Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Location

Location,price,clean
8.3
Near pratunam market,will come again
Harmoko H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Enough

Tuktuk, staff, clean
7
Agoda
Ahmet A. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
close to main shoping areas, best for city tours

location, walking distance to main shopping malls, budget hotel, conveniently located
7
Rooms are small and air conditioner is leaking water in some rooms. Average breakfast, not many varieties though. Good for shopping and business trip.
Talitha L. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money

I like the location, the room and service and of course the price of the room.
8
Over all our stay was awesome. The staff were very helpful... They made us feel at home.
Weng W. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Location

Location,location and location
7.7
Hai Y. Groups Vietnam, January 13, 2015
too far from main road

cheap, clean, nice staff
6.3
Far from main road, not bad, near 711, massage at the hotel is bad
Ngoc T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2015
My Hotel Bangkok review

Restaurant
5
Uncomfortable
Yee T. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
DISAPPOINTED
4
Disappointed & Unsatisfied - Poor services (unfriendly staffs) - Poor wifi connection - The breakfast provided is SAME for everyday!
Jiun H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Nice

F&B outlet - value for money and friendly staff, quiet room, cleanliness
6.7
The front desk supervisor (with black coat) are rude and not helpful. However, their staff are unexpectedly friendly and helpful. F&B outlet are value for money. Pick up / drop off service available (free) from main road and pratunam shopping spot. Nice location.
Tan N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
value for money

Good location, quiet place.
9.3
Everything is ok, just the air con is a bit noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07