Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak

No G-82, 1-82 & 2-82 Jalan Prima SG3, Taman Prima Sri Gombak, Batu Caves, Batu Caves / Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe With Window My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at night My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Batu Caves / Gombak Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
So so..

Location, Freiendly staff, Bed
5.7
The room is too small, out of my expectation. The worse thing is there is no plug. The rest is OK..
Report this review
Nek M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
NOT GOOD ENOUGH
4.3
TV cannot turn on,broken chair. aircond average
Report this review
Joshua H. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2015
it worked out for the purpose

24 hours food stall nearby, good warm water, towel
5.7
we intended to stay for 3-4 adults for our weekend climbing trip to a close by batu cave climbing area, so we ordered family room for that. It turned out only 2 of us could come so we both sharing the family room. It is a good thing, as I cannot imagine 4 adults sharing the tiny family room ( 2 queen size beds) with bathroom that partially open on the ceiling. It is clean and they provided clean looking towel, 4 of them due to the room size. We arrive really late and oroginally we ordered for the one with window for extra cost, but they rented out so first night we stayed in cheaper room without any discount. the next day they provide us with windowed room but it is still at 1st floor so we can only see the back alley which is quite useless. However we did not intend to stay in the room. we spent time for climbing areas near by and it was much fun. I might go back again if cannot find cheaper but same as clean as this hotel. The walk to the climbing area is around 30 minutes so maybe one closer by is worth to check.
Report this review
Haadii R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Affordable place

Good location
6.3
ok
Report this review
Goh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Nice stay, can take bus to LRT then to kl center.

Clean and tidy, compact and comfy, manak everywhere.
7.7
Average.
Report this review
Mok W. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2015
still ok

no feedback
6
Report this review
Brandon L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Not worth the value
5.7
Hotel staff unfriendly, towel not ready when check in, suspect bed bugs.my body lots of rashes and itchy
Report this review
Zainal A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Not worth

Nothing good
2.7
Nothing serious just that not worth my money for a budget hotel. Hopefully my first and last...
Report this review
Nurulhajar A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location

Value for money
6.3
Report this review
Ramesh R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Confortable

1. Services. 2. Facilities 3. Location
8.3
Nice to stay but the toilet is not fully covered.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Without WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe With WindowMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Exterior at nightMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Prima Sri Gombak Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04