or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Cheah K. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Value for money, near market area

Friendly service, Free Tuk Tuk Service, Comfort
7.3
Alice T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
good service, nice food & comfortable

good service, nice food & comfortable
10
Stephanie A. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
comfortable

near shopping centers, budget hotel, friendly staff
8
Kwee T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Clean rooms and convenient location.

Clean rooms, Located just fifteen minutes away from Platinum Mall, also a short fifteen minutes away from the BTS.
8.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Although on the second night there was an air-con leak issue, but they sent staff to repair as the soonest time possible as well as gave a free room upgrade which was very nice of them. A few downsides, it is very deep inside the alley area. Can appear a little dodgy and scary late at night. Not advisable to walk in alone at night. Wi-fi is limited, e.g. 20 people can get the wifi password. So anyone exceeding the limit would be left wifi-less, and would have to try the next day..
Lai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Value for money

amazing location, comfortable room, value for money
8.3
I love it as the location is great and the bed is very comfortable and the staffs are not bad.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
No frills Hotel

Clean room,got a room with windows.
5
Wifi not totally free,limited password given daily subjected to first come first serve.
Wang W. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Slow lift as there is only one, small lobby

Breakfast, free wifi, budget
6.7
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013

just alright.
4.7
Clive A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 13, 2013
very good and clean hotel to stay

1. close to city 2.close to all shopping areas 3.helpful staff
7.3
good break fast and help full staff. could improve and I have given my feed back to front office manager
Zhang T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2013
Value for money.

Clean and near to Pratunam.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06