or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara Restaurant Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Zulhisham O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Just a right hotel for my low budget.

easy access, easy transportation and attentive staff.
5.7
Nothing much to say, hence we left the hotel in the morning and came back at night just for rest. Just meet my requirement.
Elvan E. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
very good and strategic place to public transport.

great, awesome, nice
6.3
great hotel, near to station bandung and hv a good night life
Rachmad K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Upgrade to executive room

Big room, clean, comfortable
9.3
I was being upgraded from Deluxe to Junior Executive room due to the availability of the room. It was nice staff, helpful and friendly. It's located downtown near to Pasir Kaliki and places to buy oleh-oleh. I highly recommend this hotel.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, November 29, 2013
the hotel is really bad

old, poor, bad service
2
Munzir N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
not satisfy

tv channel, location and reasonable price.
6.7
generally is good. but need to improve on the breakfast menu. pool maintenance also need improvement.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
good, nice and best

good, nice and best
8
good, nice and best hotel. staff friendly. food delicious, nice view hotel restaurant
Haryadi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Near Chinatown

food, locations, rate
8
excellent, near food, good hospitality.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
easy, comfortable, private

1. large room. 2. low floor. 3. ample parking space. 4. feels like a home rather than a hotel
7.3
1. No internet access. 2. Staff speaks in Bahasa only, little english 3. Breakfast was ample but few variety.
David R. Couples Ireland, October 14, 2013
Dirty and ageing hotel

Location and thats about it
5.3
Hotel although central was below expectations of a European traveller given the price and what else is on offer for similiar amounts nearby. It is close to the train station which was the main reason for choosing it, but the curtains were filthy, the bathroom dirty and all in all the rooms were well worn and aged. There wasnt anything I could recommend about the place apart from the helpful check in staff
Edmund G. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Quick. One nighter.

Clean. Cheap. Friendly staff.
7.3
It was ok. We stayed for 1 night. Close to where we needed to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Mutiara facility Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara RestaurantMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03