or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Carita Cottages

jalan raya carita- labuan km 7, Carita, Anyer, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Surroundings Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Exterior Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Cottages Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Swimming Pool Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Beach Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Exterior Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Kitchen Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Balcony/Terrace Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Bathroom Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Interior
Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Kitchen Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Playground Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Exterior Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Exterior Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities Mutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest Room
Area: Carita Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Hendra R. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

A lot of facilities.
5.7
Except for the poor condition of the rooms, otherwisr everything is acceptable.
Arning R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
a fun experience for the family

nice kids swimming pool, cheap water sport and quiet surrounding
5.3
I think this is an old cottage but the room is okay and the environment is nice, lots of trees and they are all well maintained. The location is quite far from the toll exit. Kids love it here because the swimming pool is nice and the place is not too crowded. To sum it up, our family really enjoyed our holiday here and we should come back again sometime.
Wiro A. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Value for money..but the beach are bad no sands

Value for money, quiet, back to nature
4.7
Value for money if you buy from agoda,the hotel are old and so many lizzard in hotel such as tokek or cicak
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great Location

Krakatau, Krakatau, Krakatau
6.3
Stay was nice enough. I'm not sure if this place is past its prime or what but there was nobody else there for the weekend and the place can accommodate hundreds. The best part of this all was the sunset over Krakatau and the boat trip there. The hotel organizes a good trip out to Krakatau. Enjoy your stay and bring you volcano jacket!
Alexander P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
nothing special, bad toilet, bad breakfast

car park in front of my room, nice building structure, nothing
5.7
worst breakfast i ever had (no buffet) bad "nasi goreng", dirty and smelly toilet there are many ants
Nancy R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Its nice hotel

Hotel was clean...good view of beach and safety
8
Agung B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Excellent hotel with warmest staff

1. Superb hotel room
8
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Very Nice hotel

-Friendly Staff
8
Ram B. Families with older children India, January 1, 2014
Our stay was nice due to our company.

Vast area, vicinity to beach, greenery, very good fireworks on New Year eve.
4.7
Our stay was pleasant due to the company we had, otherwise there were many things lacking in the hotel, especially absence of vegetarian food, variety in breakfast, wi-fi in rooms, etc. Maintenance of the hotel was not up to expected standards; during rains, it became messy to walk around. The hotel can be developed into very good resort provided it is maintained well, more dining options offered, and cleanliness. It has potential.
Rizanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great place for a short holiday with family

Access, environment, friendly
6.3
The staffs were nice and helpful, standard breakfast buffett. Good and convenient place for a short escape from Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Carita Cottages AnyerMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - SurroundingsMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - ExteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - CottagesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Swimming PoolMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - BeachMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - ExteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - KitchenMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Balcony/TerraceMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - BathroomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - InteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - KitchenMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - PlaygroundMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - ExteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - ExteriorMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and ActivitiesMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - KitchenMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Guest RoomMutiara Carita Cottages Anyer - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B02