or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1389 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1389)
Sort by:
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, May 26, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.7
i am so so satisfied eveytime i stayed in my hotel as the central location and very easy to acess to Siam paragon or big c or central world
Sing Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Convenient and centrally located

Friendly staff, reasonable room rate, near to shopping area
6.3
Annie P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
considered worth on it

Staff is very friendly,and the tuk tuk services is quite good,room is pretty clean
7
First of all,it was a unforfetable trip in bangkok,I love bangkok,I wil be back soon coz is amazing. The room i'd booked one is quite small.But very clean. The Breakfast only fews of choices,not much foods on there.Plase get improves. Staffs is very friendly to me. The location actually is not that nice but can use the free tuktuk services to the main road.Other than that, is perfect. Thanks myHotel bangkok
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Rather disappointing.

Only great location.
6.7
Quite disappointing for the rooms conditions and the staff performance. The price paid did not meet up with the value. The only advantage is the great location as it is near to the shopping areas.
Bong D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Small budget hotel

Value for money, quiet location, near to shopping
6.3
Visit Bangkok this time and try the budget hotel that we see from Agoda the rate are very interesting, cheap cause we have a low budget. the room was clean and tidy but a bit small. 10 minute walk to the main shopping area "Pratunam". Breakfast was serve very simple and not much varieties.
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Other than good location, the rest not so.

Good location only.
6
Easy access to shopping areas, but the service and cleanliness of the hotel did not meet the value of the money paid for the rooms. It was not a budget hotel after all.
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
good

cheap, easy accessible to pratunam area, comfortable
8
good
Than H. Families with older children Vietnam, May 5, 2014
Good for a short stay

Close to the shopping area, easy access to the airport, value for money
7.7
Keisuke N. Couples Japan, May 4, 2014
Unfortunatly we went at bad time

Good place to stay for cheap shopping
5.3
Room was clean but Unfortunately they gave us Smoking room when we asked for non smoking... Tuk tuk driver was sick and had no replacement. Air con was leaking water and they were too slow fixing it. We may have been unlucky but cannot give positive review.
Mikki C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Small room, aircon no cold, water heater no hot

Got a lot tuk tuk
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04