My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Regan R. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Good location, good breakfast and clean

Clean, Good Price and good location
10
Everything is good, with low price can have such hotel with good location, clean and awesome breakfast.
Jessica T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Great Location

Nice staffs, great location, fast elevator
8.3
Not much, coz i only used this hotel for sleeping. Quite clean room, friendly staffs (i like the bell boy who carried our luggages). The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Only 500 meters walking to the pudu sentral station, china town petaling street, alor street and very close (walking distance) to Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion, Sungei Wang, and KLCC
Myrna L. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Very accessible near shopping areas

Accessible, price is just right and accomodating staff
6.3
Everything was just fine and fair price. However, for long stay transients breakfast should vary every 2 days and additional bottled water shall be provided in the room.
Masuaki K. Families with young children Japan, November 7, 2013
satisfied, my family enjoyed our stay

great asian breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bedroom
10
were so happy to chose this hotel, very near in monorail, food market, and shopping mall... the hotel staff were so friendly to us... overall i recommend this hotel...
Terence C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
is ok

noithing
4.7
Charles O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
nice

budgeted
6
nice, clean
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Nurlaila -. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Standard hotel, simple and minimalist

Room are clean
5.7
Staying at twin room at 5th floor, the wifi not working, no water heater or it's out of service, the room is not sound proof, we can hear when people walk and talk in aisle and vice versa. Don't thinks gonna be back to this hotel.
Stewart K. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
value for money stay

centrally located, close to shopping and food street
8.3
quite good, if not for the noise made by the other customers who came back late.
Stewart K. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good location, close to shopping and eateries.

Reasonably priced, near shopping and food street, easy assess for transportation.
8.3
A lot of noise, especially late at night made by the occupants (returning late) banging the doors linked to the lift (could be the doors are faulty). Otherwise it is actually quite a decent place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02