Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1663 reviews

1201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Zahid A. Business travelers India, July 17, 2013
very close to shopping malls

small room but clean
6.7
Its very clean and near to my work place . And the location was also good .
Report this review
Kathy K. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
good location & affordable

near shopping areas, variety of food available
8
hotel lift was quite small, upgrades should be done
Report this review
Qian X. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2013
It is a terrible living in this lousy hotel

No best things
4.3
The room is not clean. The air is smelly! The performance of staff is poor enough!
Report this review
Woo M. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Clean and nice stay

Near shopping and many foods
8
Happy stay with many shopping centre and easy access to airport very convenience location.
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Strategic Location, free tuk-tuk, clean room
7.3
The staff is very friendly and help me to find cab to all the places that I wanted to go. Water pressure is good enough for a nice shower. Complimentary internet is useful for business traveller. Room service is fast and my room is tidy up nicely everyday.Nearby the hotel have a lot of good food to eat and shopping as well.
Report this review
Elaine K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Nice and affordable

worth for money, near to shopping centre, and nice
8
Recommended by friends. Easily access to shopping centre. Affordable and would definitely looking forward for another stay here.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
An average hotel for a reasonable price

It was located in pratunam, so was pretty convenient to walk around the pratunam area plus platinum. Hotel and room was in a relatively clean state. Provided complimentary water.
6.3
this is sort of a no-frills hotel. simple and clean. location is okay, albeit abit deep into the street from the main road. only one lift. so might have to wait a while sometimes. service staff is okay. some are more helpful and polite while others not so. room is okay. has all the basic necessities. if you're looking for a simple hotel to stay for a reasonable price, can consider this hotel.
Report this review
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Budget, clean

nice breakfast, good location, comfortable
6.7
This is my second hotel for my bangkok trip in which both hotels are nearer to each other. Compare to the first hotel, this hotel seemed to be more well-known though both hotels are nearer to each other like 5 minutes distance. I like the breakfast. There were varieties of choices, both western and eastern. And they have massage services where you can find it near the entrance. I had my first ever massage there. The room is clean and comfortable. Overall its a budget hotel and its worth to the price.
Report this review
Voon F. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Disappointed, but value for money.

Best value of money, located near shopping district and shutter tuktuk provided to platinum mall, there's a massage center on ground floor.
6
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, first time I stayed this hotel was 2 year ago, they offered free breakfast + wifi and the hotel's room was new and clean. Last week i went back again, i found that the hotel is not well maintained and run-down, bed is not comfy as compared to last time and a very tiny wall, which i can hear what's happening next door.
Report this review
Shwu M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Disappointed

Location, modern
5
I started my stay with My Hotel since 3 years ago very often as once a month. But I was disappointed about the front desk service for this last time. As almost all the staff are new but not good in service as in they do not smile, do not provide proper hospitality service. Breakfast issue is stil the same, never change from the pass 3 years until now.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1201 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06