Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1574 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Boe L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Not comfortable, wardrobe is broke

Uncomfortable, old, poor
3
Disappointing, they should maintain their furniture from times to times, this hotel give us very old feeling, like they are opened 10 years ago. Even price is cheap, but i'd rather pay more 300 baht to newly open hostel which is few walk from my hotel.
Hoh H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
For the price I cant complaint much

Tuk Tuk service, massage & location
5.7
for the price cant complaint much. Overall OK. Just that the sound proofing is not good. Quite noisy as you can hear people walking & talking at the corridor. The breakfast is the worst. Low quality food & everyday you eat the same thing. I have to go convenient store to buy some extra instant bfast for my morning add on.
Syandra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
It was nice...and good location

Location, room, cleanliness
6.7
It was nice...hotel located in central..and near to the pratunam market...platinum mall is just few minutes walking distance...unfortunately abit far from BTS
Li K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good service value of money

Good tuk tuk service Value of money Friendly staff
7.7
Close to bts shopping area Comfortable clean room But I found dirty stain on bed sheet..
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, May 26, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.7
i am so so satisfied eveytime i stayed in my hotel as the central location and very easy to acess to Siam paragon or big c or central world
Sing Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Convenient and centrally located

Friendly staff, reasonable room rate, near to shopping area
6.3
Annie P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
considered worth on it

Staff is very friendly,and the tuk tuk services is quite good,room is pretty clean
7
First of all,it was a unforfetable trip in bangkok,I love bangkok,I wil be back soon coz is amazing. The room i'd booked one is quite small.But very clean. The Breakfast only fews of choices,not much foods on there.Plase get improves. Staffs is very friendly to me. The location actually is not that nice but can use the free tuktuk services to the main road.Other than that, is perfect. Thanks myHotel bangkok
Yovita R. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Good place!

Price, rooms ok, location good
8.7
It was awesome! Nice staff, good location, free tuk-tuk to get around hotel!
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Rather disappointing.

Only great location.
6.7
Quite disappointing for the rooms conditions and the staff performance. The price paid did not meet up with the value. The only advantage is the great location as it is near to the shopping areas.
Bong D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Small budget hotel

Value for money, quiet location, near to shopping
6.3
Visit Bangkok this time and try the budget hotel that we see from Agoda the rate are very interesting, cheap cause we have a low budget. the room was clean and tidy but a bit small. 10 minute walk to the main shopping area "Pratunam". Breakfast was serve very simple and not much varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08