or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Dian Suites

1720 Dian Street Brgy.Palanan, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1235 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Dian Suites Manila - Facade My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Dining Table My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Executive Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suites My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Standard Suite My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom
My Dian Suites Manila - Hallways My Dian Suites Manila - Microwave My Dian Suites Manila - Rain Shower My Dian Suites Manila - Bathroom My Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVD My Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Eloisa G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Basic Room

Clean room/ good location
5.7
Basic room, cant connect to wifi. Poor service, i have ordered breakfast a night before as per instruction in the menu. I was advise that they can only serve breakfast at 8:30am and so I thought cause i when i called the following morning at 8:35am i was told that their pantry only opens at 8:30am. At 9:10am i got a call that one that i ordered is not available, its only corned beef with egg and rice. They have 5-6 menus but only 1 was available. I said ok cause i dont want to go out early, and food was served only at 9:35am. Rice, egg and tapa is ok but brewed coffee was almost tasteless. I also called the reception as i cant operate tv as there's no battery in the remote control. I was assisted after a second call and after waiting for almost 45 mins.
Marie E. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
It was fine

comfortable bed, hot shower, cool air conditioning
7.3
Jason L. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Clean, new, inexpensive but lavatory not working

location, price
7
Room is new. There's no hotel lobby to speak of. Entrance leads directly to elevator.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
It serves our purpose

New, Clean, Private
8.7
It is actually a Condotel (Condominium and Hotel). Some rooms are owned by residents and vacant rooms are rented for guests. We just need a room near the area, way from the city traffic and noise. walking distance to a nice mall, Cash & Carry where you can find a grocery selling imported items, restaurants, starbucks and a movie house.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
great location, room very clean

great location, comfort bed, room very clean
9.3
value for money, will stay this hotel again
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
perfect place for staycation

1. location 2. comfort 3. value for money
8
my stay was relaxing and fun. good location. near to cbd. closed to many restaurants and mall
Jessica A. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
The place is in a very good location.

Its Accessibility; new & clean
9
My Dian Suites made my stay comfortable and id say, i'm a satisfied traveller.
Deng L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Expensive for such a small room

Nothing much really
4.7
Small and pricey
Campomanes M. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Clean room. Attentive staff.

Staff. Location. Room.
9.3
Not too far from the LRT Gil Puyat station. Has a great restaurant renting its ground floor - CULASA. Always saw their staff cleaning the hallways, elevator, etc...everytime we stepped out of the room. Has a kitchen area, refrigerator and microwave oven for the guests to use.
Wolfram S. Families with young children Germany, December 28, 2013
nice hotel for a city trip in Manila

clean room, friendly stuff, good location
6
nice stay with helpful n friendly stuff clean rooms n good location for t stay in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Dian Suites ManilaMy Dian Suites Manila - FacadeMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Dining TableMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Executive SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuitesMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Standard SuiteMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - HallwaysMy Dian Suites Manila - MicrowaveMy Dian Suites Manila - Rain ShowerMy Dian Suites Manila - BathroomMy Dian Suites Manila - Phone TV and DVDMy Dian Suites Manila - Guest Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B04