or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Evon N. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2012
Bad location and small rooms

White interior
5
my friends and i find the hotel rather secluded and at the outskirts of pratunam area. the road back to hotel from the main area is poorly lit and there's no convenience store nearby. hotel staff can't really speak english well so they don't really understand what we requested and we had a hard time trying to tell them their mistake. we booked 2 queen sized bedrooms but got 1 queen and 1 double single instead. however, they were not apologetic about this mistake and were rude to us when we tried to request for a rude checkout. the room have no flask in it.
Shihari A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 11, 2012
hotel is perfect

Easy access to shopping with bargain, tuk tuk service was very helpful with a friendly smile driver.....
8
rooms are small but i think that is enough to sleep,as a tourist we have to roam rather than being inside the hotel.breakfast is edible and tasty.rooms and toilets are clean.only the street where the hotelis located is not nice as the hotel.strrt have to be updated.and also near checking out the staff was trying to charge us for bottle water where we didnt use.that is their mistake.other than that we had a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: When check in open the mini bar in the room and see what are there.
Serlyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2012
nice hotel and best location

friendly staff
7.7
this hotel is nice, i stay there for a week and the room is still new. the size is just enough for budget traveller. all the stuff is friendly, they even willing to send me use tuk tuk service to 7 eleven to bought a sim card in midnight when im just arrived. the free tuk tuk also friendly and the front lobby girl was so friendly because she told me many shopping places that i can go. breakfast not many choices but still can acceptable because the food is different everyday. location very great because near to pratunam market which is a shopping paradise for me :D just the aircond is noisy. surely i will stay at this hotel again for my next visit to bangkok..
Shopping Tip: pratunam market
Melvyn N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Cozy hotel

Relatively clean
7
Small cozy hotel with jus tthe bear minmum. No free wifi and breakfast could be better. 10min walk to lot's of food and massage. Location wise, unless you don't mind walking, it can be quite inconvenient.
Goh T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
budget hotel ...

small
10
the room of the hotel is abit small but overall condition is good...the breakfast is good but just that the room is small .
Shopping Tip: shoppping area is near there ...
Huay T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Budget hotel

Near to pratunam market
7.3
It is just a budget hotel with all basic amenities. We tried the in house massage, there should be other better option near Pratunam market.
Jocelia B. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great location and very accomodating

Value for money
8.3
myhotel is in the heart of pratunam and is ideal for tourists who want to do major shopping. it has free shuttle tuktuk from the hotel to major shopping malls in pratunam (tuktuk driver was also very helpful in giving directions, info about shopping, food, and landmarks). the buffet breakfast is also good and the prices of food at the hotel cafe and even the minibar is very reasonable. they can also arrange for airport transfer and tours at a very reasonable fee (do not negotiate at the airport for tours...it is cheaper at myhotel). there is also a very goodthai massage service at the hotel lobby. the only disappointing thing is when we booked our stay at myhotel, the agoda deal said there was free wifi in the rooms but when asking for password, the hotel clerk said that the promo for free wifi in agoda is already finished, so we have to pay extra for wifi.
Shopping Tip: Compare prices at the malls (platinum fashion mall, shibuya, central world, diamond 88) with the pratunam street markets and bazaars--you can get the same goods but much cheaper at the stalls outside the mall. Cheaper if you buy at least 3 items of the same design-- wholesale price.
Pratibha C. Couples India, September 5, 2012
Located near Pratunam Market and Indira Square

1. Can easily reach via airport airlink at Ratchaprarop .walking distance of 5 min crossing indira market. 2. Convinient shopping , 3 Near Siam Paragon and Siam Discovery for siam ocean world and Madame Tussaud , 4 Many eating joints near by, 5. small and cozy rooms
7.3
Good and cozy stay .Room is neat and clean with all required things for short stay .
Shopping Tip: 1. Near pratunam and indira square . Haggling upto 20-30 % .
Serlyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
nice hotel and best location

friendly stuff
8
this hotel is nice, and still new. the size is just enough for budget traveller. all the stuff is friendly, they even willing to send me use tuk tuk service to 7 eleven to bought a sim card in midnight when im just arrived. the free tuk tuk also friendly and the front lobby girl was so friendly because she told me many shopping places that i can go. breakfast not many choices but still can acceptable because the food is different everyday. location very great because near to pratunam market which is a shopping paradise for me :d just the aircond is noisy.
Shopping Tip: pratunam market
Samidda K. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Good location for shopping

close to everything
5
rooms are very samll and specalliy 7th floor is very noisy. Morning breakfast is very very average or below average. Most of the staff don't speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04