Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1576 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Er S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
this will be my last time staying in the hotel

nothing much to say as I was really disappointed
6.3
after a long week travelling in Thailand, we arrived at the hotel hoping to get a good rest but instead during check in was told that there were no room available. how can this happen? when we check out on 10/04/2013 morning, we told the staff that we will be checking in again on 13/04/2013 and was assured that we will have our rooms ready by then. but to our horror, the manger on duty that day (can't remember his name) told us that all room are full and have check us in at ten star in hotel which we do not accept. he was not very cooperative at all. we have to raised our voice in order to get things done and finally we did get our room but we have to pay extra as is was a deluxe room. this issue happen many time and not only to us but to others customer that have booked through internet. agoda.com what is the assurance we have? no assurance at all as they can just say no room available. please do something about it. i have been using agoda.com for many years now.
Report this review
Er S. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2013
great hotel in a good location

comfortable room. easy excess to major shopping complex. nearby to pratunam wholesale market
7.3
check in was fast as we arrived late and all the documentation were well prepared. nothing much to feedback as we left the hotel early morning the next day. but overall we slept very well the whole night.
Report this review
Er S. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2013
one of my worst stay in this hotel

this will be my last time staying at this hotel
7
check in only to be told that that all room are fully booked. how could that happen when we have comfimation from agoda? we were told that they have booked us 2 rooms in one of the hotel nearby. (ten star hotel) which we do not accept as the hotel is dirty from feedback I gather. we argue(I think it was the manager on duty)that we will not check in at ten star hotel. in the end the gave some shouting and yelling they gave a 2 deluxe room and we have to pay for the extra charges. this will our last time staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Xiuxing G. Groups China, April 10, 2013
Average budget hotel

It's a good hotel if you dun have must requirement.
7
Good, room was ok. Breakfast is average. But stuff are friendly.
Report this review
Charu V. Couples India, April 9, 2013
I almost got what i paid for

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Location
8.3
The hotel staff were prompt and friendly, rooms were clean and well equipped, breakfast was good and the location is the best part. Its a 5-minute walk to Pantip plaza and the surrounding malls like platinum mall. There are numerous shops for foot massage to relax after a day of shopping. Had the rooms been slightly bigger (had space just enough for a bed and not much else) the hotel would have been superb value for money. All in all a good place.
Report this review
Kathleen T. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
Nice

The hotel was near to e night market. It was clean. It was comfortable.
7.3
Report this review
Victor S. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Just enough for a shopping adventure.

Near the market place.
5.7
Report this review
Poon O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
A very Budgeted Hotel with minimum facilities.

Cheap, fast check in and staff are friendly.
4.3
Location bad as it took ard 300m walk into the dark/dim street from main road. Not recommended for females travelers.
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
good location, friendly staff, tuk tuk service

clean, convenient, friendly
8
good choice who wanto do budget trip example shopping around pratunam area, clean, friendly staff, i stay here everyyear when i come to bangkok.
Report this review
Chow W. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good and Lovely

Afforadable, walking distance night market and shopping mall, free tuk tuk service
8.7
An affordable and clean room. Bed and pillow is comfortable(standard. Not too hard or too soft). 5 minutes walking distance to night market with varieties of local street foods and cheap bargainable clothing stall. Don't forget to wake up 6am in the morning to grab wholesale price clothing on the same streets. Shopping never end where Platinum Mall is just 5 minutes drive with tuk-tuk. Tuk tuk and taxi can be found around hotel area. Plus point - hotel offer free tuk tuk service to a few near attraction (e.g. Platinum mall) in day time. Foot and body massage service available.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07