Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel Bangkok
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities
My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room Amenities My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My Cafe My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service My Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Shirlyn W. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2014
overall good but can get better choice

friendly staff, close to shopping area, fast check in
6
Overall stay was good with friendly staff but can get a better choice with the same amt of $$$. Breakfast was bad, it either taste bland or extremely salty.not much variety as well. Room and bathroom rather small. Bed was close to one another.located at the end of a quiet alley.rather quiet at night.
Teh W. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Cozy hotel

Good location, clean room n kindly staff
6.3
"Pratunam is safe area in Bangkok now. The road around Pratunam is moving as per normal are not affected. All shops in Pratunam Markets and tourist attractions are opened as usual. For transportation, you can connect to your destinations using the skytrain, the subway and the airport rail link or the boat and ferry service. Life in Bangkok and throughout Thailand continues as per normal." myhotel is a budget city hotel. Nestled in Bangkok city's shopping area, Pratunam. Its neighborhoods in 15 minute walk are among all Bangkok shopping center such as Pratunam market, Pantip plaza, Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World, Siam Square, MBK and Siam Paragon. It is the perfect budget hotel to stay for shopping and travelling. We feature 3 types of room; Standard , Deluxe and Cubic Studio (no window) for your additional comfort of spaces and amenities. myhotel provide you more comfort, conveniece and related lifestyle service with our Packing room, Tuk Tuk service(Pratunam area), Internet counter, and more. After all-day shopping, you may enjoy our in-house Thai massage shop or full meal with our famous mycafe' posted in famous local newspapers. Whether for business, pleasure and traveling, myhotel offer value for money accomodation in the heart of Bangkok, Pratunam. myhotel will offer your friendly city hotel experience.
Teh W. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Not bad

Clean room, kind staff and good location
6
"Pratunam is safe area in Bangkok now. The road around Pratunam is moving as per normal are not affected. All shops in Pratunam Markets and tourist attractions are opened as usual. For transportation, you can connect to your destinations using the skytrain, the subway and the airport rail link or the boat and ferry service. Life in Bangkok and throughout Thailand continues as per normal." myhotel is a budget city hotel. Nestled in Bangkok city's shopping area, Pratunam. Its neighborhoods in 15 minute walk are among all Bangkok shopping center such as Pratunam market, Pantip plaza, Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World, Siam Square, MBK and Siam Paragon. It is the perfect budget hotel to stay for shopping and travelling. We feature 3 types of room; Standard , Deluxe and Cubic Studio (no window) for your additional comfort of spaces and amenities. myhotel provide you more comfort, conveniece and related lifestyle service with our Packing room, Tuk Tuk service(Pratunam area), Internet counter, and more. After all-day shopping, you may enjoy our in-house Thai massage shop or full meal with our famous mycafe' posted in famous local newspapers. Whether for business, pleasure and traveling, myhotel offer value for money accomodation in the heart of Bangkok, Pratunam. myhotel will offer your friendly city hotel experience.
Erica L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
shopping hotel

near by pratunam market, budget hotel & good breakfast
6.7
My stay was good. I love the area there because is near by to the morning market pratunam mall. Is a good stay, budget, service is good and staff is friendly. Just there are 2 things i dislike. the budget hotel mostly Indian ppl alot. but im okay with it just there too noisy. Even midnight they still talk and knock each others door loudly. Secondly distance to take public transport such as MRT all is quite far. Almost 25-30 min walk. When u want to go RCA road is quite hard to take public transport from out hotel.
Trung H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 9, 2014
Nothing but a good place

Nothing but a good place
5
The room is totally different to the pics here. They put the sink inside the room, next to the bed, very wet and dirty. But the internet is fast and breakfast is good enough. The staff is quite rude and are not helpful much. Anyway, I will never ever stay in this hotel again.
Nghia D. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2014
the hotel is easy to find, clean room , fast acces

clean , cheap , easy
7.3
I stay 2 nights in this hotel. IT's located in the centre of bkk that i could go out for shopping, going to bar and the food street
Say G. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2014
not a very nice one

good location, friendly staff
6.7
The room was a bit small and toilet seems unclean though its clean
Tay Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2014
Cockroach found in the hotel room 207

Good breakfast
6
There was a cockroach found in the hotel room 207. The basin was located outside of the toilet which is kind of weird. In addition, the water came out from the basin was very little, you can barely wash your face with that amount of water dispersing out of the tap. The shower was alright, no major issues except the cockroach inside my room was huge and I suppose they only clean the outer surfaces.
Hoo T. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Hui R. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable.

Room size.
6
Friendly and helpful staff. However minus point will be the very low pressure shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard TwinMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Room AmenitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - My CafeMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Thai MassageMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04