Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Facade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli Corner
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping Arcade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3513 reviews

3256 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
Qiau R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
The Room is Big, Service is not up to standard

Big Room, Good Location, Big Twin bed
7.3
The location is strategic, room is big. However i am not happy with the service at Front Desk which is a bit too slow. I added a room via agoda and mentioned i will be checking in late. When i reach the hotel at ard 1.30am, the front desk is checking in slow, and when i finally get in to my room, no bed was added. I have to inform the front desk and wait for the delivery of extra bed. Imagine everyone is tired, yet still waiting for the bed...
Report this review
Siti H. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
1 of the best hotels in Jb

Location, ambience and the breakfast..
7.7
It was a quiet and peaceful stay away from the city noise. Staff are friendly and breakfast is delicious.
Report this review
Isman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Hotel Near mall

Shopping Quiet
7.3
Report this review
Foo T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Poor service at reception

Room is comfortable but a bit off from eateries.
5
At reception, the manager referred a young girl to serve me, without any guidance. I told her to book me a taxi for an important meeting. Firstly, I had to go back down to reset my card and she also forgot to book a taxi. Nearing my appointment, I went to reception to inform the desk that I will be having tea at the cafe. I was 10 to 15 minutes late. When I went back to the desk, the bellperson told me casually that the taxi has left and just walked away, without offering to get another taxi.
Report this review
Hooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Mutiara hotel

Comfort, clean and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Queenie L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Spaces and nice environment

Room size and bed.
7.3
Good
Report this review
Rosli U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
fascinating

location, food, cleanliness
8.7
very good with location, cleanliness and service from the staff.
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
The hotel location is good,

good location,spacious room and comfort.
8.3
Well,I would said with the room and breakfast they provided is value for money,will consider again next trip.
Report this review
Teck H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Holiday with family

Spacious room, twin queen beds and nice lobby
8
Report this review
Michelle N. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location and Location
6
Overall not bad.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3256 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel FacadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli CornerMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping ArcadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05