or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Hui J. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
not really enjoyable

clean, tuktuk service to the main road, massage
5.7
Not really comfortable with the size of the room, mine has no windows. But the room have the basic necessities. Very simple concept.
Wei S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
The stay has been great. Cheap and Good

Cleanliness, Accessible & Value
6
The staff is attentive and respond quickly if there are any enquiries.
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Budget Hotel not a 3-Star hotel

Easy access to shopping areas and right at the heart of shopping areas
4.7
This is a budget hotel not a 3-star. But with the fraction of the cost don't expect high quality of service just value for money. Very little English language and it is hard to communicate with some staff but still bearable. The breakfast not much choices. They said 6-10 a.m. but serves a little later than 6:30 a.m. The room is not sound proof,you can hear the closing and opening of doors of other rooms and the sound outside the room. We were pleased that we requested to be transferred the next day to a room with larger bed. This is recommended for those travelling as backpackers and not for comfort especially if you have children the rooms are small. Easy access to shopping areas but a long walk to the main road,not for the faint of heart,your feet will feel sore but the massage at the hotel will be good. There are no free internet connections usually for a 3-star hotel they normally give it for free,here they charge for the use. But for value for money still okay and cannot complain. The Thai massage is good and I highly recommend to try.
Cynthia T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
pleasant stay

clean hotel, near to general amenities, shopping complex and restaurant
7.7
Hong T. Groups Vietnam, August 9, 2013
My favourite hotel in Bangkok

near city centre, reasonable fee, clean room
8
This is my favourite hotel in Bangkok. I have stayed in Myhotel everytime I came to Thailand. Myhotel is suitable for tourists with average income.
Athena M. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
I had a great stay in Bangkok.

Its affordable, near shopping centers, and accessible to public transport.
7.3
I am quite comfortable in my stay with the hotel. If I will have a chance to have a vacation in Bangkok I will definitely book myself in the same hotel.
Esther, E. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Friendly and clean

1) central located 2) clean 3) value for money
10
Good. Very clean Very near to shopping Good breakfast
Hong T. Groups Vietnam, August 6, 2013
excellent

friendly and helpful staff, convenient position, reasonalble price
7
In short, this is my first and only choice to say in Bangkok :3
Abduljalil M. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 5, 2013
i enjoy stay in this hotel

claen and comfortabe bed and near shobing
8
it is nice hotel claen and room and comfortabl and naer shobing
Firuzah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
it was a comfortable stay with nice facilities

great access to shopping area, clean and affordable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02