or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel

No. 66 Jalan Usahawan 7, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53300 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Without Window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Without Window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Without Window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double With Window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with no window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with window My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Setapak Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Budget hotel

Price reasonable
5.7
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Acceptable

The price is quite reasonable becouse the room is quite large with 2 queen size bed, easily accessed
6.3
Can be accept. The room is quite large and clean. The lif is alvailable but is not in function (always with the labelled broken down), thus it is a bit not convenience for the yound children and older people.
Nur D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
average

friendly staff, near courts mammoth, convenient
5
Receptionist : ok Bathroom : no soap Blanket & bed : have stains Aircond : not fuctioning
Amos C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Not good as I expected.

Good for backpackers
5
I requested a room with windows, end up gave me a room without window.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Small but tidy

Location, fair price and clean
5.3
This hotel was booked for my staffs to stay during their training at Setapak. The location is good but regret that there was no water supply at daytime. Both two groups of my staffs complained of no water supply during their stays recently.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Clean and simple

Location, price and clean
5
Chan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Horrible

budget, good location, breakfast ok.
4
once i check in, i found out that room have a lot of Cockroach!! omg...even though the bed also got! after complain, staff very fast change the another room for me.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Budget Hotel

The only things is location
5
The lift was broken, so the staff assign a ground floor room for us. The room is ok, but with mosquito. So better take a higher floor for the next stay.
Tania M. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Clean room, quiet stay

Clean, Quiet, Easy.
10
It was a quick one. Checked in at about 8pm or so. The staff who attended me knew that I was in a hurry and assisted me to get my room in order. The hotel is close to several malls but require public transportation or your own. Left the next day at 9am to a religious event.
Victoria A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
quiet..friendly..clean..cozy..

clean..friendly..quiet..cozy..close to local restaurant
8
comfortable..quiet..friendly staff..near to local restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala LumpurMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Without WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Without WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Without WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double With WindowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with no windowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with windowMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Home Hotel Setapak Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03