or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Dian Suites

1720 Dian Street Brgy.Palanan, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1235 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Dian Suites Manila - Facade My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Dining Table My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suite My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom My Dian Suites Manila - Hallways My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Rain Shower My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom
My Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVD My Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Ma. K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Average. Just a so-so experience.

The location is good as it's very easy to find and it's very accessible from Cash and carry. The staff were very efficient in providing me with what I need and they were very polite too.
6.7
I was politely entertained upon my arrival at the hotel. The staff were very polite and accommodating. When we get into the room the staff immediately noticed that were no towels hence he got one for me in a timely manner. I stayed in a standard room which is a bit smaller compared to other standard rooms that I've stayed at in the past. Been to different hotels where I paid almost the same price, some of which are cheaper, but has better amenities. The building is small. Hallway is small. The lobby has so tiny space. There's only 1 restaurant and just the like the hotel, it's just average. It doesn't even look like a hotel to me. Nothing extraordinary. If there's one thing that I'd commend the hotel for, its the politeness of the staff.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
homey room

location, comfortable, aircon
8.7
it was great because this place is very convenient to us the only complain about was the assigned receptionist during midnight. We got our 1st night through walk-in, the security need to wake up the guy assigned as receptionist. He was sleeping in the small room behind the front desk. When he faced us, his face was like "he was disturbed from his sleep" he did not even say some friendly greetings since we were the guests, he forehead was wrinkled, and his hair looks like just got out from bed. I can let it slide but when we started to asked for available room his voice was not appealing too, sounds like he doesn't want to entertain some questions. This is the 2nd time that we encountered him in his awful manner. Compared to the girl receptionist assigned during day, he should not be working in a hotel that needs "pleasing personality"
Thuy T. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2015
not good

well furnished
4.3
Joann D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Good value condotel in makati

value for money, location, staff service
8
It was a good stay. My room was quite small at 21sqm, but had a huge glass window/sliding door and a balcony with a decent view of the mostly quiet neighborhood. If you want peace and quiet the rooms facing West away from the busy street. The air conditioner is split type so it was quiet. The wifi in my room was a bit weak and I couldn't get any work done, but there's a tiny restaurant on the first floor where you could access wifi and get brewed coffee. The food in the restaurant is also very good, as are the cupcakes. The photos on the agoda site are pretty accurate. My standard room had a mini kitchen with a fridge and microwave oven. There was a small closet to keep clothes in. The bed is a small twin sized one with a new mattress. I chose this hotel for its strategic location. It's not quite in the bustling business district but very close. Just a jeep ney or bus ride away. The hotel is a shot block away from Buendia Avenue where you can ride the public transportation. Good is easy to fin as there's a restaurant in the first floor of the hotel, and lots of food places around the hotel. A small mall, Cash and Carry, is also just a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. You can get food from the supermarket thee and also other stuff and can even watch a movie. Greenbelt Malls are about a PhD 90 taxi ride away. The staff are also to be commended. They are very cheerful and helpful and responsive to customers' requests and queries. There's an intercom phone in the room so you can call reception area and they can also connect you to the restaurant of you want room service. The room is clean when I came in, and the staff will clean it daily but only upon your request. All in all I had a great stay there. Was able to do my errands in Makati and also accomplish some remote work. My son also was able to stay in my hotel for some days although we had to squeeze into the twin sized bed.
Juan R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
OK Hotel

near transpo, near food stalls, nice staff
7
My husband went for a business trip for four days and decided to stay at Dian. Everything went well until the second day when we arrived late at the hotel and needed a shower. There was no water and we had to transfer room just to take shower. There are also cockroaches inside the cabinets and sink. We stayed four days but there was no room service. The staff were very nice and accomodating though. id say we'll still book at Dian in the future hopefully we wont be seeing cockroaches again
Romulo I. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
Good location, accessible

location, value for money, cleanliness
6.7
T'was good stay, location was good and it was value for money. If you have a vehicle, there are limited parking space so be aware.
Precious C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2015
Awesome Place

Location, Comfort, Price
8.7
I will always stay here every time I am in Makati.
Eloisa G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Basic Room

Clean room/ good location
5.7
Basic room, cant connect to wifi. Poor service, i have ordered breakfast a night before as per instruction in the menu. I was advise that they can only serve breakfast at 8:30am and so I thought cause i when i called the following morning at 8:35am i was told that their pantry only opens at 8:30am. At 9:10am i got a call that one that i ordered is not available, its only corned beef with egg and rice. They have 5-6 menus but only 1 was available. I said ok cause i dont want to go out early, and food was served only at 9:35am. Rice, egg and tapa is ok but brewed coffee was almost tasteless. I also called the reception as i cant operate tv as there's no battery in the remote control. I was assisted after a second call and after waiting for almost 45 mins.
Marie E. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
It was fine

comfortable bed, hot shower, cool air conditioning
7.3
Jason L. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Clean, new, inexpensive but lavatory not working

location, price
7
Room is new. There's no hotel lobby to speak of. Entrance leads directly to elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Dian Suites ManilaMy Dian Suites Manila - FacadeMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Dining TableMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuiteMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - HallwaysMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Rain ShowerMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVDMy Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B01