or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara Restaurant Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2011
Good Hotel in Bandung

Lovely services
7.7
Good Hotel to stay. The staff are lovely and helpful. They will assist you in any manner within their capability and make sure that you are happy to stay in. Easy access to town where taxi and rental car are easily to access. Their cafe are open 24/7 which may help you in late snack
Natalia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2011
worth for ur money

best location, the room is clean
8
It located at the heart of the city. Easy to access, and it surrounded by food, food, and food. The ambience suitable for your family, and it has a little swimming pool. I had a nice stay there.
Salim A. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Great Plesure Hotel

sure best features
8.3
all my needs are fulfill while stay here..i enjoy with my couple along living here where our shopping tour very interesting and we got our aim and satisfied with benefit that was offered, i'll recommend this hotel to my group on future trip.
Toar S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2011
Small Hotel with Great Services

Cooperative Room Boys
8
Spending 3days and 2nights has brought me to experienced 3 different rooms as the AC at the first 2 room. The room boys at the Hotel was excellent when we have to change room, especially when it is happen at the midnight. The breakfast also taste great, i love most the egg corner.
Dora I. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2011
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Great Location and great service
8
short trip but really enjoy it...quite surprise when I found they clean up my car, that's really nice. Comfortable room.
Melyana G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2011
Strategic Hotel for eat and shop

Nice service
6.3
Recommended hotel for food culiner. Clean and nice service but the lighting in the room is quite dark. Breakfast has limited variation but you can look for another food around the hotel area.
Restaurant Tip: Pokatiam restaurant nearby the hotel is recommended with various and good food but price is very manageable.
Susanti T. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2011
Good location but not clean enough

Nice service
6.3
The food in restaurant have no good taste. No hair dryer
Muhammad D. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2011
Value for money!!!!

Spacious, information from front desk can be trusted.
6.7
we had a gd rest for both night at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Taking the angkut to dago will be about 3k to 5k rp. To avoid the heavy traffic congestion plan to leave directly after breakfast. Blubird will also be my advise on a comfort mode of transport.
Hendro P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cheapest
6
It's a good hotel for business traveler but the rstaurant is not that good, specially for breakfast menu........ there is no optional food
Dony A. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Great place to stay

they have such a superb service to customer
7.3
Great location however if u plan to take a quick nap during day time I suggest u may choose room heading back to the hotel. Since if you choose a room which heading to the front of hotel there are lots of noise cause by traffic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07