or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara Restaurant Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2011
hotel nearby

Near to the business city of Bandung
5.7
it's really a worth to pay... because you could stay there and go everywhere by local transportstion. it;s also near braga the old city of bnadung
Shopping Tip: Go to Central market and bargain..
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Great compromise between location and comfort

Poolside restaurant, lots of amenities close by, railway station also near
7
I was leaving Bandung by train so wanted somewhere convenient to the station and this fit the bill nicely. Not so pricey, built around a courtyard pool and with plenty of greenery to be a nice oasis from the madness of the busy street just yards away. That said, that busy street offered a cheap-as-chips internet cafe and a Warung Ampera for good eats so I was very happy all round.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make breakfast a leisurely affair - have a swim first perhaps then loll about with a book and enjoy watching the families have fun in the pool.
Susanto -. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very near train station
6
I book for superior room but it seems that the staff give me standard room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is easy get public transport 'angkot' to go attractive area like jalan dago, jalan riau and jalan setiabudhi or even to PVJ mall
Peter K. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2011
Clean, value for money

conveniently located next to the hilton. Walking distance to food and shops.
6
We were a group of 8 golfers. Rooms were just enough for one person. Breakfast quite basic. The egg station did not open until 7.30 by which time we had left for our golf games. Hotel did not provide transfer to/from airport but booked mini MPVs for us at 60K IDR.
Kartigeyan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2011
lovely hotel

service very good
8.7
nice to stay , because very clean room and nearby a to airport
Ali A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2011
Convenient and good service

Friendly and good service. Clean as well
9
Enjoyed the stay in the hotel as well in Bandung. Everything within reach.
Lukito H. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2011
Strategic and lovely Hotel in Bandung

Near from the Rail Station
6.3
strategic hotel...loaction near from the rail station, make it easy for me who come from jakarta and using the train to bandung, and quiet near to reach dago, bip etc
Saiyid A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Simple hotel with spacious room space

Easy access to restaurants, shops and marts
6.7
The hotel is just ordinary. Every is the same like any other 3 star hotel. The pool is small and ordinary. Nothing extravagant about the hotel. I've stayed in Orange Home's few kilometers away and they have free wifi! Mutiara Hotel charge for the internet usage. Nonetheless, the room is spacious and comfortable. Because it is situated at a busy road, it's quite noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mutiara Hotel location allows us to get to shops, restaurant and marts in walking distance. There is a good restaurant that serve sudanese foods which is few blocks away and have really good foods and the price is reasonable.
Mohamad I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2011
lovely holiday with comfortable rooms

the food
9
i had an enjoyable holiday with comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
Travel tip: highly recommended for all travelers
Abbas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2011
average hotel

near to kartika sari and entertainment hotspots
5.7
average hotels with just a basic setup...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Mutiara facility Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara RestaurantMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C05