or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Carita Cottages

jalan raya carita- labuan km 7, Carita, Anyer, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Exterior Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Swimming Pool Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Beach Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Suite Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Playground Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room
Area: Carita Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Rajankumar K. Couples India, December 14, 2014
It's a nice clean hotel with a beautiful location

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed stay
Agung M. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good room but bad surrounding facility

room only
4.7
Very good room with spacious bed but very dispointed for all surrounding facilities which is very old and neglected. Food was average taste. And beach was not beautifull
Endang P. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
honeymoon

romantic
6.3
Lewat online
David O. Families with young children France, November 2, 2014
Too expensive

Location
5
Very disapointed by the cleanliness of the rooms...
Sajeev T. Families with young children India, October 19, 2014
Not satisfied

The manager was polite and generous
3.3
Suryo K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good rooms, bad food, ok beach

1). Clean and well kept rooms 2) beach right next to pool 3) pool and playground
7
I went with my extended family and had a blast. the rooms were clean and quite good (though would recommend people getting the villas vs individual rooms). the beach was sufficient with some sand for kids to play in. also had a pool and playground for kids. the only negative thing about the place is the overpriced resto and awful breakfast selection.
Hendra R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

A lot of facilities.
5.7
Except for the poor condition of the rooms, otherwisr everything is acceptable.
Arning R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
a fun experience for the family

nice kids swimming pool, cheap water sport and quiet surrounding
5.3
I think this is an old cottage but the room is okay and the environment is nice, lots of trees and they are all well maintained. The location is quite far from the toll exit. Kids love it here because the swimming pool is nice and the place is not too crowded. To sum it up, our family really enjoyed our holiday here and we should come back again sometime.
Wiro A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Value for money..but the beach are bad no sands

Value for money, quiet, back to nature
4.7
Value for money if you buy from agoda,the hotel are old and so many lizzard in hotel such as tokek or cicak
Nur R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Best stay on Anyer

Have a Child Pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Carita Cottages AnyerMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - ExteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Swimming PoolMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - BeachMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Suite RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - PlaygroundMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06