or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
So far so good.

bed
6
so far so good
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, April 25, 2014
nice and clean room

cleaniness, internet, breakfast
6
We booked a room with window but they tried to give us one without. After we told them, not a problem, we got a very nice room in the last floor very spacious and bright. Well, the problem is that they were doing some very noisy works just in those windows so I could not really enjoy. The location is near Pratunam but in a soi a bit dark and dangerous at night I would say...Maybe not recommended for a woman alone. They have tuk tuk outside all the time though.
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, April 24, 2014
nice room and breakfast

room, breakfast.
6
We booked a room with window but they tried to give us one without. After we told them, not a problem, we got a very nice room in the last floor very spacious and bright. Well, the problem is that they were doing some very noisy works just in those windows so I could not really enjoy. The location is near Pratunam but in a soi a bit dark and dangerous at night I would say...Maybe not recommended for a woman alone. They have tuk tuk outside all the time though.
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, April 17, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.3
this is my 1st time at My hotel and it dosent make any special for me..only one thing that i love this is the cetral location as it easily go to central world or siam paragon..futhermore,,it is so convenient for u to catch a bts from airport directly to the hotel
Eldridge V. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2014
FIVE DAYS OF COLD FOOD

Close to Paya Thai BTS station via shortcut, close to shops like Pantip Plaza and Platinum, confortable bed.
4.3
We visit Bangkok every year - this time we opted for My Hotel where we stayed in a standard double room (with breakfast) on floor three (i.e. on the second storey) for five nights during April 2014. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The TV, bar fridge and air conditioner all worked well. We also had the free use of wi-fi (but this is not included with all bookings). The bathroom was actually a very small "shower room" with shower, toilet and basin all contained in a very small room. A portion of the laminate flooring in front of the bathroom was rotten. Although we stayed in a non smoker's room there was always cigarette smoke odour in the passage which eventually found its way into our room as the passages has no visible ventilation at all. We went to breakfast at different times on the five days within the given breakfast hours and we never found any warm food - I suggest that management visit their breakfast area at random times to experience this for themselves. I strongly recommend other hotels in the area of a similar price range instead of this hotel - I will definitely never stay here again.
Ka Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport & Budget Hotel
9.7
Hotel is located in the heart of the city and all the shopping destinations with walking distance. The hotel has provide its own free tuk tuk service which can take you to the main road. The room was clean and comfortable. It'a a good budget hotel in Pratunam.
Flor M. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

accomodating staff
8
Very comfortable.it's very accesible to major transport and shopping areas.availability of spa for relaxation is one important factor
Md N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 28, 2014
Location, Value for money, Good location

Location, Value for money, Good location
5
The Internet speed is too slow to work in room. Breakfast menu is not so well. But value for money.
Rohaizat R. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
clean and adequate but hassle to walk far in

clean, adequate thus value for such budget
7
We arrived from Hua Hin via train,earlier than expected at 130pm. Staff told us to wait till 2pm. She said she will get back to us once its ready. But we only got our room keys when we enquired at 215pm. Room is clean and adequate for a good night sleep. No issues with toilet, water heater is fine and aircon is cool enough. Nestled at the back of the lane,it is quiet at night. The shuttle only drops off guests at 3 locations: The main road at the entrance of Petchburi Soi 11, The main road at the entrance of Petchburi Soi 15 and opposite Platinum Mall. The bts station and airport rail is 15-20mins walk away. There is a 7-11 nearby. The roads leads to pratunam market and thus accessible to shopping within 10mins. They provide a simple breakfast with acceptable variety of bread & spreads,fried noodles,rice with vegetable,1 main dish & soup with fruits and juices,tea & coffee. The hotel have in house massage next to the reception,charges similar but looks more run down than the ones further out the road. We tried foot massage at the in house but enjoyed the thai massage outside at MB Massage better. The only thing is its way back the lane,requires a lot of walking. A hassle when you're walking with all that shopping loot.
Yithan M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
value

value clean cheap
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02