or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth)

No.399A, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Single Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Family Room My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Clara L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Small cockroaches in the rooms

Location near to Monorail
2.3
Small cockroaches were found in the rooms. If you are on a tight budget, this hotel is still good value-for-money.
Clara L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Budget hotel

If you are looking for a budget hotel then can consider this hotel as the price is good. The coffee shop downstairs the hotel is quite good and 24 hours.
2.7
Small cockroaches in the rooms. Room musty smell so have to on the aircon. Breakfast is terrible so we went out to eat. Good thing is the food at the coffee shop downstairs is quite good and they have good teh tarik.
Clara L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Wrong location indicated on map

Budget hotel
2.3
Initially the map was indicated wrongly in Agoda therefore we booked this hotel which was supposed to be opposite to our convention. Actual location was two blocks away therefore we had to walk about 15 mins everyday to the convention venue. Weather was raining so it may the walk worse without an umbrella. Overall this hotel is a budget hotel with lots of small cockroaches but if you are on a budget then can consider this hotel as it is considerably cheaper compared to the surrounding hotels.
Olga P. Business travelers Ukraine, April 20, 2014
Cheap hostel for those who want to save a buck.

location, cheap price
6.7
It was OK. Food was very basic, stuff polite
Jamie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Pleasant place to crash for the night

Clean, near to night bazaar, public transport accessible
7
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
clean, but the room a bit small

clean, good location & cheap
7.3
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
cheap

close to shopping area, cheap and large room
8
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
good

clean , value for money and friendly staffs
7.7
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
OK, nothing special

internet lift location
5.3
Satisfactory. It is incorrectly located on the map so is not as central as claimed, and took a while to find. Small room, great shower, good internet, nice duvet. No chair provided at desk, but lighting poor elsewhere. My stay coincided with Ramadan and no breakfast was provided. Poor TV selection.
Nurul Z. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
okeyh and easy access to get food

centrally located, easy to go shopping, but dont hv proper parking
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Single WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Premier (Youth) Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Home Hotel Premier (Youth), Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07