Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Dian Suites

1720 Dian Street Brgy.Palanan, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1235 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Dian Suites Manila - Facade My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Dining Table My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suite My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom
My Dian Suites Manila - Hallways My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Rain Shower My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom My Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVD My Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
perfect place for staycation

1. location 2. comfort 3. value for money
8
my stay was relaxing and fun. good location. near to cbd. closed to many restaurants and mall
Jessica A. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
The place is in a very good location.

Its Accessibility; new & clean
9
My Dian Suites made my stay comfortable and id say, i'm a satisfied traveller.
Deng L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Expensive for such a small room

Nothing much really
4.7
Small and pricey
Campomanes M. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Clean room. Attentive staff.

Staff. Location. Room.
9.3
Not too far from the LRT Gil Puyat station. Has a great restaurant renting its ground floor - CULASA. Always saw their staff cleaning the hallways, elevator, etc...everytime we stepped out of the room. Has a kitchen area, refrigerator and microwave oven for the guests to use.
Wolfram S. Families with young children Germany, December 28, 2013
nice hotel for a city trip in Manila

clean room, friendly stuff, good location
6
nice stay with helpful n friendly stuff clean rooms n good location for t stay in Manila
Wolfram S. Families with young children Germany, December 26, 2013
nice hotel for a Manila city trip

clean room, nice n attentive stuff, good location
6
nice stay with helpful n friendly stuff clean rooms n good location for t stay in Manila
Jinho C. Business travelers South Korea, September 29, 2013
not bad

clean room, small bed, far frome mall
5.3
room was clean, small bed, but it was far frome mall
Andrei K. Couples Russia, July 21, 2014
Вполне приемлемо

Вежливый персонал(как и везде), дешевый завтрак, но так как не пробовали - не могу сказать, вкусно ли...
7.7
Ночевали 1 ночь,гостиница не плохая, а вот район вокруг был не очень туристический...А вообще когда бронировал,на карте казалось, что гостиница не далеко от Интрамурос, т.к хотелось посмотреть этот район, на деле же до Интрамурос мы ехали на такси около 20 минут, маршрут таксиста я отслеживал по карте, чтобы не возил кругами. В общем Манила огромный город,берите гостиницу максимально близко к желаемому месту посещения!!!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Dian Suites ManilaMy Dian Suites Manila - FacadeMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Dining TableMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuiteMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - HallwaysMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Rain ShowerMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVDMy Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B03