My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth)

No.399A, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Single Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
clean, but the room a bit small

clean, good location & cheap
7.3
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
cheap

close to shopping area, cheap and large room
8
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
good

clean , value for money and friendly staffs
7.7
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
OK, nothing special

internet lift location
5.3
Satisfactory. It is incorrectly located on the map so is not as central as claimed, and took a while to find. Small room, great shower, good internet, nice duvet. No chair provided at desk, but lighting poor elsewhere. My stay coincided with Ramadan and no breakfast was provided. Poor TV selection.
Nurul Z. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
okeyh and easy access to get food

centrally located, easy to go shopping, but dont hv proper parking
6
Akira K. Business travelers Japan, March 5, 2014
スタッフの笑顔

窓からの眺め 熱いシャワー ワイハイOK
6.7
トランジットの目的で利用しました ワイハイよく入りました 冷蔵庫はありませんでした 湯沸しポットはありました廊下に水とお湯のポットがありました シャワーも勢いよく窓からの眺めがよく充分満足しました 
Rita S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
-

Bersih, berdekatan tempat membeli-belah, menjalan kaki sekurang-kurang 15 minutes.
5.3
Pada 29 Jun jam 6.00 petang, bila balik ke hotel, tiada letrik di hotel sampai ke jam 1.oo pagi. Dan bila ada, balik-balik 'blackout' (2 kali). Esok pagi 30 Jun, tiada air di hotel. Semua pelanggan perlu turun bawah ke hotel/kaunter untuk mengguna tandas staff. Dan gunakan air paip dari tandas untuk mandi. Tiada 'back-up' generator untuk stand-by.
Ding R. Couples China, February 4, 2014
经济实惠干净舒适

实惠干净舒适
8.3
最大的问题就是网络大厅里信号强,越往上越弱,到楼上就没有网了,不太方便。还有位置稍微有些偏,虽然离购物街不远,但是比较深。其它的都很满意
Kai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
方便,舒適,實惠

早餐,整潔度,交通
8.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Single WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - My Home Hotel Premier (Youth), Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08