Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1527 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Yew Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
MY Hotel Bangkok

Room, Clean & Reasonable priced
6
Kwok H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Hotel Review

Location, Value of Money, Room Standard
4.7
Staff Performance was Poor. Long Waiting Time for Check In. Have been told to wait 30 minutes, 30 minutes, and 30 minutes again during Hotel Check In. Room was not ready athough we have finally check in successfully, and we found that actually the staffs were sleeping in the room.
Thoo C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Trip with bff

location & massage services
7.7
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Standard hotel with great location

Location, price and clean
9.7
This hotel is so close to platinum shopping mall. We can just walk for less than 10 minutes and we can enjoy shopping time! Room is also clean. Recommended for short stay.
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Staffs services very poor

Foods & price only
5.7
Quite ok but staffs attitude very poor
Ria K. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2014
Good location but long walk from main road

Location is okay, very near the Pratunam Market. However, it could have been better if it's near the main road. There's free internet and free breakfast (though menu has never changed).
7.7
Had a great stay at this hotel. For the amount we paid for 6 nights, I would say it was worth it. We had free breakfast, free internet and free tuktuk ride from hotel to main road. There were a lot of places to eat even at midnight and we never had problems getting home. Once you see the Baiyoke Tower, (which is a 83 floor hotel), you know you're near home.
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 16, 2014
Good

Convenience.
9
GOOD
Gabrielle C. Groups New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Good hotel for the cost

Very clean, very friendly staff, good central location
8.3
We were very happy with everything, the staff were very friendly (but we speak Thai so that made things easier). The only problem was the TV in our room had very bad reception and was pretty much un-watchable. Also, more variety in the breakfast buffet would have been nice. Overall, very happy for the price.
Rahula S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 15, 2014
Read this carefully...

Location Sril ankan food shops buffet B'fast
6
Plus points 1)Check in not bad 2)Close walk to paya thai bts.Also close to "ceylon siam bat kade" which is a good srilankan food shop.I found this place by luck. Thank god! 3)Foot Massage offered are not consistent.No discounts for hotel guests. Anyway foot massage is not bad. 4)7 eleven shop is near buy if u need snacks and instant food. Breakfast was good and itwas buffet. But for a spicy meal addict, cannot be satisfied. 5)Clean rooms Minus Points 1)First impression about this hotel was not that good as it is located at the end of very small alley which is even hard to walk. 2)Except one girl receptionists are rude. Need to respect and care for hotel customers. Pls agoda train them to smile. 3)AGODA says earliest check in time is 12 noon.i arrived to this hotel exactly at 2.25 pm.We including my kid were too tired after a long journey so we wanted room ASAP.When I went to the room there was a maid tidying up the room and ahe says "go shopping! " waited another half and hour because of their unprofessionallity oh dear what a disappointment. ! 4)They have a habit of arousing needs of customers and trying to rip much as possible. Beverages inside mini fridge someone might think they are complimentary. But if u consume them u will be charged double. Luckily I didn't fall to this trap. Tip:After settling ask a maid what is free and what is charged 5)some staff memebers are Very rude Specially receptionists and old driver 6)They were so unreasonable to charge us 120 Baht just for a damage of cover of some amenity which was never useful for me. it actually cost 40 baht in grocery stores. 7)Very slow lift. Tip: If you reside in second floor best way is to take the stairs. 8)Bad smell in tiny corridors. If you need a budget hotel, strategic location for sri lankan food (Manel lanka,siam ceylon) and want to persuade yourself that you have a nice international buffet breakfast you may proceed with my hotel.
Phan T. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2014
Good option

Location. Food and friendly staff
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06