or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Bandung Hotel

JL. Kebon Kawung 60, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara Restaurant Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Vivek N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
Average hotel near the airport and railway station

Near to airport, railway station
6.7
Overall the Hotel was okay but due to noisy local tour groups, big families, I could not sleep peacefully as the rooms are not exactly sound proof and I can literally hear people walking outside, chatting, noisy children etc. I was a value for money place close to both airport and the railway station as well as some nightlife e.g. Disco, Spa etc.
Krishna K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Lousy breakfast with limited choice.

Friendly Staff, Location and Easy Access of Taxi
5.3
Ok, nothing to shout about.Disappointed on the breakfast. The last stay in bandung at De Batara was excellent. Have to get wet in the rain before reaching the room.
Zulkiffle H. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
everything was perfect except for the wifi

food,friendly staff and price is reasonable
7.7
During my stay, everything was perfect except my room(252) had no wifi connection. That really pissed me off as I need to when to the lobby for internet
Zaremah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
A budget hotel that near to train Station

Near to spa centre ie Kakiku , kartika sari warehouse and train Station .
7
It was good with helpful staff. A hotel that accessible to spa, kartika sari warehouse , train Station. There are padang restaurant nearby . The room is clean and efficient housekeeping. I will be back again if there is another plan to Bandung.
Henny A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
nice and easy

low budget, yet it is a hotel with a nice arrangements
8.7
It was a nice stay and will keep as my future reference.
Anna R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
not bad

not bad
7.7
near the central located to shopping centre and the central city of bandung
Irena K. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
old hotel, need some improvement

location, swimming pool
5
Need more improvement in room quality. Quite friendly staff.
Vebi G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Best location for cheap price

Cheap, location, okay
7
The room was old, there is a pool in medium size, breakfast was ok
Christian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
good

location, service, budget
6.3
good sleep, the furniture and TV is quite old and not so many options for cable TV channel, bad internet or wi-fi connection inside the room make me hard to get connected.
Lutfah E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
clean and standard

clean enough,Indonesian breakfast, in the centre of the city near train station and centre of local food gift
6.3
We booked for 2 executive rooms(next door & the same type) but 1 roomm bed lamp didnt work and the other room refrigerator did not work. The house keeper is responsive enough to our request (toilet tissue empty and room sandals)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Mutiara facility Mutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Tiara RestaurantMutiara Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05