or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Darun P. Business travelers Cambodia, June 2, 2013
quite place but the bed is a bit small

location clean quite
5
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice, cheap, comfortable

Good but slow to refill breakfast. Good loaction, affordable & comfortable bed.
7.3
Good, pleased. Will stay again. Average breafast, lots of street food just outside hotel. Sound proof not that good. Everytime can hear closing/open of doors. Worse still every early morning, can hear ppl talking at the corridor, not suitable for light sleepers. WIfi free but slow, hope they can improve. Willstay again
Jaric T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Clean, spacious rooms for budget travellers

Room Design, Location, Value for money
8.3
When we arrived at Myhotel, they staff told us that there was a problem with the electric circuit of our room therefore there will be no electricity. So they moved us to another hotel "Ten-Star Hotel" which was really horrible. Was really disappointed for the last minute arrangements though we made our bookings 2 months in advance. But we moved back to Myhotel the next morning and was pleasantly surprised by the clean and spacious room that we were provided. Another point is the shuttle service which was unavailable because their vehicle broke down.
Wilsen S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Average budget hotel.

Free tuktuk to main road, clean room, hot water and wifi
6
Staff isnt friendly.. Far from main road..
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Nothing

Nothing at all
4.3
I had a very bad experience . Wouldn't like to say anything.
Chu J. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Nice & strategic place, comfortable, relax

Clean, strategic, comfort
8
Calista J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Best of shoppoing area

Near shopping area, very easy get public transport, near platinum mall
6.3
Near shopping and food area, very easy get public transport, near platinum mall, clean hotel, good price. Staff peformance also good. The variaty of the food for breakfast very limited
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
good location

location,value,clean
6.7
Gan S. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

clean room, friendly staff and free tuk tuk
7.3
Ann F. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good location for shopping & massage & Cheap

Good location for shopping & massage & free shuttle to outside area
8
Quite inside of the road. Its have to walk about 15 mins to platinum mall. Breakfast too less choose. Hotel say provide free shuttle but when asking to go somewhere they always say they did't go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08