Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru

Jalan Dato Sulaiman, Taman Century, KB No. 779, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Facade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli Corner
Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan Restaurant Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club Lounge Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping Arcade Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 336

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Ket L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Jb vacation

Spacious room. Good location. Decent buffet breakfast.
6.7
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
A stay that never disappoint us.

1. Good spread of buffet breakfast. 2. Large room. 3. Good location
10
We have stayed here a few times. And each time, the hotel never disappoint us. They acceded to our every request. It was full house when we check in. Had to wait quite a while but we are delighted to help ourselves to the orange juice. It was a thirst quenching as the day was very hot. The check in & out was a breeze. We will definitely come back soon.
Fairose I. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Short stay

I will have to go with the comfort of the room, food and location.
8
To sum it up, it was a pleasnt stay.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Staff were responsive, clean and easy access
7.7
Overall is good. Point to note 1) There were no staff standby to unload luggage 2) Wifi connectivity is poor 3) Only a single lift is working
Sharifah S. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Worth it

Comfy bed
10
I got 2 queen beds for a deluxe RM,what else can I ask for? Breakfast spread r really wide n delicious..
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
mutiara ceo check your 5star

location location location
5
Alyssa S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
LOVE

The staff friendliness, cleanliness (to a certain extent), room comfort
8.3
As i went to jb early, i decided to try my luck to check in early. The check in staff was friendly! The breakfast spread was good and there was this staff amirha? I just know hes a malay guy. He always carried a smile with him and was prompt to clear our used plates too. It was great to see such staff with such a great service while having our meals. Overall cleanliness was quite good but the flaw was when i saw a used condom in my toilet trashbin. Aircon was also good and they provided all the basic necessties! Bathtub was too small
Joanna O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, service and price
9.7
Excellent
Patricia K. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great wifi connection

Wifi, big room, clean room
7
Great wifi connection, hubby and I totally love it.. Near to Holiday Plaza and about 10mins walk to KSL. Love the big room but was a bit turn off with the damp smell in room. Love the big king bed, but was too soft as every little movement my partner made i was affected and couldnt get a good sleep.
Sally S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Good

Service
10
Very good and Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Night View Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Polo LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Club RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel FacadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Seri Mutiara RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deli CornerMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Capri Continental RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mutiara Club LoungeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Shopping ArcadeMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite RoomMutiara Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Mutiara Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B06