My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Wei J. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good Location

Walking distance to BTS and Airport Railway Link Stations
7.7
Good hotel location. Near shopping district and public transportation(BTS and Airport Railway Link). However, walls are thin and doors creak loudly. Not good for sleeping in late.
Daniel L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good hotel and nice staff

Location and staff
7
hotel was in a good location and quiet. we need to get to the british embassy and it was very close to it. it is also not far from the night life like sukumvit and soi cowboy. the hotel was nice and clean and when we needed an extra person in the room they gave us clean sheets and more pillows so that one person could stay on the floor no problems.
Nightlife Tip: Soi cowboy not far from the hotel as well as many other bars and clubs
Wesley T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Love hotel

Convenient location
5.3
The room is big for its price. Feels clean and safe. Soundproofing is bad. Can hear all the other guests doors open and close.
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Good service receptionist and a not bad location

Free Tuk Tuk to the main road across Platinum mall and some tours provided by the hotel
8
me and my friend stayed about 5 days long in my hotel, the first day we lost our way in finding the hotel, but luckily we reached the hotel safely. it's actually not near to bay yoke hotel! if you are depart from the airport to my hotel, suggest that choose phaya thai station which will be nearer to the hotel, and walk along the train railway and there is a short cut to the my hotel which takes about 10 to 15 minutes from phaya thai station. i like the receptionist who works during morning shift which always give us a great smile and say good morning to me, and the free tuk tuk really make us convenient to the main road if we want to go platinum mall or central world. when we want to back to our hotel, we need to walk all the way back from mainroad to hotel is actually not near but so far so good as most of the time we are using bts to some other location such as "siam", "aso". besides, it's near to the airport link which we can using airport link straight away to the airport and cost about 45 thai baht. the bts really make us so convenient to so many places! the room provided hair dryer which i feel convenient to me when i'm washing my hair during night time. however, if booking the hotel from agoda there is no free wi-fi provided by the hotel which you need to purchase password from them to get access to the internet. we have take a tour "floating market+river kwai" from the hotel which cost us about 1100 thai baht per person, so if you decide to go some places you can consider about their tours.
Restaurant Tip: Try to have your dinner in those shopping center food court or the main road of Platinum before you back to your hotel, as I found those foods locate at Pratunam area is not that cheap. But there is lots of 7-11 nearby which you have buy some tip-bites and beer (about 30-36 Thai Baht,so cheap)! There is a post office at Soi 19 which you can post your postcard by asking the Tuk Tuk bring you there, the driver is a kind person!
Mee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Overall Great!
9
Near to shopping place, Clean, Small but well equipped & comfortable, Friendly staff
Adeline J. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great Hotel and friendly staff

clean sheets and comfortable beds and clean towels
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was very comfortable. The staffs are friendly , courteous and very accomodating to every request and questions we ask them. The room was very clean , and the beds are very comfortable to sleep in .
Shopping Tip: the hotel is just a few minutes away from the heart of the shopping area, the complimentary shuttle service was very convienient for the tourist.
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Clean hotel and good service

Good service, breakfast is great
9.3
The room was clean and big. A lots of choice for breakfast. Staff are so friendly. Just at night walk back to hotel the road was quite dark.
Shopping Tip: Be careful if you go back to hotel at night. The road quite dark. Hotel so far is good.
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great Location but Food not nice

Great Location
5.3
Great Location near shopping mall, and budget hotel. Breakfast very not nice, I only try 1day after I din eat on hotel already.
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great location but breakfast not nice

great budget hotel
5.3
Great price and location on budget hotel. Breakfast very not nice unsuitable Asia people to eat.
Bo D. Solo travelers Denmark, July 31, 2012
quiet location

value for money
7.3
4th time i stay there. as always clean quiet, and friendly staff. i will definitely come back for 5th. time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05