or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great Food

Food, location, service
6.7
This is our third time staying at this hotel. Even though this hotel is old, it has a nostalgic charm. This hotel reminds me of the good old times when I was younger junior executive traveling to Johor Baru. I love most of the food served at this hotel especially Laksa Johor. I will stay at this hotel if my family is in Johor Baru again. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Fock M. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Quiet, relaxing, comfortable

Clean, Spacious room, spacious bathroom
7
This hotel is just next to Holiday plaza, about 10mins walk to KSL and lots of food to eat near by hotel. I like the room service breakfast buffet. Cheap and nice. They deliver to our room on time.
Zulkiffli M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Big bed, clean room and fantastic hotel
8
I have always loved to stay at this hotel whenever I am in Johor Bahru. It has the best Chiese restaurant
Aaron T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Nice hotel stay

Clean, large room, comfortable
8
Good stay in this hotel. I like. If you can see that I have been coming back to this hotel many times. Recommended.
Nazaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
pleasant stay

comfortable and value for money
6
I like the cleanliness of the room, very spacious. Bed is comfortable.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Large room, great air-con and central location
9
Overall it was great except for some exuberance housekeeping in the early hours of the morning.
Suryanti F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Nice Room wth Good Food

Nice, Good Food, Good Ambience
7.3
Kenji A. Couples Japan, September 29, 2013
great !

Large room, large windows, proximity to the shopping plaza
8
I had good time. Nice room, nice staff. The only downside is the lack of WiFi in the room.
Sanath K. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Nice and decent place

Friendly staff, good food, decent rooms
7.7
We had booked a room in Mutiara last weekend. It was a pleasant stay. We are Indian vegetarian. The staff were very accommodating in helping us get decent vegetarian food (although not specifically India).
Jeelin G. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
room was big and clean

location, price, cleanliness and size of room
8
it was a fantastic experience. the room was spacious and clean. its proximity to nearby shopping malls was also a key factor of consideration when booking. will definitely stay in this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08