or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Arvin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
good stay

clean, cheap and near down town
6.3
it was very good stay in this hotel, this hotel is clean and cheap
Hatjhie S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Cleanliness, Cheap, and Location
8
It was great! Location, Location, and Location. Walking distance to Pavillion, Jalan Alor. Nice place to stay. The room is practical and clean
Rezeki O. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
dirty and unconfortable

dont have best thing
2
dirty room have bedbugs and cockroach. my friend cant slepp at all because he was bitten by the bed bugs.
Ding C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
budget hotel

reasonable price, strategic location, nice staff
7.3
Basically is fine, except the cleanliness of the room. The bed sheet is not clean enough, found little blood stain on it. Quite a distance from Pudu Bus Terminal especially if you are carrying luggage.
Bambang K. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Nice Hotel but need to be improved

Location, internet, friendly porter.
7.3
this hotel is quite ok but some of the staff do not perform their duty professionally. we have found some hair and dirt mark on the bed sheet, but after we have complained, they fixed it right away. They are using the same motif and size of linen for both towel and floor mat.
Sherly G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2013
very dissapointed

location is near to seven eleven. walking distance to restaurants.
2.7
the bed sheet was dirty. the cleaning service was really poor. they always forgot to do their job properly. i had to request toilet paper n for the four days that i stayed there, they never remember to give bottle water. i had to request or got it from the reception myself.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
A cockroach in the room and worst laundry service

nothing....worst hotel in kuala lumpur
2.7
My wife found a cockroach in the room.Don't send your clothes to wash. My jean was damage and the management don't want to compensate 10 times as it's apply for all outsource laundry service. Where was your promises to contact me on the issue? Where was the follow up??? where was your follow up ad well??? Besides that, room was not properly maintain,the a/c was noisy. How do you expect guest to stay in the room??? I won't come back to stay again!!!!!!
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Acceptable

Location, Price but definitely NOT the housekeepers
7.3
Beware the housekeeping department which are hell bent on testing the limits of your patience. That aside,pretty decent for the price & location
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Decent for the price & location

Location & price
7.3
Reasonable. Only grouse would be the housekeeping which seemed determined to undo whatever goodwill earned by the front office.
Teresa T. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
Dirty with Bugs in Beds

Close to Shopping and Eateries
4.3
First impression of the Hotel when we arrived was not very comfortable as the lobby looks very small and smelly. After checking in at the reception then we walked to the lift to go to our room,we saw the carpets in the lift was dirty and smelly and the lift button panel was loose which almost came off the wall. When we walked into our room, there was a funny smell. The bed sheets had stains and there was no shower screens in the shower. After we complained to the reception and request for a room with shower screen in the bathroom, we were given another room. When we moved to another room with the shower screens in the bath room we still found stains on the bed sheets and even worse is we found hair on the pillow cases and the bath towels had yellow stains and dark patches, I immediately called the housekeeping and request for the sheets and towels to be changed. The housekeeping lady arrived a short time later and changed the sheets and pillow cases, but when she removed the old pillow case I saw pink stains on the pillow which made me feeling sick in the stomach. This is a budget hotel but not expecting something like this. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06