or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Farhat A. Couples India, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room
10
staff very helpfull. Very well located in centre of the market.
Nightlife Tip: Night Market at patpong.
Yaw F. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2013
Budget Hotel

Room Aircon was the best
4.7
My Hotel was a budget hotel . Everything need to be charge like drinking water and wifi. The location was not that good as need to spend a lot of time on walking to BTS and MRT. Very far away from main road. The best things about My Hotel was the room aircon was very strong.
Chee A. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
bad service hotel

near platinum mall
3.3
after check in, the bed frame not place correctly. the basin is very dirty, the blanket got blood stain. the free tut tut service first day said not available, second morning told me the driver not yet come. the bfast is so limited and so so lack of choice...
Ah K. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
comfortable stay

big,clean n quiet
7
Simon J. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Great bis hotel

Location, close to transport and cheap
8.7
It suited the budget, I got value for money! I like the fact that it was clean and close to transport, especially the underground and it meant I could travel around bangkok without too much trouble. The breakfast was fine and the staff cleaned my room effectively!
Phyu P. Couples Myanmar, February 1, 2013
great loaction, near to the shopping centres.

no idea
7.3
The rooms r clean and neat. Drinks r available at all time. the staff r nice and Tak Tak is very helpful.
Quang V. Couples Vietnam, January 31, 2013
Great hotel for travelor

Near Pratunam, platinum or go to Siam by BTS
7.3
I spent my holiday in BangKok with my lover. I want to tell about my hotel first, My Hotel Bangkok is my first choice, cause it has low price, including breakfast with West Style. However, room is not weight and old. But i think it will be ok with travelor who wanna save money and get high convenient. Hope you enjoy your trip.
Travel tip: After go out of Internation Airport, you can take taxi and go to My Hotel directly. You have to spend around 150Bth and 50bth for fees. So easy looking for this hotel. Athough My Hotel stays into small street. 5 minute by walking to Platinum. Around this hotel has a lot of market which open to 12am.
Shirley W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great location, and clean room

Like the hotel room small, clean and comfortable.
8
My Hotel Bangkok is a great location to wholesales market, Hotel provided free Tuk Tuk can send us to the main road off the Platinium Mall. But walking also very near take about 10min only.The Hotel room is clean,staff are helpful. Will introduce my friend to stay in My Hotel Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Those want to buy cheaper clothing,accessory, children wear, man wear quality good and cheaper. But have to alert the size, sometime the size is a bit smaller than usual size.
Ignatius A. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good value for money

Location good, price good, but breakfast boring, everyday the same
8
All the basics you ever need for a budget hotel. Clean and good service. 5mins walk away from Baiyoke Skye market.
Miti H. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good view

Goodview, Good pricing
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02