or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan

No 11, Jalan C180/1 Dataran C180, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43200 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
bad, lousy

bad, lousy,
2
Due to full occupancy in the nearby area, I reluctantly took room for 2 nights in this miserable hotel. Proved that I was stupid enough to walk in after all. The reception failed to mention that I need to stay in two different room for each night. And there is no daily housekeeping. And again, my advice: don't go for any MyHome branch, ever!
Yik M. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
dirty, not value for money, smelly

near to jusco
4
bad experience... room is dirty..haveto wait 30min to checkin... poor breakfast, dirty towel.....wont stay in this hotel again......
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Cheaper but clean room

Near shopping area n restatob
6
Far too city but near shopping area n mamak stall area
Ashavathy V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Value for money

Suitable for business travellers
8.3
Comfort stay
Hiew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
budget

value for money
7.7
fast check in and budget hotel , value for money , near by with jusco ( hypermarket) and 7-11
Liang C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Budget, convenient but room condition was ok

The stable internet connection and air cond
4.3
Room condition was not as new and clean, no window in room
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
noisy, dirty & uncomfortable

its near to a shopping mall, rather affordable and near to local eateries
2.7
i didnt have any positive experience with this hotel at all. it started with a late check-in after work and the staffs took more than 30 minutes to get my room keycard done. the room was stuffy with cigarette smell (1 of my colleague had to buy air freshener for her room) and i've found cigarette ashed on the toilet paper dispenser in the bathroom. the nightmare continued with super loud squeaky bed frame which woke me up a few times in the middle of the night. i've requested to change room the next day and the only improvement was no squeaky bed. will never stay there again, sorry.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Convenince access hotel

convenience access, comfortable price, shopping center around
6.3
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
good n friendly staff

homly, friendly n helpful
6.3
Friendly any helpfully staffs. Bed need to be look in to it. (Too soft) Easy to relocal and arrounding able to get food
Roy N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Small Room

Friendly staff , good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Cheras Selatan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04