or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Carol C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great Locations and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and near to Platinum Mall
8.3
This is my second time staying here with my family and this time I brought along my bro-in-law and his family. They love the place just like us, this hotel is cheap if you book them early and it is very near to all the shopping malls. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and brightly lit. We will definitely stay here again if we visit Bangkok again
Novian S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
nice hotel, simply, and good service

good location near BTS (sky train) easy to go around market, and easy for transportation. clean hotel and nice service
8
my experience 6 days stay in my hotel bangkok is the first time went to bangkok but really amazed with the location of the hotel because very easy to go to central market of bangkok. nice service, receptionist at the lobby always help me give direction about place where have to go there, with good english and easy to understand for me and my husband. They so helpful and kind. i wish i would come again someday to my hotel. Thanks to be part of my honeymoon Cheers,
Travel tip: tips for other travelers who want go to bangkok, my hotel is one of my recommended hotel to stay especially for you who want to go around using bts or sky train, great location near central market of bangkok, like mbk,it city, platinum mall, siam paragon, siam discovery
Ma R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
my hotel

location is okay
4.3
- staffs are rude and dont care about their customers at all - waiting time for free tuktuk service is terrible, you may just want to ride a cab or other tuktuk - according to the ads, wifi is free but it's not actually free. you have to pay thb99 for 1 day and you can only use 1 device
Yudarwita D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great place but the room is small.

Location; a comfortable single bed with perfect size.
7.7
Despite the fact that it is located at the bustling Pratunam area, the hotel is located in a quiet street. I like the white colour scheme. The room is clean. Breakfast is standard but the taste is okay and the coffee is very good. Being Moslem we can get food at few restaurant/outlet within walking distance. Easy to move around and get taxi.
Travel tip: English is still an issue, make Baiyoke Suite as your guidance for direction to the hotel.
Giin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but quiet street

Great location
6
It is very near to Pratunam shopping area. Walking distance to Centre World, Platinum, Pratunam Market, 4 faces Buddha & etc. But still need walking for a distance.Near to BTS station & connect to Airport Railway but that is connect to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Just behind the hotel but need to walk railway & quiet, be careful to walk day time & not recommend at night. Staff & room overall is ok. Just the water heater not working, complaint many time, always say yes yes yes but never fix.
Fendy G. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Friendly staffs

Tuk tuk free service
7.3
Little bit far to walk to get the main road, there's no food around hotel, but they have a free tuktuk service to drop us in the main road. There's no bts station near hotel, but they have a very friendly and helpful staff
Shopping Tip: Very near to pratunam market and platinum mall
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

Location
9
I stayed at this hotel for 3 times now. The problem during this stay was that there's no free wifi anymore since they changed their system. But overall, I am satisfied with this hotel's service. I would recommend to travellers specially who wants to shop.
Hoei A. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
good service and clean hotel

good service and clean hotel
8
I went Bangkok with my elder sister, younger brother and a bff. We are budget traveller. Overall it was a good stay at My Hotel Bangkok with sweet smile service and clean surroundings. The staffs would told us the way to sky train and comparing the price by taking taxi or tuk-tuk. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommended and will definitely go back to My Hotel Bangkok in future.
Abhijeet P. Couples India, November 29, 2012
Alright for a shopping stop over

location
6.3
We selected the hotel simply because of it's location in the Pratunam Market area and proximity to the railway. We did not have any issues, thankfully, unlike the rest of the visitors. Our expectations from the hotel were low, we only hoped for a decent and clean place to sleep over... which it did meet effortlessly.
Mavi D. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Simple and Classy Hotel

Near Platinum Mall and few mins away from MBK Shopping Center
9
MyHotel is a cheap yet okay hotel near the shopping malls and night market. Just a few mins walk going to Platinum Mall and few mins away from MBK Shopping Center. Room is not small nor too spacy. It has clean beddings and toilet. Everyday, they change and clean your room.
Shopping Tip: Go to Platinum Mall, MBK Center and Pat Pong Night Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07