or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak

No G-82, 1-82 & 2-82 Jalan Prima SG3, Taman Prima Sri Gombak, Batu Caves, Batu Caves / Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at night My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Batu Caves / Gombak Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Brandon L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Not worth the value
5.7
Hotel staff unfriendly, towel not ready when check in, suspect bed bugs.my body lots of rashes and itchy
Zainal A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Not worth

Nothing good
2.7
Nothing serious just that not worth my money for a budget hotel. Hopefully my first and last...
Nurulhajar A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location

Value for money
6.3
Ramesh R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Confortable

1. Services. 2. Facilities 3. Location
8.3
Nice to stay but the toilet is not fully covered.
Mohamad F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Receptionist was not visitor friendly

location wise
3.7
Nightmare, not visitor friendly, room and toilet condition very bad, was sent to the unready room.
Ridwan U. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Just ok

ok
7
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
just nice

easy parking, not too busy location
7.3
neat and nice. suitable for a short stay.
Al W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Poor customer service .

A new hotel near the shop lot.Near the Batu caves .Easy access to major highway .
3.7
Anna C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
The staff were great except for the security guard

Satff were great but no maintanence staff to take care of broken lights/shower/hairdryer.
6
Staff were great except the night security guard who refused to take action of noisy crowd of kids below 18yrs.old making lots of noise n party from 2am till 4am outside their rooms and along corridor. Management need to observe the rules and I'm surprised these underaged kids are allowed in hotels without parents to stop them from being a public nuisance.Hotel should have a place for smokers rather than ash trays in every room encouraging smoking in hotel. Not a good place to stay as management standard is poor
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Best hotel

Price Location Food
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08