My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
My Hotel Bangkok

nice food
10
very like it .. nice hotel, free tut tut car can sit go to town ...
Liangde E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
cheap hotel but in a woeful location

cheap affordable
5.7
beds r horrible - springs in bed/mattress r almost non-existance. water pressure in shower room is too low n always not consistent. location of hotel was very bad. gotta walk almost 10-15 mins fr e hotel juz to e main road. esp bad at nite wen walking to or fro hotel n shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: still within e main shopping district dispite its woeful location.
Liangde E. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
simple n no frills hotel

cheap pricing, buffet breakfast included
5
double bed was simply made up by joining 2 twin beds tog. its not a single piece of queen/king sized bed/mattress. certain part of e bed/mattress sinks to e bottom wen sat on bcos springs in ta part r spoilt. location was aweful. need to walk 10-20 mins out fr hotel juz to reach e main road. not to mention u need e same if not more time wen coming back fr a day's long of shopping w many shopping bags in hand. thou free tuktuk service out to e main rd was provided but its only within a certain timing.
Er S. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Unhappy with room arrangement

walking distance to pratunam wholesale market and platinum mall.
6
I booked deluxe room and when I check in was I was given standard room instead. Receptionist told me that the room was full. I explain to them that I have booked this room in July 2012 but end up given a standard which was unacceptable by me. I have stay in this hotel numerous time and this is the first time such an incident happen to me. End up I have to stay in the standard room for 2 days before finally being given a deluxe room. My advice to you is to check in during day time and not night time as you might end up like me.
Er S. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Geat Hotel at great location

nearby to pratunam wholesale market
6.7
I have nothing much more to say as I have stay here numerous time and grown to love this hotel. I have known most of the staff working there and all are very friendly. But for this trip, I was annoyed happy with the hotel room arrangement.
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Located at the heart of Bangkok

Friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is located at the heart of Bangkok but the walkway to the MRT station is dark at night as you have to walk pass the train track. not too near, about 10-15 minutes walk. The hotel was good for the price. Try to get room with windows as the room size is much bigger. They have also massage service to the room and if i can recall correctly, it only costs about 250 baht for 2 hours.
Oi W. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Bad location and misleading hotel name

Newly renovated, and cozy design in the lobby
4.3
Bad location: the hotel's main entrance is at the back of main road and shops. We can hear and even smell from our room when people collect rubbish downstairs. Some locals told us some gangsters stay in the neighborhood. In fact, once, we walk to the right of the hotel, just a few steps, we saw a train track. Along the track, some poor families stay, and some people with tattoos walk ups and downs. So, walking back to the hotel at night seems not very safe, and it is too narrow for taxi to go in and out, though they can manage to go in with the meter going up. The name My Hotel misled us to book this hotel. In Malaysia, they also have a My Hotel, and their logos are almost the same. But the staff told us it is not related to the Malaysian one. They charge higher than the My hotel in Malaysia, and yet the quality is not the same. When we stepped into the room, we can tell it is low cost hotel from the furniture quality, and yet the price is high. As you know, in general, Thai hotels price is much lower than Malaysian hotel price. We are very dissapointed for this hotel. The food in the restaurant is bad. We took lunch there. I told my husband it was the worst Thai food I have ever eaten. If I was not mistaken, they just reheated the food with microwave. Their breakfast is fair, though.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk to the main road where you can find some tailor shops, there is a restaurant, right next to a tailor shop. Their beef noodles are very tasty.
Darence P. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
bad kocation

it is quite clean
5.7
room is very small and location not convinient, but the room is quite clean, staffs are friendly too, the hotel provides breakfast too. also due the location of the hotel, the hotel provides a ' tuk tuk ' service to bring customer out.taxi are also waiting outside the hotels
Daryl F. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2012
Great location and good customer service

The hotel is near Pratunam market, Platinum Fashion Mall, and BTS/Airport Link Phaya Thai station. Also, the manager and Rose (one of the staff) are kind and accommodating.
6.7
In our 6-days stay, I noticed that this hotel is better in terms of location and cleanliness than Take a Nap hotel (where we stayed the first time we went to Bangkok). Unfortunately, Wi-Fi is not free, and some of the staff cannot speak English fluently.
Carol C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great Locations and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and near to Platinum Mall
8.3
This is my second time staying here with my family and this time I brought along my bro-in-law and his family. They love the place just like us, this hotel is cheap if you book them early and it is very near to all the shopping malls. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and brightly lit. We will definitely stay here again if we visit Bangkok again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01