Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Bangkok

70,70/1-4 soi Petchburi 15 Petchburi RD. Phayathai, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1663 reviews

1201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
How L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Room cleanliness need to be improved.

Hotel Free tuk-tuk service ; Hotel Location ; Breakfast menu
5.3
Just a normal stay. You pay for what you get. Nothing special about the hotel. Bad : 1. Room cleanliness really need to be improved (Hotel management pls do not ignore this issue). Room toilet have got a weird smell, quite dirty. I have seen the cleaner used a dirty cloth (after cleaning the front rooms) use it to clean the toilet bowl and the floor at the same time. 2. Hotel room is small. Not as big as shown in the display pictures. 3. Poor wifi connection in the room. Wifi get disconnected at most of the time.
Report this review
Agus S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Budget

not bad, bad food and average location
6.3
i was stayed there for 2 nights ( 19 july - 21 july 2015 ) Location not bad little far from pratunam market , room was teribble very noisy, then have alot of taxy driver outside the hotel . Very annoying. Hope the hotel management can do something. Everytime we go out. The drivers always keep following us.
Report this review
Nay S. Couples Cambodia, July 20, 2015
Clean Good service and friendly stuff.

Clean Good service and friendly stuff.
10
Awesome
Report this review
Nataine L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Bad service and bad environment
2
Not recommend for stay
Report this review
Andre L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Good Location for Shopping

Free Tuktuk Ride, Affordable, Friendly staff
8.3
Good hotel to stay if you spend most of your time for shopping or city tours. I enjoyed staying at My Hotel, they serve good food and I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Yen D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2015
Uncomfortable, too small

Breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Lii T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Pleasant staying

Cleaniness,location ,value for money
7.7
Overall good
Report this review
Gayan C. Couples Sri Lanka, July 15, 2015
Value for money

Good location, walking distance to bus and train station
6
Room was clean and comfortable, but i'm not satisfied with food.
Report this review
Ellaine R. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
Staff is not friendly and rude

No comment
4.3
Not so good
Report this review
Junyou H. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Good Budget hotel

Staff are very helpful
6.3
If was fairly good for the paid price.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1201 reviews Next page
My Hotel Bangkok BangkokMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMy Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04