or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Victor S. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Just enough for a shopping adventure.

Near the market place.
5.7
Poon O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
A very Budgeted Hotel with minimum facilities.

Cheap, fast check in and staff are friendly.
4.3
Location bad as it took ard 300m walk into the dark/dim street from main road. Not recommended for females travelers.
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
good location, friendly staff, tuk tuk service

clean, convenient, friendly
8
good choice who wanto do budget trip example shopping around pratunam area, clean, friendly staff, i stay here everyyear when i come to bangkok.
Chow W. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good and Lovely

Afforadable, walking distance night market and shopping mall, free tuk tuk service
8.7
An affordable and clean room. Bed and pillow is comfortable(standard. Not too hard or too soft). 5 minutes walking distance to night market with varieties of local street foods and cheap bargainable clothing stall. Don't forget to wake up 6am in the morning to grab wholesale price clothing on the same streets. Shopping never end where Platinum Mall is just 5 minutes drive with tuk-tuk. Tuk tuk and taxi can be found around hotel area. Plus point - hotel offer free tuk tuk service to a few near attraction (e.g. Platinum mall) in day time. Foot and body massage service available.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
value for money and convenient to shop

clean, comford and friendly staff
7.7
Bo D. Couples Denmark, March 30, 2013

good location for shopping
5.3
Ruby C. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
NICE

NEAR IN SHOPPING MALLS AND MARKETS
7.7
Denny T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Unpleasant

Budget,Clean
5.3
The room was relatively small .Not a pleasant stay.
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 26, 2013
Best budget hotel in Bangkok

cheap, comfortable, clean
7.7
Abul H. Couples Sri Lanka, March 26, 2013
it is a good hotel..byt staffs not flexible

Convenient
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07