or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Fook H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
good location

comfort
8.3
nice stay
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
reasonable price hotel

24 hour cafe, reasonable price , location
6.7
the lobby has been renovated , but not the room , bed is hard and smell weird in the room
Kin C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
pleasant, comfortable , relax

newly renovated, clean , bright
8
comfortable, relax, pleasant, near to shopping, nice food in and out, convenient to move around,
Carmen T. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Ok.

2 Double beds. Good location
6
Ok. A bit disappointed w the toilet which was leaking
Yu M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Fantasic hotel, good breakfast

Clean room, good breakfast, close to shopping malls
8.7
It was great. Value for money. Have a good variety of food for breakfast. With a few shopping malls nearby.
Rizaharudin M. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Comfy stay-in for short weekend getaway with kids!

-Great service from the lobby restaurant manager -Clean and comfy stay -Easy accessible
10
Deluxe twin room were spacious with two queen size bed, clean bathtub and provide a full range of daily necessities. Exterior of hotel look might need some brushing up,but interior looks much newer. The only thing I don like about the hotel is there is no wifi,only LAN is provided. Breakfast is good and was expected the same thing the second day but surprised again when most of the buffet item changed...something happened when I was eating my salad so I informed the manager about it which I don't take it as a complaint but the manager brought out his chef to apologized and I was quite impressed by this gesture...the manager offered the meal waived and complimentary meals for the rest of my guest that was with me that day.I told him that it's not necessary to it but he insisted. It shows that this hotel value its customer.Will definitely be back :)
Yu-Ting W. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Highly recommend

Clean room, Good sevice, comfortable room
8.3
Very good and attentive staffs, Room and toilets are very clean, everything is beyond expentation!
Tian S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
It's not too bad

spacious, clean, friendly staffs
7.7
Room is clean except for the bathroom which looks a little rundown, my room is located opposite railway where you can catch train if youre lucky
Steven S. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
unsatisfied, not value for money

Near shopping centres
2
The greatest down side about this hotel is without wifi despite paying so much. Shower not working properly. Short of towel, tissue box
Hui M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Wonderful comfortable stay. Service was good.

Good service, big comfortable room and convenient location.
8.3
Both my boyfriend and myself enjoyed our stay at Mutiara. Staff upgraded our room to club level. the room was big. Room service was fast. We had a great stay st Mutiara. Will go back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A08