Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1660 reviews

1199 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Yennie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Room was not comfortable.

Friendly staffs, spacious room, food is not appetizing
5.3
Friendly and helpful staffs. Room is not very clean. Unchanged floor mat for days.
Report this review
Wai F. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
smelly room, staff never take action.

10 mins walk to shopping area
3.3
bad. there are many hotels nearby where shopping is next door, the room is smelly, the toilet is smelly. when we complain to the staff, they did not give a response.
Report this review
Josephine L. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
on average

can't think of any
5
The room smelt of cigarettes. Breakfast : The refill was extremely slow I was surprised when we reaching the hotel on arrival, we saw lots of signs : be careful of pick pockets. That really made me wonder where I had chosen to stay.
Report this review
Claire H. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
dissapointed

close to shopping areas
6.3
We're dissapointed when we stay in this hotel. Our room has very poor wifi access, the tiles of our bathroom are not thoroughly clean which can be easily seen because it is white. We can't communicate well to the staff because they can't understand us. On our first day the tuk-tuk shuttle is broken.
Report this review
Philicia C. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
shopping

clean and bright room
6
location at central pratunam, easy to reach shopping place, clean room, attentive staff, overall a good stay
Report this review
April B. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
My stay at My hotel was just so so

Just the location
5.3
Report this review
So I. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
o.k.

Near to shoping areas.
6.3
Report this review
Xiao H. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
hotel is near to shopping areas

location; value for money
7.7
Hotel is near to the shopping area but it's located quite deep into an alley. Most of the time will take a cab back to the hotel instead of walking in at night. Room was satisfactory for the price we've paid for.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
terrible place

nothing good
3.3
Report this review
Arliend W. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
meets the expectation

location, clean,
7.7
The hotel is pretty standard but it meets the expectation. The price is low, the room is clean and spacious. it is located at the end of the road but if you go to bangkok for shopping then you can shop around this hotel area by foot. If you wanna go to bts you can use the tuktuk shuttle service. It is about 10mnt walk to bts. It's also have a foot and body massage at the hotel lobby that really help after a long shopping day. Also i would like to thank this hotel for keeping our luggage for one full day as we were backpacking to pattaya. Nice staff compare to other hotel staff i've experienced in bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1199 reviews Next page
My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08