or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Nghia D. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2014
the hotel is easy to find, clean room , fast acces

clean , cheap , easy
7.3
I stay 2 nights in this hotel. IT's located in the centre of bkk that i could go out for shopping, going to bar and the food street
Say G. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2014
not a very nice one

good location, friendly staff
6.7
The room was a bit small and toilet seems unclean though its clean
Tay Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2014
Cockroach found in the hotel room 207

Good breakfast
6
There was a cockroach found in the hotel room 207. The basin was located outside of the toilet which is kind of weird. In addition, the water came out from the basin was very little, you can barely wash your face with that amount of water dispersing out of the tap. The shower was alright, no major issues except the cockroach inside my room was huge and I suppose they only clean the outer surfaces.
Hoo T. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Hui R. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable.

Room size.
6
Friendly and helpful staff. However minus point will be the very low pressure shower.
Nanticha Y. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good hotel, great location

Location, Free Took Took to main road
7.7
The first factor I select this hotel because of the great location, hotel located 500 away from Platinum and Pratunam. After countdown at CentralWorld, we can walk back to hotel without using taxi. One warning that it is too dangerous to walk lonely in this small road at night time because so many snatching. The staff should have training to be more polite and service mind especially took took shuttle driver.
Adrean L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Cheap , affordable but far from main road

cheap , affordable and budget
5
Actually this hotel is not bad , just that is quite far away from the main road and train station. Tuk Tuk driver is not there always. i stayed for 6 days 5 nights , i only manage to sit their tuk tuk once. The lift is abit small in my opinion.
Erwin K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good Hotel

Hotel Cheap, Near Market and Night Market
6
Willy C. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Good Location, Comfort Room, Friendly Staff
8
The stay was great, clean room, location was perfect, value for money
Khoa H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 26, 2013
Cheap price and receiptionist very nice.

Clean, very close to shopping center, nice staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04