Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Home Hotel

11/44 Soi Sattahip, Sukhumvit 59, Sattahip Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20180 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Home Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool My Home Hotel Pattaya - Exterior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Entrance My Home Hotel Pattaya - Exterior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Lobby My Home Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Exterior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings My Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - Living Area My Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - Bathroom My Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - Bathroom My Home Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Amenity My Home Hotel Pattaya - Room Exterior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Corridor My Home Hotel Pattaya - Lobby My Home Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room - Exterior
My Home Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant My Home Hotel Pattaya - My Home Hotel Exterior & Surroundings My Home Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings My Home Hotel Pattaya - My Home Hotel Exterior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room My Home Hotel Pattaya - Interior My Home Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant My Home Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Sattahip Beach Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Gareth H. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Okay Hotel, quite expensive

Good breakfast, Clean, swimming pool
6.3
I stayed here only because the cheaper hotel in Sattahip was full. We had a good stay this time but only because it was not busy. When it is busy it is a very noisy hotel.
Gareth H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Not very relaxing

Free Wi-FI
6.7
i chose this hotel over another cheaper alternative because of the swimming pool, unfortunately it was closed in the day time due to renovation of the decking surrounding it. the renovation work went on all day and was quite noisy. it lasted for the entire duration of my stay. the pool is in a courtyard in the middle of the hotel. all of the rooms surround it. this is annoying as other guests use the pool at night-time. i was woken up every night of my stay, at 12:00am, 01:00am, 2:00am and at 3:00am. the hotel took in coach parties on some days and then it was hard to get some sleep. what with the day time renovations and the nocturnal swimming pool users i did not have a relaxing stay.
Sompoch I. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2013
Nice and peaceful hotel

peaceful atmosphere
7.7
It is a small hotel with quiet and peaceful atmostphere. Nice hospitality. Room is a little bit small but have all the facilities that we need except hair dryer. Airconditionning did not work properly. Hotel's swimming pool is small. Only few choices for breakfast. But overall, I still like this hotel because of quiet and peaceful atmosphere. It is great for full rest.
Kritsana H. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
good budget hotel

good value
4.7
The hotel is not too expensive and the room is clean and tidy but there is no hair dryer in the room. the staff is nice. the breakfast is not very good. we were there on Sunday night so there were not many selections of food for breakfast. however, compare to the price that we paid, it's good enough. the location is quite far but wont be a problem if you have a car.
Matee U. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Base hotel

Clean and beautiful.
8
The hotel seems to be. Although not on the beach but it is a clean, delicious and affordable. Staff were polite.
Thomas D. Families with young children Germany, September 30, 2012
very nice resort, clean, quiet, nice pool and room

all
9.3
this hotel/resort was worth it's money. the complete complex is very spacious, big parking lot, quit surroundings. the pool is nice and big enough to do your pre-breakfast fitness. the hotel itself comes like "my home" with nice old-style furnitures and schnick-schnack wich gives a cozy impression at the lobby. the rooms are big enough, clean, no cheap furnitures. all makes a solid impression. the pool is right outside the balcony.. the bathroom should have 1 light more, actually 1 bulb makes the room quite shady. the tv shows only thai/chinese channels. be aware, as a farang, you have no access to the nice sattahip beach, as its navy property!! thai citizens have no problem to go there but farangs cannot.
Restaurant Tip: the hotels reastaurant is really good and not too expensive! really good thai and western (ltalian pizza and pasta) food at reasonable costs. breakfast is nice, but no fresh coffee.
Chutinan L. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2012
Great location

Great location and Clean
8
This hotel is pretty much right in the middle of Sataheep. The room has a perfect size and price. It is good for a company activity because there is a clean swimming pool right in middle of the hotel. Over all things are great here. We would go back if there is a chance to go to Sataheep.
Teng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Extended my stay

Nice quiet resort
8.7
i extended my stay here after the first two nights. place was just quiet and nice. pool was right in front of my room. only problem was that not many of the staff spoke good english, but they were always willing to provide service with a smile.
Teng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Lovely resort

Quiet resort away from the city
8
Enjoyed my stay here as it was near to most of my work areas and had free and fast wi-fi. Convenience of a 7-11 to get necessary stuff near the main road. Although most of the staff did not speak English, they tried their best to understand your needs and always did it with a smile. Very relaxing environment with comfortable beds and comprehensive bathing facilities. Pool was small for lap swims but good for a private dip. Breakfast selection was pretty standard and limited.
Nightlife Tip: 20 mins drive to Pattaya where you can get food and drinks at various bars.
Boonkiat S. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2012
Nice decoration poor service

Nice hotel at this price
6
their room is very good but when we arrive we have the problem about our booking via agoda and their system. but at the end they can figure it out. anyway room is clean and new

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Home Hotel PattayaMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMy Home Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - EntranceMy Home Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - Living AreaMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - BathroomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Villa Suite - BathroomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom AmenityMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Room ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - CorridorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room - ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMy Home Hotel Pattaya - My Home Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsMy Home Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsMy Home Hotel Pattaya - My Home Hotel ExteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomMy Home Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMy Home Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMy Home Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02