Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Facade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli Corner
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping Arcade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
very good hotel

nice hotel, good location, good staff performance
9.7
Check in was good and the bell boy service was excellence, even arrange my teski to airport with excellence manner. Room big n spacious, near to hotel plaza n 5 mins walk to ksl mall. Definately will come back again. Thumb up..keep it up
Charles T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
superb hotel , good service

service, room cleaniness and spacious
10
pleasant stay
Rilvia L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
need to upgrade the beds

location, the good service n wifi
8
I like the staff service, but the channel on the TV programme not up to standard... not clear to watch the shows.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Staycation while fasting month

The food, the location & the bed.
9.3
Very satisfaction of the food for breaking our fast & should have more varieties of food selection during the morning sahur.
Anak A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
lack of cleanliness

location
5.3
Very lack of cleanliness, dust on all lamp shade, small cockroach inside the kettle when we want to use it for tea. We've been washed it and use it and next morning another one inside. Probably they have nest behind the minibar. Upon check out the receptionist ask me for the bill that even them also have no idea what the bill came from and for what usage as they don't hold any supporting bill to convince me as a prove. I asked him to contact his friend but he suggested me to charge my credit card when he got clarification tomorrow. Off course I refuse they charge me without my signature on it. Concierge also very funny, I asked the ferry terminal to Tanjungpinang and they said "I don't know ". Finally I have to find out myself through internet. Overall very disappointed.
Eng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
warmest reception

reception stuffs very hamper polite, breakfast very good and very clean
7.7
Not really go around and use the facilities. Only took the breakfast and leave. One big dissapointed point was the TV channels almost all out of service.
Sandeep V. Business travelers India, June 25, 2015
Food variety was not enough

room, location and staff
7.7
it was my first stay at Hotel. I requested for King Size beds for 2 rooms I had booked. rooms were provided with two separate beds. Food options in Breakfast were not enough.
Adeline N. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good service, clean but a little old hotel

Good staff service, good location and nice breakfast
8
It was a relatively good experience and value for money. There was complimentary parking and wifi Staff was friendly. When I ask for room slippers,they brought to the room within 5 mins The breakfast at the cafe is good and they do change some of the items for different days The not so good portion is they gave us smoking room even though I have children with me. The hotel is pretty old though it was clean
Rosilawati I. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
WE ARE REGULAR AT THIS HOTEL. BUT THIS TIME WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE FOOD DURING SAHOOR. RATES PAID AS PER NORMAL BREAKFAST. HOWEVER THE SPREAD AS NOT MUCH BUT WE UNDERSTAND BECAUSE NOT MANY TAKE THE SAHOOR. WE WERE DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REPLENISHMENT WAS VERY VERY SLOW !!!!! IN ADDITION TO THAT, WE ASKED FOR FRIED EGG AND IT TOOK 15 MINUTES ! FYI THERE WERE LESS THAN 15 PAX AND IT WAS ONLY US WHO ASKED FOR THE FRIED EGG.
Leong Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Value for money in many ways

Location , spacious and clean room , friendly staff
8.7
Overall, we had a great stay in mutiara hotel. We are very bless as we will ungraded to the executive floor due to the deluxe room was not available. The room is spacious and clean ,the beds are very comfortable. The location is fantastic, a minute walk to holiday plaza and 8 minutes walk to KSL and other eatery places. It is certainly value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel FacadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli CornerMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping ArcadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07