or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Floor Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.3
my favorite hotel in johor bahru, so far. my usual transit for johor trip.
Mahendra D. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Large room with nice feel

Staff, hotel room, city location
8.7
It was a good stay. Large room and nice staff. Only negative was the smoking allowed indoors. It's not comfortable when we are having morning breakfast and people were smoking indoors at cafe.
Cher Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Convenient location

Location convenient, clean and near shopping centers.
8
Overall is good
Melina H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Big room, small toilet

1) Big bed, 2) big room, 3) newly renovated lobby
6.7
The club floor room was big and we had a welcome fruit platter. The bed was big and comfortable. However, I was a disappointed with the toilet as it was not only very small. The water in the sink took very long to be washed down, the flush of the toilet bowl was not strong and the bathtub was small and dirty.
A.I. I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Excellent stay

room,food,staff
9.7
Excellent stay in this hotel.
Winnie A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
below expectation

spacious room
6.7
we checked in into a room which is supposed to be non-smoking room. but the moment when i open the door, i smelled a very strong cigarette smell inside the room. the bathroom door was closed.but when i open that door, the first thing welcomed me was a cockcroach.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
best jb hotel i had ever stay

clean, spacious room and helpful staff
9.7
One word, excellent!
Guek P. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Clean room and near KSL

Nice lobby, open space car park with security, renovated room
7.7
Pleasant stay in deluxe room, hotel lobby and rooms are renovated despite the building looks old. Next to Holiday Plaza and within driving distance to KSL.
Mazlan I. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great Hotel stay

Room, food, comfort
8.7
We've been staying at Mutiara since before it was taken over by the current mngmt. Its been almost 16 yrs n we stay there abt 4-5 times each yr. Love the makeover, the breakfast and the comfort of the room. Even the older staff are great. The doorman, front desk staff and bellboy know us by sight and greet us warmly each and every single time. But we find the new staff a bit rude. They lack the courtesy and welcoming attitude that the older staff display.
Zi Y. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay as always

Buffet breakfast, big and comfortable room/bathroom, located near shopping malls
8
Comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuperiorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club FloorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B03