Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
decent hotel, but dodgy location

the bed was huge and looked clean
5.3
The location was a bit dodgy as it was located at the end of the small alleyway. Extremely difficult to get to the train station as the walkers' pathway was not properly laid out. But it is very near to the platinum mall. No internet for me as I had to forge out a huge amount for the Internet service. The receptionist did not give me a wake up call on the day of my departure although I had requested for it earlier.
Er S. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff

Walking distance to Pratunam wholesale market and to the famous Platinum Mall..
8
Have stay in this hotel numerous time and have only compliment. I like this hotel very much. Keep up the good work. Cheers.
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Room too small but clean

Location
6.7
This hotel is very near the airport line and the market. Very comfortable room but too small. Very near to Partunam Market whole sale centre.
Ho C. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and great location

good location
8.3
the hotel located in the shopping area and good location in the area of pratunam. the hoel close to the central world whereby there lots of shopping retails, pubs and food stalls.the hotel also very clean
Shopping Tip: near to central world and shopping mall
Lina S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2012
small hotel

gud service
7.3
still oke lah but the room too small, n the breakfast not gud
Shopping Tip: platinum mall
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Cheap and lovely hotel

Good customer service
7
Hotel is situated very close to Pratunam area and it is within walking distance to Big Malls such as Platinum fashion. They also offer tuk tuk service to the main road. Room is clean but quite small. Our air-con started to leak on the first day and we were then told that the air-con temperature could not go further than 25 degree Celsius. What I liked most is their customer service as they never fail to greet every tourist with a smile. They are really helpful in providing the places to tour around in Bangkok. Overall , I feel that the customer service that they have provided us have left a memorable experience in Thailand.
Ann N. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location

nice location
5.3
got provide free tuk tuk to town main road, near pratunam.
Ann N. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2012
great location but abit unsafety

great location
5.3
easy to go to town for shopping but dangerous if you went back in late night with just few people.
Siang J. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
Clean Hotel near the shopping district.

Clean rooms
7.3
Clean Rooms and close proximity to shopping district.
Liang T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2012
overrated

hv shuttle services
5.3
The room is just okay but clean.you have to prepared your own drink in the room as the hotel doesnt provide the water for free. The staff is not helpful enough as we need to wait for 45mins and making a 3 times call to them to change the battery for the safety box.The problem resolve when we personally went down to the frontdesk and ask the staff to change the battery instead chatting to each others at the counter. I definitely wont stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: near to shooping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02