Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Anh Hotel

108 Le Lai, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Ho Chi Minh city vacation and work

great location, taxi available just in front of hotel, lots of good food around the corner
8
Room is Ok, price is good,
Report this review
Frank S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
I will be back

Staff, Comfort, economy
9.7
I have been before, and I will be back. The right place for friendly, clean, comfortable stay at economic prices. Thank you. [ NOTE: I am not sure I recogniose the hotel reception room photo that came with this request for me to comment on my stay ! ]
Report this review
Metin C. Couples Turkey, January 5, 2015
Very nice

Clean ventrum griendly staff
10
We dtayed 5 nights at this hotel and no any probl, everday cleaning, friendly staff, centrum, and good price for all, we leave ad happy, wr booked our trip at tam global travel agency, near hotel, 20 mt, aldo to recomend
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
great except one snafu

location value cleanliness views
6.7
Good location, our room overlooked the park and was high up enough to avoid the street noise. Breakfast served in room every morning was forgettable but free. Only issue was that on our last reserved night, we asked someone at the front desk if we could extend our stay for a night. He said yes and we agreed on a price that we could pay for later. The next morning a different staff member asked what time we would be checking out. We told him that we arranged to stay another night. He said it would be no problem, but then an hour later we were asked to leave because new guests were arriving (the whole place is small with fewer than 30 rooms). He clearly felt bad and apologized by booking us a room at a nearby hotel, paying for it, and driving us there with our bags. While it was a minor hassle to move, we did get a free room out of it. Other than that service was good (especially for it being busy during the New Year holiday) and would recommend.
Report this review
Marcel T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
OK, not great

Simple , cheap
4
OK, not great
Report this review
Frank S. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Pefect budget accommodation

The room, the breakfats, and the obliging staff
9.7
Very pleasant, recommended for budget price accommodation. Pleasant obliging staff. Clean tidy rooms, and good full breakfats.
Report this review
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
a good hotel

location is good easy to get taxi
9
Room is big, staff are helpful
Report this review
Marcel T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great

Price,Location , Service
7
Great Price
Report this review
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Small room, small hotel, small breakfast

None.
4.3
Our room was a standard room has a small window for the morning light, but it was just like a small box to pack us ourself. It's too small for that standard price paid. The square-meters had been mislead by the hotel. Certainly,we did not believe we had the same room as we had booked. Breakfast was included but it was just the same kind of fried eggs with white cold cheap sandwich bread (not baguette) very morning and everyday until we don't need them anymore, until we couldn't swallow them any more. The nearby restaurants' menu prices are high priced but the food tasted good. Nothing else is excited to comment.
Report this review
Vicky T. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Great value hotel with excellent staff service

Friendly staff, who were helpful and spoke English fluently
9
This is the second time I have stayed at My Anh hotel, the surroundings have great food has taxis waiting outside. Very accessible and has good drinking places around the area, it is just opposite the backpackers area and near the Ben Than marketplace. If you are not too fussy, just need a place to sleep and shower it is really very good for the price you pay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMy Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08