Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hommy Guest House

Nginden Intan Timur F1 no 3, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Reception My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Interior My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Interior My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Exterior My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room My Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Stella W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Quite good to stay in.

quite clean, quite nice, quiute comfortable
6
quite clean and quite nice hotel. quite good hotel
Albertus P. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
dirty room and bad building conditions

location only
2.7
nightmare, i never had experience like this before.
Lie C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
not good

im very disspointed with the room
3
The staff not responsible,and the breakfast come late
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
is my bad experience to stay over this hotel.

nothing at all
3.7
first thing first, during the first day check in, the tower is not ready since its been sending for laundry and must wait until late night then can received upon request. Secondly will be the room aircon, Its been opened for 24 hours on 18c but just like 26c, I been sweating for the two nights during my rest over there. This is will be the first and the last time, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again !!!!!
Mary O. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Spartan and clean and a good value.

Price, location to our destination, safe neighborhood
6.3
Our tiny room was clean with comfortable beds and a Western'style clean bathroom. It's located in a very nice and safe neighborhood. Great value for the budget traveler. Free breakfast is served quite late in the morning.
Agnes T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2013
The hotel was clean but the bathroom was small

AC was cool
7
the hotel was pretty clean, the air conditioner worked well and the bed was large. my brother and his two children could sleep together in one bed. besides, the staff was fast and helpful. once i came to check in, without waiting any longer, we had been in our room. however, the bathroom was small and sometimes it's smelly. but overall, it's affordable and a good guest house.
Abi K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service

Quite location
7
The hotel lovely with nice service, you can breakfast with Surabaya original taste and cheap price you can stay like at home
Adlan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Berasa sangat mudah kerana dekat dengan bandar

Pekerja yang mesra dan sedia memberi perkhidmatan
5.3
Cuma di beberapa bilik tiada perkhidmatan liputan internet 3g
Abdul C. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Murah dan sangat menyenangkan

Lokasi nyaman, tenang dan bersih
7
bagi yang berkantong tipis, tempat ini cukup cocok, apalagi jg dapat makan pagi. Meski kecil tapi cukup bersih dan nyaman.
Lerry E. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
hotel dgn tarif murah dekat bandara

dekat bandara, dekat pertokoan, tmp perbelanjaan, restoran lokal, akses ke kota dekat
6.3
sebenarnya menyenangkan karena dekat dg bandara, pusat kota, dekat carrefour(bisa jln kaki)dan dekat restoran lokal. namun disayangkan saat menginap disana, karena libur lebaran jadi banyak staff hotel yang libur jadi kamar hotel masih berantakan & agak kotor...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hommy Guest House SurabayaMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - ReceptionMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - InteriorMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - InteriorMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - ExteriorMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomMy Hommy Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hommy Guest House, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06