or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Setapak 1

No. 66 Jalan Usahawan 7, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53300 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Without Window My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Double With Window My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with no window My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with window My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Setapak Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Kew K. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Hotel for Sleep

No thing
5.3
No hair drier provided, the toilet facility very bad.
Travel tip: Cheap
Joshua L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Near to TARC though small room, Overall OK

near shopping centers
6.7
1. Simple breakfast included for all 2. Relatively clean & odor-free 3. Centralized hot & cold water dispenser available 4. TV programs are OK 5. Limited space, must be well organized 6. Sit on bed to chit-chat
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The place is near Genting highland, famous for its casino. We go up there by bus & then cable car because we like the cool temperature at that altitude.
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location but service is bad

Convenient
5
the service was really bad. my mom requested a spoon from the receptionist (since she was the only staff there) but she was showing "black face" to my mom. improvement is strongly needed for room cleanliness. the floor in the room seemed like not clean for ages. the breakfast was not nice but it considered an extra thing as i never expect them to provide breakfast.
Boon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel and suitable for Backpacker
5
Ilyanoon Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Value for money

Nice single bedroom set
6.3
Stayed there for a night in a single room. Quite comfortable. I think you might need to have own transport to stay here.
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Cheap and comfortable single room

Good room condition
7
Best foam provided by hotel, good customer services - front desk staff was friendly
Shopping Tip: Nearby wholesale retail outlet. Convenience to get goods needed
Low J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
clean

good, clean and friendly staff
4
Siti Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Lovely staff

The room & friendly staff
7.3
I am happy while I stayed here for a night. it's a very good place to stay with a friendly staff and a beautiful room to stay. The room was clean and tidy
Jess W. Couples November 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Water Dispenser
6.7
Due to we are few days staying, but no any house keeping or change towel service, need us requested from front task, another thing is they have include breakfast also until last day informed us.
Jun H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good Location but Hygien Problem

N/A
5
i have some problem regarding the hygien , this hotel is not clean , and the smell weird , wish this hotel can be upgrade better hygien .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Without WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Double With WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with no windowMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with windowMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak 1 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01