or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Nussara S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
Good location

Near shopping area
8.7
The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.
Shopping Tip: Near market
Nussara S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
Good location

Near shopping area
8.7
The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.
Shopping Tip: Near market
Nussara S. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2013
Good location

Near shopping
8.3
The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.
Shopping Tip: Near market
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

Selling point
7.7
the hotel is nearby the pratunam market. it is convenience for us to shop. but it is not nearby the bts station, we need to take tuk tuk service provided by hotel to the soi and walk to bts station. the things i dislike it is the hotel no free wifi provided. the buffet breakfast provided consider good and nice.
Pei J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location

selling points
8
The hotel is located a pratunam market and it is easier for us to shop in the market. The hotel is not nearby the BTS station, we have to take tuk tuk service provided by hotel to the nearest BTS. It is abit troublesome. Staff and service by hotel consider good and helpful. Hotel staff are helpful to help us to book the taxi from hotel to airport. The hotel look like abit old. But the breakfast provided consider good and nice.
Ching J. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Value for Money

Difficult to search if walking
8.3
Value for money, hotel hide inner road, not so easy find, advisible to take Tut-Tut. Near to Airport Express Station (Phraya Thai) and Pratunam Shopping area
Dung H. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Cozy hotel

The room is clean, the staff is very friendly, tuktuk driver is so kind
6.3
we have stayed here for 5night, we think we had a good vacation.everything is so ok, except one thing: the distance from the hotel to main road is too far,the way to phayathai sky train too bad,many many rock in the street ,so dangerous if you want go this in the evening .the best thing about this hotel is the staff's friendly, one bonus for my hotel pratunam.
Travel tip: If you want a budget and cozy like stay home, my hotel is your choice.
Felix Y. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
nice simple hotel

location
7
hotel is well situated in pratunam. it is easy to move around this area by just walking.there are many places to explore with plenty of shops selling clothes at good prices.. food is also easy with many streets and corner shops.. hotel amenities its however quite basic although overall classiness is evident in the rooms...
Henry I. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2013
Just good enough.

Walking distance to shopping areas and restaurants, accessible by train from the airport, and cheap but offers comfortable stay.
4.7
Henry I. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
Just good enough.

Located in thencity, close to shopping areas, and accessible to airport and other destinations in the city.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06