or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan

No 11, Jalan C180/1 Dataran C180, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43200 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Ashavathy V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Value for money

Suitable for business travellers
8.3
Comfort stay
Hiew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
budget

value for money
7.7
fast check in and budget hotel , value for money , near by with jusco ( hypermarket) and 7-11
Liang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Budget, convenient but room condition was ok

The stable internet connection and air cond
4.3
Room condition was not as new and clean, no window in room
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
noisy, dirty & uncomfortable

its near to a shopping mall, rather affordable and near to local eateries
2.7
i didnt have any positive experience with this hotel at all. it started with a late check-in after work and the staffs took more than 30 minutes to get my room keycard done. the room was stuffy with cigarette smell (1 of my colleague had to buy air freshener for her room) and i've found cigarette ashed on the toilet paper dispenser in the bathroom. the nightmare continued with super loud squeaky bed frame which woke me up a few times in the middle of the night. i've requested to change room the next day and the only improvement was no squeaky bed. will never stay there again, sorry.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Convenince access hotel

convenience access, comfortable price, shopping center around
6.3
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
good n friendly staff

homly, friendly n helpful
6.3
Friendly any helpfully staffs. Bed need to be look in to it. (Too soft) Easy to relocal and arrounding able to get food
Roy N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Small Room

Friendly staff , good location
7.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good

Good, friendly staff n low room rate
6.3
Great, Early to find n comfort stay. Friendly staff able do fast check in and check out.
Anna C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
poor

not a good stay
4
not a good stay, noise. i mean btw room to room. can hear what ppl doing beside the room and very noise when might night. staff not welcome at all. we check in by a piece of paper and she just giv us the card and we go find by ourself. no eye contact not talking. only ask for identity card. so unfriendly
Koon L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
very comfortable

comfort bed, near to shopping mall, easy to travel to TBS bus station
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05