Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Dian Suites

1720 Dian Street Brgy.Palanan, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1235 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Dian Suites Manila - Facade My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Dining Table My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suite My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom My Dian Suites Manila - Hallways My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Rain Shower My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom
My Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVD My Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Neil P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Worth every penny!

Its location to a laundry service, spa service, Cash n Carry shopping center with everything from Western Union and Jollibee. There is a corner mini mart. Staff Staff
8.7
So the entire hotel is in the middle of several locations and a shopping center(Cash n Carry Makati). The room I stayed in was very clean and the aircon was cool! The bathroom was an experience as it may take some trial and error to get it to work the way you want. But if you just wanted hot water out of the shower head no worries. The staff is the best I have experienced after traveling several 15 years. Now the negative side of things is the remotes for the TV and cable box was a bit of a problem. I had a remote for the box but no batteries. The cleanliness of the room is 10 but you have to request cleaning. They have shampoo/conditioner and toothbrushes. Now finding a taxi is no problem but can be very trick in Makati on a rainy day. I plan on staying here every time I am in Makati, Philippines.
Report this review
Neil P. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
Awesome

1) Staff 2) Location 3) Comfort
9
So the entire hotel is in the middle of several locations and a shopping center(Cash n Carry Makati). The room I stayed in was very clean and the aircon was cool! The bathroom was an experience as it may take some trial and error to get it to work the way you want. But if you just wanted hot water out of the shower head no worries. The staff is the best I have experienced after traveling several 15 years. Now the negative side of things is the remotes for the TV and cable box was a bit of a problem. I had a remote for the box but no batteries. The cleanliness of the room is 10 but you have to request cleaning. They have shampoo/conditioner and toothbrushes. Now finding a taxi is no problem but can be very trick in Makati on a rainy day. I plan on staying here every time I am in Makati, Philippines.
Report this review
Joy O. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2015
Good

Staff, cleanliness and food
7.3
Report this review
Ma. K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Average. Just a so-so experience.

The location is good as it's very easy to find and it's very accessible from Cash and carry. The staff were very efficient in providing me with what I need and they were very polite too.
6.7
I was politely entertained upon my arrival at the hotel. The staff were very polite and accommodating. When we get into the room the staff immediately noticed that were no towels hence he got one for me in a timely manner. I stayed in a standard room which is a bit smaller compared to other standard rooms that I've stayed at in the past. Been to different hotels where I paid almost the same price, some of which are cheaper, but has better amenities. The building is small. Hallway is small. The lobby has so tiny space. There's only 1 restaurant and just the like the hotel, it's just average. It doesn't even look like a hotel to me. Nothing extraordinary. If there's one thing that I'd commend the hotel for, its the politeness of the staff.
Report this review
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
homey room

location, comfortable, aircon
8.7
it was great because this place is very convenient to us the only complain about was the assigned receptionist during midnight. We got our 1st night through walk-in, the security need to wake up the guy assigned as receptionist. He was sleeping in the small room behind the front desk. When he faced us, his face was like "he was disturbed from his sleep" he did not even say some friendly greetings since we were the guests, he forehead was wrinkled, and his hair looks like just got out from bed. I can let it slide but when we started to asked for available room his voice was not appealing too, sounds like he doesn't want to entertain some questions. This is the 2nd time that we encountered him in his awful manner. Compared to the girl receptionist assigned during day, he should not be working in a hotel that needs "pleasing personality"
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Great place to stay .

Great staff, Great location, Great place.
7.7
I really can't speak highly enough of the staff at the Dian suites. Each one of them was helpful, courteous and polite. The owner is lucky to have such people around. We returned to the suites for the last time after a long journey from Sagada. The luggage and items we left for safekeeping were awaiting us in our room. When we return to the Philippines we will return to the Dian suites. We really enjoyed our time there, Best wishes and thanks to all .
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Clean, affordable accomadation .

Clean,well priced in a good location .
7.7
The suites are well priced as they charge about the same as a lot of the older run down hotels around Manila. The rooms maybe small but they are clean and everything is pretty new .We loved the balcony which gave good panoramic views towards Manila bay . I found the neighberhood safe and there are plenty or delicious bakeries nearby. When next visiting Manila i would stay at the Dian suites without hesitation .
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Great location .

Location, clean and helpful staff .
7.7
I found the location of the Dian suites ideal. It is not in the heart of the business district (greenbelt) or the entertainment district (manila bay) although each are easily accessible by public transport or taxi(about 100 pesos to either destination). Out of the hotel, turn right, a 2 minute walk takes you to Gil Puyat road you can get all means of transport here nearside for Manila bay cross the road (no mean feat) for the greenbelt . Transport is cheap and regular.
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Good place to stay .

Clean, good value and a good location .
7.7
I was impressed with the room, although not large it was clean and comfortable. There is crockery, cutlery and pans but no kettle which to us is essential so we purchased one at a nearby market. There is an excellent food and shopping mall about 300m away,out of the hotel turn left, 150m to the 7/11, turn right, 150m and you are there where you will find everything you need. I have read reviews saying rooms were not cleaned during guests stay. You must inform the reception desk or housemaid when you require the room to be cleaned as they will not enter your room without prior permission .
Report this review
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
A good base for travelling around the Philipines

Clean, Comfortable and in a good Location .
8
We opted for the Dian suites as opposed to a hotel as we intended to use it as a base for travelling around the Philippines. It suited our needs as it was clean and within easy reach of manila bay and the greenbelt, not walking distance but an easy 10 min bus or jeepney ride in either direction The staff are friendly and we never had a problem securely leaving our belongings whilst we traveled . Thanks to all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Dian Suites ManilaMy Dian Suites Manila - FacadeMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Dining TableMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuiteMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - HallwaysMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Rain ShowerMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVDMy Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05