or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Fenly K. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
almost the same food for breakfast everyday

quiet, comfortable bed, big room for 2 people.
6
Everything is great except the food.. They serve the same food.. Rice, noodle, egg, sausage, bread, lil bit of salad. Stayed there for a week.. Some bed covers are dirty, blood stain on it.
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Budget hotel

Staff friendly helpful, free tuk tuk service
6
Staff are helpful and friendly. Free tuk tuk service to main road. Breakfast was bad taste. Overall value of money this hotel.
Darshana W. Couples Sri Lanka, August 5, 2014
Value for the money hotel

Good Location, Clean rooms, Early check in avialability
8.3
We went to the hotel in the morning around 9.30 and staff were kind to let us a Early Check-in. First day we got a two separate beds, but they did give us king size bed in following day. We stayed 6 days and it was comfertable. Breakfast buffet was not much, but we didn't thought that much. 0 points for WIFI signal. Just nothing to our room. Tip: If you need a shortcut to Phaya Thai BTS station, go to right hand side of the hotel and walk to your left through the rail way to the Junction, It was so easy.
Nay S. Families with young children Cambodia, August 4, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Clean, Good and Friendly staff.
9.3
Very nice.
Siewli V. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good & budget

Clean, good service & cheap
8
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Enjoyable trip

1. strategic location to Pratunam shopping & BTS station
7.7
Hieng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Basic Room Just For Sleeping

cheap, location and nearby shopping
4.3
The hotel provides basic need to stay in Bangkok. Breakfast was bad with no many choices. Although the hotel offers free Tuk Tuk to major shopping malls, but when we asked for Tuk Tuk service (we asked 3 times), always were told the Tuk Tuk driver is not around. End up we need to walk to shopping mall which is about 10 mins.
Jefferson D. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
tha wifi is tooo low!

shopping area
4
its good but the wifi is too low and everyday change password!!!
Wong T. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Budget Hotel

Clean, safe, good locations.
6
Some staffs were not friendly. Fruits always not enough to serve, and like dont wanna to refill it. The water sometimes small, sometimes big. Door of the toilet cannot lock. The food is spicy.
Marilyn M. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
very nice I enjoy my stay even for only two days.

Like the location close to shopping district. The staff are friendly good service. Big room and Clean. I love the food. Accessable also to all public transfort. You can ride mtr going back 2 airport.
10
Everytime Im coming back to Bangkok I stay for this Hotel because the staff are nice and I like the room very clean and big. Love the food the love location and love to shop you can reach in just 5min

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04