or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Victhor S. Business travelers April 24, 2013
Comfortable !!

Clean, friendly staff, Near Pratunam
7
Lauretta S. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Not reccomended

Clean room, nice design, well-equipped
5
We need a long walk to reach the tourist attractions from this hotel, but worst thing was the hotel staff service! Slow service and impolite words and gesture, they even cut off the conversation when my friend answered their phone call to tell us that our us had arrived. Plus, the wi-fi was given only for one person per room,we couldn't share it and the connection would be disconnect every 5 mins or so. Very unpleasant stay. Never again i want to stay here.
Tanya S. Business travelers South Africa, April 23, 2013
The worst hotel i have stayed in.

nothing at all
2
This was the worst hotel i have stayed in. I have been going to Bangkok for 15 years to do business and this was an absolute hell hole. The room was so small the beds cramped together. The hotel was in a out of the way area. Dangerous to walk back at night to hotel. The breakfast was terrible, cold eggs every morning. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.The carpets were filthy!!
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Good

Location, Service, clean room
7.3
Zhi Q. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
good value hotel

clean and spacious room, quiet surrounding, but quite far from platnium mall but still about to walk there around 10 mins
6.3
Kristian A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
it was ok 5 mins walk to shopping area.

best things about the hotel, are the room serice, clean and not crowdy
6.3
staying at my hotel was good..they are offering massage at the lobby.. but if you are looking for shopping it would be very hard bec of the location though they are offering tuktuk ride going to the main road..
Melvin H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
Noisy. Reception not helpful. Full of excuses.

Cheap. You get what you pay for.
3.3
Noisy neighbours, and aircon. Remote control for a/c spoil. thin walls. Choked basin. Not helpful staff. Always giving excuses to avoid providing any effort to solve the problem with any solution. Doesn't help you with the door or getting the lift when your hands are full. No smiles. No greetings. Coffee taste bad. Almost made me puke. Me and my gf stayed in one room while another stayed in a room below.
Bill P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Cheap-Close to shopping

close to shopping,free wi fi,central
5.3
This hotel is basically for shoppers.Situated on busy soi(lane) most of the customers are middle eastern shoppers buying in bulk. The first room we were assigned to was already occupied,the second room smelled so strongly of cigarettes we could not stay there eventually we were allocated a room on the top floor.Breakfast was hectic as many people were swarming around the small table,otherwise it was very unremarkable as regard to food.
Yanqi P. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Clean room

Quite convenient , clean room.
7.3
Anh X. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2013
Very good hotel

Centrally located,Comfortable room,Friendly staff
7
I'm very comfortable when I stay there Thank you very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02