or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Shinta P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
a good hotel

Tuk Tuk
7
location of the hotel close to the market but far to mrt station so difficult to get around by public transport is obviously the price. around the hotel there was no place to eat so had to walk 10 minutes to the market. cleanliness of the hotel is quite good and the service less friendly.
Shopping Tip: close to the market making it easy to shop
Piek C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location but small room and old .

Clean and tidy
7.3
My Hotel is quite far from the shop.The location slightly far for walking basic.The hotel staff is very friendly. The room is small but the room cleanliness average ok only. The room rate is fair and a lot of client in this hotel. The elevator of the space is very small.Only can go for 2 person to take the lift .
Leih M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Proximity to market

Good selection of breakfast
6
It was a bit disappointing when we got into our rooms. Photos were a bit misleading. But to its other selling points, breakfast is good - just be early. It is quite near to market and we got bargains there compare to prices in Chatuchak and MBK. Skytrain & airport link is quite close but you may want to opt for tuktuk just haggle first before getting in. There is a short walk from the hotel to skytrain but it's quite dangerous since the walkway is a actually a railroad! Travel desk is helpful but you may also want to explore on your own if you'll not be going out of bangkok. It will save more time & money.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
good service.

clean
9.3
Gd n budget one ... counter staff is very friendy , they can speqk good english and help you all you need ...
Shopping Tip: Just a two mins walk is pratunam wholesales shopping...
Ranine C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Nice room. Great location! Good value for money

Nice clean room.
7.3
My hotel, we stayed for 4-5 nights and overall it was expected from reading other review. Would I stay here again?!? Yes. The only thing that went wrong was, when I booked and arrived I requested a king/queen size bed but when the room was ready it was a twin. Arghhh so I had to move the to beds together. The next was breakfast, it is really basic. But!!! It's enough to fill you up if your on a budget. Location wasn't to bad but keep note that this is on the edge of the pratunam night life, so you'll be best walking everywhere. Which is only 5 mins away from anything.
Jose F. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Good location but bathroom had no shower area

It is very near the shopping area. Great breakfast specially if you love Thai food.
7
the hotel staff was friendly. location is great but the walk to the hotel is a bit of a security concern since you have to pass through a dark and narrow street. the buffet breakfast is great. if you love thai food, you will definitely enjoy this. the room is very small but we had no problems with it. the issue is with the small bathroom that did not have shower area or shower curtain. the whole bathroom is flooded when you take a bath. we had to wear rubber slippers. your stuff get wet and the room also gets wet when you step out of the bathroom(with your slippers as well unless you leave your slippers in the bathroom and go bare foot in the room). thus, the lack of space in the room was aggravated by the lack of shower area or shower curtain. when we tried to upgrade to a bigger room, we were being charged .
Hotel Feature Tip: I will search for a better hotel next time we go to BKK.
Daniel P. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Good enough

near To Pratunam Market and mall
7
near to pratunam market with 10-15mins walk. no free wifi access. you have to pay for wifi, air conditioner very near to bed, so its not good if you sleep with air conditioner on.
Shopping Tip: near with pratunam market
Huong D. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Tiny hotel with great location

Great location
8
Clean hotel with service of smile. Mini bar and additional ordered drinks are great with reasonable price. The room is quite small but equipped with new furniture. I'll get back this hotel for longer stay for my coming trips to BKK, for sure.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
great location and friendly staff

5 mins walk to platinum mall
8.3
clean room, big bed. friendly staff. so no fret if you are not familiar with bangkok. there is a massage parlor at the lobby which provide tour services as well! afforable price!
Shopping Tip: try venturing to the nightmarket located around myhotel before venturing to shopping mall as the items sold there are way cheaper. next, there is a wholesale shopping mall (platinum shopping mall) just 5 mins away from myhotel. you can hitch a free tuk tuk ride provided by the hotel.
Valerie T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Worth the price but location too far from malls

Comes with buffet
6.3
tak tuk car that provided by hotel always repair, it make us need to walk out and the location to main road is far. during at night the way back are dark, it make us afraid to go out. but the receptionist are friendly and willing to help. also the travel agency downstair is very helpful, yet the price is consider cheap. so overall we are satisfy and will come back again for next trip. anyway aircond not really function well at our room number.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02