Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan

No 11, Jalan C180/1 Dataran C180, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43200 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
A budget hotel to stay only

quiet hotel, a lot restaurants and average room
7.3
Report this review
Hong P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Nothing great and Gettng damage

Close to Aeon, that's all
5.3
Nothing great and only when no choice. Due to water rationing, no breakfast supply - this was the answer given by the staff and that's all. Staff attitude is good and act like nothing happens. Sad to say that the quality and overall renovation has faded and no improvement at all. Poor internet / Wi-Fi.
Report this review
Yusof M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Budget / backpacker hotel

Centrally located and close to shopping areas
5
Report this review
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
bad,terrible and old

lousy hotel,for hourly stay
2
Due to full occupancy in the nearby area, I reluctantly took room for 2 nights in this miserable hotel. Proved that I was stupid enough to walk in after all. The reception failed to mention that I need to stay in two different room for each night. And there is no daily housekeeping. Definitely not suitable for family as this place is popular for quick "pleasure". And again, my advice: don't go for any MyHome branch, ever!
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
bad, lousy

bad, lousy,
2
Due to full occupancy in the nearby area, I reluctantly took room for 2 nights in this miserable hotel. Proved that I was stupid enough to walk in after all. The reception failed to mention that I need to stay in two different room for each night. And there is no daily housekeeping. And again, my advice: don't go for any MyHome branch, ever!
Report this review
Yik M. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
dirty, not value for money, smelly

near to jusco
4
bad experience... room is dirty..haveto wait 30min to checkin... poor breakfast, dirty towel.....wont stay in this hotel again......
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Cheaper but clean room

Near shopping area n restatob
6
Far too city but near shopping area n mamak stall area
Report this review
Ashavathy V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Value for money

Suitable for business travellers
8.3
Comfort stay
Report this review
Hiew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
budget

value for money
7.7
fast check in and budget hotel , value for money , near by with jusco ( hypermarket) and 7-11
Report this review
Liang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Budget, convenient but room condition was ok

The stable internet connection and air cond
4.3
Room condition was not as new and clean, no window in room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06