Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Supak R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
big room
big, clean and nice
the room is very big but it is not the hotel, it is the flat so it is difficult when you want to book 2 rooms
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Nevita S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was a great trip
Spacious for a family oof 5, great location and great value for money
We will definitely stay there again when we return to Paris. The location is great, surrounded by restaurants, pharmacy, bakeries, and very close to metro station. The room is spacious and clean. It is perfect for family with young children.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Arlene G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
We loved this apartment!
Location, wi-fi, privacy
We loved our stay in this apartment. No dining option for this one since its an apartment, not a hotel. But it is surrounded by restaurants, bars and cafes. Plus, monoprix (grocery) is just right across! Complete appliances- everything you'll need is provided. However, the only negative experience we had was the check in. When you book, they're supposed to email you the address of the apartment assigned to you. We never got that so we went to the address posted in agoda which turned out to be the main office. It was bad for us since we walked far from the metro to this address with our luggages then had to take the taxi to go to the right address from there. They said they have been trying to contact us through email and showed us a hard copy of their email-- turns out, they have been sending it to a wrong address due to typographical error. Check in was inconvenient but everything else turned out great. With this kind of accommodation, you should really contact them as much as you need to. They are helpful. We will stay here again on our next trip to Paris.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Donghee K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very good memory from Paris
Super friendly staffs
I really appreciate that I could express how much I was satisfield with this hotel while I styed in Paris. I made a mistake with booking by not considering the difference between Korean time and French one. But the guy working there helped me stay there one more night for free. Plus he explaind a lot about Paris since it was my first visit there. My room was near from the Eiffel tower which needs to be modified in this page on the map. I really felt like a Parisian sice it's a typical flat of Paris (I guess lol) I enjoyed cooking, cleaning, and shopping around this area. I strongly recommend this flat who wants to enjoy genuine Parisian life.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

su K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very good!!
This hotel is very convenient for transportation, room is clean and the staff is friendly.
This hotel is self-catering apartments and very comfortable.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Sulaiman H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location and easy access by public transport
Best shopping area, easy mobility and comfortable.
Very comfortable and worth the money paid. With easy access to public transport, I have visited all places I have planned such as Disneyland, Eiffel Tower. My wife enjoyed shopping at know
Reviewed May 30, 2013

YOICHI S. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice room with kitchen.
kitchen, location, wifi network.
you can hear all voices of your neighborhood....HiFi network was excellent, however telephone mobile network was terribly bad...
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Cecile D. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
Lovely home from home
Very comfortable
Lovely, clean flat very well equipped with all electrical equipments. Comfortable sofa and bed. Great shower!
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Veronika S. from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
Nice location, very good staff performance
calm, safe but very vivid enviroment with all the small parisian restaurants and markets around.
Just next the Arc the Triomph, easy transport,metro lines and buses just on the corner.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Andrew N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice lovely apartment
Near subway
Very convenient location with subway 100m away. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 19, 2013