My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan

No 11, Jalan C180/1 Dataran C180, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43200 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Roy N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Small Room

Friendly staff , good location
7.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good

Good, friendly staff n low room rate
6.3
Great, Early to find n comfort stay. Friendly staff able do fast check in and check out.
Anna C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
poor

not a good stay
4
not a good stay, noise. i mean btw room to room. can hear what ppl doing beside the room and very noise when might night. staff not welcome at all. we check in by a piece of paper and she just giv us the card and we go find by ourself. no eye contact not talking. only ask for identity card. so unfriendly
Koon L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
very comfortable

comfort bed, near to shopping mall, easy to travel to TBS bus station
7.3
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
poor relocation

friendly staffs
6
overall not so bad
Anna C. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
comfartable

clean, quiet
5.7
the hotel is near by hypermarket and the room is cleaness
Umarani T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
it was dissapointing.

no comments
2.3
it was a disappointing stay. the rooms did look the same as advertised on the net
Anna C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
confortable

clean, near shopping center
5.7
it suitable for people who have a short staying.the hotel also near around the hypermarket.
Li Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
budget and value for price

good room design, easy access to shopping mall, restaurant and entertainment walking distance
6.3
comfortable bed and good design of room. Easy access to Cheras Selatan shopping mall and a lot of restaurant, bar, karaoke,massage center, ATMs and shops just within walking distance.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Undescribed feeling

hotel is good
4
fell really disappointed with this deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02