Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 785 reviews

449 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Besiwati N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
another bussiness trip

best of this hotel is near to train station n other transportation, n near to shopping center
6.3
Report this review
Yin S. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Central location

Location, shopping, swimming pool
9
Stay at Mutuara Bandung Hotel, was a pleasant one for my family. The location is only 5 minutes from airport, and most places of interest, shopping are all easy to travel to/from the hotel by taxi. The hotel housed a small but nice swimming pool, which was fun for my family to dip in after a day out. Nearby are plenty of good eating places, and several convenient stores are all within short walking distance. The only minor setback, is perhaps the renovations and constructions of new wing of the hotel and we ran into a large student group that stays at the hotel causing the wifi to be unavailable at times! Otherwise i will say it was a pleasant stay for my family at the Mutiara Bandung Hotel, recommended to travelers to Bandung.
Report this review
Raudzah M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
hotel not as good as it was a few years ago

staff were friendly and responded fast to complaiints
5.7
We used to prefer it in the past due to good breakfast menu, but this time the food was very dull & disappointing. We even had to change rooms as the hot shower & electricity outlets were spoilt. There was also somebody's company convention at the same time, & the people were very always very noisy along the corridors at late night * early mornings, disturbing our peace there. Unfortunately, we will not be staying there again and will try other hotels in future.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Location Good Price Hotel

Cheap Price, Lcoation and Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Wahjoe A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good basic hotel

cleanliness, quiet surrounding, affordable price
7.3
This is a good small hotel with affordable price, however the location is a bit far from the main road, we need to walk around 30 minutes to go to the main road.
Report this review
Rizki I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Mutiara Bandung Hotel

closed to train station, and a lot of good food infront of it with reasonable price
5.7
The room is humid. No cable tv. The pool is nice.
Report this review
Feng J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location
5.3
Weak wi-fi signal
Report this review
Jap M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
best hotel in bandung...maybe 20 years ago

location, staff
5.3
overall the staff was pretty attentive, and the location is convenient, but the rooms are very old and worn out. might've had better value by staying in the new hotel next door.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good

Comfort. Reliable. Frendly
10
Report this review
Puguh N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
old hotel located after train station

location & price
6.7
Got the room with poolview, but disturbed by the noisy road in front of the hotel. Wifi in the room was poor. Located after train station (one way street), so it's easy to reach if u're using train. And from this place, going to Lembang is faster, compared to hotels in the center of bandung.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 449 reviews Next page
Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Mutiara facility Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara RestaurantMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03