Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Chinhoe W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
need to change to other hotel with poor reason
3.3
No next time
Report this review
Silviana C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
too slowly respond from the staff

nothing
4
not so good, first is the aircon is so hot just like a fan and they fixed on 2nd day and still like a fan. second the wifi connection is so bad , i can not open all the image in the email and too slowly respond from staff and they can say only in my computer can not do that, even i try in lobby and etc and all mobile phone still can not do that but the staff is knowing better than me so they told only in my computer zzzzz... not polite at all and after that the boss was handle me and all things is clear. never clean up the room only move my lugage and clean up the bed but not change the linen. not so godd enough for this price and too far from main street and a lit bit confusing to the airport link and bts, luckly they have shuttle tuk2 to the main street
Report this review
Sudradjat D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2015
very strategic place for shopping

location, hospitality, rates
7.7
Report this review
Myat N. Couples Myanmar, April 18, 2015
unexpected hotel location changed.

location,price
6
We had been booked at My Hotel.But when we arrived we have to go another place as they said their sister hotel called Ten Star Inn. The location is perfect but the room has no window or balcony. It's blocked and cant breathe well. I think that the hotel staff must inform the guest for room condition. Generally, location, price and Breakfast are acceptable.
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Cheap Hotel with comfort

Free shuttle to main road, clean rooms, friendly staffs
9
Was my 2nd time staying here. The stay was pleasant. staffs were very friendly and they even provide free tuk tuk service to the entrance.
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Cheap Hotel with comfort

Free shuttle to main road, clean rooms, friendly staffs
9
Was my 2nd time staying here. The stay was pleasant. staffs were very friendly and they even provide free tuk tuk service to the entrance.
Report this review
Erica T. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
worth for $

location & price is superb
5.7
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
my bangkok hotel

comfortable bed,nice location,good service
8.3
the bed is comfortable, good service,near main road ,hotel got tuk tuk is free and the driver is very friendly
Report this review
Dianadianty A. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
4D3N

Comfy small room. The staff were friendly.
7
The room is not soundproof. Hence, if people were talking out loud, we could actually hear clearly and it disrupts our sleep. The food delivery is slow to the room. RECOMMEND: To eat straight from the hotel restaurant itself, it is way faster. The place is hard to navigate at first but eventually easy.
Report this review
Nguyen B. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2015
will come again

free wifi
6.7
nothing special
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03