or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Budget, clean

nice breakfast, good location, comfortable
6.7
This is my second hotel for my bangkok trip in which both hotels are nearer to each other. Compare to the first hotel, this hotel seemed to be more well-known though both hotels are nearer to each other like 5 minutes distance. I like the breakfast. There were varieties of choices, both western and eastern. And they have massage services where you can find it near the entrance. I had my first ever massage there. The room is clean and comfortable. Overall its a budget hotel and its worth to the price.
Voon F. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Disappointed, but value for money.

Best value of money, located near shopping district and shutter tuktuk provided to platinum mall, there's a massage center on ground floor.
6
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, first time I stayed this hotel was 2 year ago, they offered free breakfast + wifi and the hotel's room was new and clean. Last week i went back again, i found that the hotel is not well maintained and run-down, bed is not comfy as compared to last time and a very tiny wall, which i can hear what's happening next door.
Shwu M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Disappointed

Location, modern
5
I started my stay with My Hotel since 3 years ago very often as once a month. But I was disappointed about the front desk service for this last time. As almost all the staff are new but not good in service as in they do not smile, do not provide proper hospitality service. Breakfast issue is stil the same, never change from the pass 3 years until now.
Andrea T. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
ok for a night but frustrating to check in

close to shopping
7
on arrival we were told we couldn't check in until 1pm and therefore could not even get the wifi password before then?! weird. We asked for breakfast on the day of arrival as we were going to leave too early for breakfast the next day - this request even was an issue. no water in the hotel until 4pm. the hotel tuk tuk was not working until noon the next day. the staff couldn't get their head around our taxi requirements to the hotel, even though it was them suggesting we go to the airport by taxi on a Sunday morning. After 6 telephone calls and face to face requests for confirmation there was no taxi waiting the next morning. no staff hand over ! breakfast was not acceptable, oeverything over cooked, white brea, soggy fruit, awful juice
Stella N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
It was just about average

The room was relatively spacious and comfortable.
6
The staff were not exactly the friendly kind, but there is a tuk tuk shuttle service available to the main road since it the hotel was tucked deep into one of the small streets. Thus is was somewhat accessible to several shopping areas like Platinum Mall and Central World.
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good location

good location
6
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
good, thats all

location,
6
Maestro A. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
comfortable

cheap, free internet, transport
6
Mandy L. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
value for money

cheap, clean, convenient
8.7
This is my 4th time stayed in My Hotel. It's clean, cheap and convenient to platinum mall and many shopping malls. Definitely will come back again.
Nghiem N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Close to the shopping areas, reasonable price

Location, Comfortable bed and stuff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07