or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Roxanna S. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Since its a budget hotel, you get what you pay for

Nice breakfast, near shopping area.
5.3
ok for the price cant demand for more. it was livable. breakfast was filling. nothing fancy but since its included in the rate, its ok.
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
clean room, big room

near pratunam, clear room, comfort room
6.7
clean room near pratunam 10minute to platinum recomended lah
Arwin S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
fun and cheap hotels

Centrally located, Easy access to the airport, Easy access to public transport
9.7
Amarendra S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
My Hotel Bangkok

Bad, Dirty, Location are far from everything
4
Old building, wall are dirty, small bathroom, and location are in the end of the road. I will never go back to this hotel
Herwindo Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Good location

easy to get local foods, near platinum fashion mall
8
Lisa Y. Couples India, February 19, 2014
A very decent budget hotel in the heart of the cit

Location, convenience, value for money
8
Hotel is located in the heart of the city and all the shopping destinations are at walking distance. The airport link train is 5 minutes walk(ask a local to guide as there is a shortcut which passes through a residential building which the maps won't tell),closest are pratunam market, Indra street & platinum mall. The hotel itself is quite budget and a bit old but considering the prices, its pretty cool. Decent buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am till 10:00am, it has a restaurant and a massage parlour too and the prices are pretty reasonable. I stayed there for two nights as a stopover and I wanted the place to be near the airport link. Rooms are just functional, bed was somewhat stiff but manageable.Good AC, bathrooms are clean ,the hotel has its own tuk tuk service which would only take you to the main road & back since they don't have a commercial license for it. 7 eleven(the local 24x7 convenience store chain) is at 2-3 min walk. Staff knows manageable english so language shouldn't be a problem. Overall I would recommend this hotel if you are tight on budget or the only objective is shopping (or both maybe :) ), considering their charges, the hotel is pretty bang for buck.
Leonardus H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Centrally located, Great breakfast, Close to local

Centrally located, Great breakfast, Close to local
7.3
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Overall is good

Clean, Decent & Budget Hotel
8
Had stayed in this Hotel twice, good budget hotel for shopping in Bangkok.
Sally C. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2014
friendly staff, clean and comfortable

close to shops, clean and friendly
7.7
we stay there for 3 nights, 9th-12th of Feb 2014. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. our room was clean and comfortable, very good value for what we paid for. The breakfast buffet was nice! we really enjoyed our time there.
Joo S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Have to walk quite a distance to get to the city

Quite close to the city for shopping,restaurant n malls
4.7
Stuffs are average n breakfast are terrible n have to walk quite a distance to the business intersection street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05