or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok

My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Qiu Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good room with great breakfast hotel

Great breakfast, comfort room and somewhat near to Platinum Fashion Mall
7.3
It was a pleasant stay in My Hotel, good services and the room was clean and attached with the daily breakfast. In terms of location, the hotel is not very easy to find as it is a bit far from the shopping areas but in overall we are satisfied and will consider to come back again if we are travelling to Bangkok in the near future.
Ashleen T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
At least clean and friendly

friendly staff, clean room, value for money
6
Khoa H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2013
A good hotel for shopping

Cheap price, close to shopping mall, close to BTS
7.3
Lipin K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
good

nice , clean and fast check in, check out
5.3
oke.
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
nice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotel
Zheyu C. Couples China, December 7, 2013
Affordable and cozy

clean, near to malls, near to train stations
8
We are a couple travelling to bangkok mainly for shopping spree. My Hotel, although is a small hotel, we find it very clean, affordable and cozy. The only problem we had was that the rooms are very close together, and the rooms are not sound proof which means every morning 5.30am to 6am, we were waken by the next door guests at the corridor outside as they prepare to go out. Every word that they speak, we can hear clearly. All in all, we did enjoyed and treated My Hotel like our home for 8 days 7 nights, a place where we can have a good sleep after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. In addition, the staffs in My Hotel were very friendly and kind, we can trust them with our laundry as well as luggage.
Yennie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Room was not comfortable.

Friendly staffs, spacious room, food is not appetizing
5.3
Friendly and helpful staffs. Room is not very clean. Unchanged floor mat for days.
Wai F. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
smelly room, staff never take action.

10 mins walk to shopping area
3.3
bad. there are many hotels nearby where shopping is next door, the room is smelly, the toilet is smelly. when we complain to the staff, they did not give a response.
Josephine L. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
on average

can't think of any
5
The room smelt of cigarettes. Breakfast : The refill was extremely slow I was surprised when we reaching the hotel on arrival, we saw lots of signs : be careful of pick pockets. That really made me wonder where I had chosen to stay.
Claire H. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
dissapointed

close to shopping areas
6.3
We're dissapointed when we stay in this hotel. Our room has very poor wifi access, the tiles of our bathroom are not thoroughly clean which can be easily seen because it is white. We can't communicate well to the staff because they can't understand us. On our first day the tuk-tuk shuttle is broken.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07