Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Nay S. Families with young children Cambodia, March 9, 2015
Good Hotel, great service and clean

Clean, Great and good service.
9.3
Awesome.
Nyoman S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
good enough overall

locations, room price, services
7.3
Nice
Seah S. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2015
Dun expect too much

Cheap,worth for the price u pay
5.3
The pillow are too flat for sleeping. Breakfast less choices n often not enough. Wi fi password need to b change everyday n veri slow. Over rall okie...cos u oni pay little,so dun expect too much
Yothin S. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2015
Good location

Location, comprehensive services, price
7.7
Phang H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
My Hotel Bangkok

The workers were charming , helpful and it quite nice.
5.3
Emi E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2015
small room, good location

location, free tuk-tuk, breakfast
7
My Hotel near to pratunam market, Baiyoke Sky & platinum mall, but it's in small alley that confused me to walk back to hotel. The hotel have free tuk-tuk to send us to around hotel area, the tuk-tuk driver was very kind. The room is small, not as seen at the picture.
Emi E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2015
small room, good location

location, free tuk-tuk, breakfast
6.7
My Hotel near to pratunam market, Baiyoke Sky & platinum mall, but it's in small alley that confused me to walk back to hotel. The hotel have free tuk-tuk to send us to around hotel area, the tuk-tuk driver was very kind. The room is small, not as seen at the picture.
Jonathan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Tired hotel whose one saving grace is location.

Location, location, location
5.3
From the pictures one would expect this to be a modern, clean and bright hotel. It may once have been but isn't now. From the reception desk which was frankly falling apart to the floors which were grubby and un-swept to the bag of rubbish I had to move to get to my room the signs were not good. Then the room. It at least was clean but otherwise nothing like that shown in the photos. Windowless and so small one wonders how they got the bed. As it was I was only staying a few hours but if I had booked for longer I would have demanded a new room, if they had any better, or cancelled on the spot for misrepresentation. To cap it all when I checked out early the next morning for a flight they demanded payment for refreshments from the fridge that I had not consumed. After a stand-off they did back down but it was not pleasant. The only good thing about the hotel is it being only a few minutes walk from the airport link.
Viet D. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2015
Good lócation and value for money

Clean, comfortable, good location, staff friendly
8.7
Very good, only the breakfast was not reloaded and less choice.
Made D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
it's good location

Location, quite and clean
8.7
my friends and i stayed for 4 nights in this hotel.the location is best, near to phayatai BTS with alternative way, and only 10minutes walked to Platinum. You don't need tuktuk and taxi to go Platinum and Central World. You can walk to go there.it's really nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04