Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2015
toilet is extremely dirty and old

good WiFi, good location and free "tutut"to seat
6
Very good stay as the location is very good and near to many city area and small shop and restaurants after a few walk
Report this review
Nor A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
10 to 15 mins walk to go shopping and BTS

clean, friendly
6.7
It would be nicer if the hotel is located near to the main road.
Report this review
Leah V. Couples Canada, June 16, 2015
Setbacks but overall O.K.

Price, breakfast included, location
7
The concierge is somewhat useless. We got placed in a room with no windows on our first night, and when we asked to change rooms we were told not that night but the next day they would. They did not tell us why they couldn't move us that day, maybe they were all booked, but I doubt it. Additionally when we asked the front desk to help us get a metered taxi we were told to walk down the end of the street and just hail one on our own. Overall, the place was bearable. There are no bells and whistles to this place. You can tell it has been used, but it is clean! The location is in between two stations on the sky train, so you have easy access to the public transportation systems. Another reason we liked the hotel was because a buffet style breakfast was included- although it was not anything to write home about. If you're traveling alone, the walk down the street to the hotel late at night is not recommended as it doesn't feel that safe past midnight. But up until then many massage parlors and restaurants are open which attracts a good amount of traffic. Other places in Bangkok may be better, but we were looking for something reasonably priced, clean, close to public transit, and breakfast included. This fit the bill for those reasons.
Report this review
Lim R. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Small budget Hotel

Location, price and clean
6
Hotel within walking distance to night markets and some shopping malls. Small rooms, simple breakfast but for the price paid, nothing to complaint about.
Report this review
Rafeeu I. Couples Maldives, June 11, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, budget hotel
8
Overall fine but breakfast is not good, which is not suitable for muslims. Location not very good.
Report this review
Anatolii M. Couples Russia, June 11, 2015
Reasonable for couple nights.

1.For couple nights is Ok. 2. near train station to airport, through train rails 5-10 minutes by walking through local neibourghoods. 3. Near famous malls and attractions.
8
It was only 1 night for trip to Philippines. Good breakfast, reasonable price. To suvarnabhumi airport - no more than 1 hour by train. Basic options in rooms. Good for transit, when you have a baggage or limited time. Don't make a detour through main streets - it extremely long. Short way - opposite main direction by small local way, but you need to find local wood way ( couple woods things on rails) through train rails.
Report this review
Hoe Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
more choice of breakfast

good location, spaceious & "strong" wifi
6.7
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Valued for money.

cleanliness, value for money and room standard
6.3
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Overall is good

Hotel is clean, location is nice, staff is helpful
6
Overall is good.
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Budgeted with just good for physical lodging

Besides a sufficient and clean space for accommodating physical body, there is no other thing to be commented.
5
A few constructive comments for further improvement: 1. Front desk staff must be well trained, at least more attentive to customers. 2. Please provide at least 1 or 2 dishes which is suitable for vegetarian practitioners. 3. The raw vegetable for salad (eating fresh) must be properly clean and always in fresh condition. 4. Please provide some fresh milk (more appreciable if hot) for coffee and tea, rather than just a non-dairy creamer. Perhaps the above a few humble suggestions can help to upgrade your hotel standard up to 3-star. Precisely, well-trained staff and food are 2 leading components for maintaining hotel standard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02