are very helpful
8.7
I have a good two night stays at Mutiara Hotels. The staffs are very helpful.The room is very clean too.the hotel is very suitable for a shopping traveller like us.A simple & nice hotels. I definitely will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel for their visit.
Shopping Tip: It nearby Pasar Baru only. If u r too tired, u can ask ur supir to drop off u at the hotel.it's very near. U must go to Kg Daun. It is a very special place to visit.
Nelly -. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2011
clean and great location

clean
8
it's a clean and pleasent to stay and great location. love the nice staf
Achrar K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2011
best
9.7
Hotel is service very nice,bracfast in good meal and near with city,I hope i will stay again next time,regards
Kartini D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2011
Comfortable hotel with good location.

Clean and quiet at a reasonable rate.
8
This is my second time stay and satisified with the room and breakfast provided. The location gives me good access to many shopping areas. Service shown by staff need to be improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in advance to avoid disappointment, especialy during holidays.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2011
lovely budget hotel

friendly staff
7.7
clean budget hotel with great services and good location.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping place/FO and cafe/restaurant (paskal).
Thi P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 24, 2011
Nice hotel but terrible service

room is nice
8
the shuttle was supposed to pick me at 11pm but they never came until 30mins later, with no signs, nothing. I could have missed the bus and get stranded at the airport if I had not called them. Even when I called, they kept making me hold, and sometimes would hang up on me. service basically is very very bad. but breakfast is nice, room is good. Got free wifi too.
Donald D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
clean hotel - good room size - kettle to make tea

good value restaurant
9.3
Friendly staff / small swimming pool really for children / good value restaurant with no service charge opposite Hilton / no night life until after 1.00 in morning - 4 night clubs not in hotel - nearby. instant hot water in showers - only thing towels a bit small and ancient.
Nightlife Tip: very quiet
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2011
hotel nearby

Near to the business city of Bandung
5.7
it's really a worth to pay... because you could stay there and go everywhere by local transportstion. it;s also near braga the old city of bnadung
Shopping Tip: Go to Central market and bargain..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Mutiara facility Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara RestaurantMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03