or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Other than good location, the rest not so.

Good location only.
6
Easy access to shopping areas, but the service and cleanliness of the hotel did not meet the value of the money paid for the rooms. It was not a budget hotel after all.
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
good

cheap, easy accessible to pratunam area, comfortable
8
good
Than H. Families with older children Vietnam, May 5, 2014
Good for a short stay

Close to the shopping area, easy access to the airport, value for money
7.7
Keisuke N. Couples Japan, May 4, 2014
Unfortunatly we went at bad time

Good place to stay for cheap shopping
5.3
Room was clean but Unfortunately they gave us Smoking room when we asked for non smoking... Tuk tuk driver was sick and had no replacement. Air con was leaking water and they were too slow fixing it. We may have been unlucky but cannot give positive review.
Mikki C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Small room, aircon no cold, water heater no hot

Got a lot tuk tuk
4
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
So far so good.

bed
6
so far so good
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, April 25, 2014
nice and clean room

cleaniness, internet, breakfast
6
We booked a room with window but they tried to give us one without. After we told them, not a problem, we got a very nice room in the last floor very spacious and bright. Well, the problem is that they were doing some very noisy works just in those windows so I could not really enjoy. The location is near Pratunam but in a soi a bit dark and dangerous at night I would say...Maybe not recommended for a woman alone. They have tuk tuk outside all the time though.
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, April 24, 2014
nice room and breakfast

room, breakfast.
6
We booked a room with window but they tried to give us one without. After we told them, not a problem, we got a very nice room in the last floor very spacious and bright. Well, the problem is that they were doing some very noisy works just in those windows so I could not really enjoy. The location is near Pratunam but in a soi a bit dark and dangerous at night I would say...Maybe not recommended for a woman alone. They have tuk tuk outside all the time though.
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, April 17, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.3
this is my 1st time at My hotel and it dosent make any special for me..only one thing that i love this is the cetral location as it easily go to central world or siam paragon..futhermore,,it is so convenient for u to catch a bts from airport directly to the hotel
Eldridge V. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2014
FIVE DAYS OF COLD FOOD

Close to Paya Thai BTS station via shortcut, close to shops like Pantip Plaza and Platinum, confortable bed.
4.3
We visit Bangkok every year - this time we opted for My Hotel where we stayed in a standard double room (with breakfast) on floor three (i.e. on the second storey) for five nights during April 2014. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The TV, bar fridge and air conditioner all worked well. We also had the free use of wi-fi (but this is not included with all bookings). The bathroom was actually a very small "shower room" with shower, toilet and basin all contained in a very small room. A portion of the laminate flooring in front of the bathroom was rotten. Although we stayed in a non smoker's room there was always cigarette smoke odour in the passage which eventually found its way into our room as the passages has no visible ventilation at all. We went to breakfast at different times on the five days within the given breakfast hours and we never found any warm food - I suggest that management visit their breakfast area at random times to experience this for themselves. I strongly recommend other hotels in the area of a similar price range instead of this hotel - I will definitely never stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01