My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Acceptable

Location, Price but definitely NOT the housekeepers
7.3
Beware the housekeeping department which are hell bent on testing the limits of your patience. That aside,pretty decent for the price & location
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Decent for the price & location

Location & price
7.3
Reasonable. Only grouse would be the housekeeping which seemed determined to undo whatever goodwill earned by the front office.
Teresa T. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
Dirty with Bugs in Beds

Close to Shopping and Eateries
4.3
First impression of the Hotel when we arrived was not very comfortable as the lobby looks very small and smelly. After checking in at the reception then we walked to the lift to go to our room,we saw the carpets in the lift was dirty and smelly and the lift button panel was loose which almost came off the wall. When we walked into our room, there was a funny smell. The bed sheets had stains and there was no shower screens in the shower. After we complained to the reception and request for a room with shower screen in the bathroom, we were given another room. When we moved to another room with the shower screens in the bath room we still found stains on the bed sheets and even worse is we found hair on the pillow cases and the bath towels had yellow stains and dark patches, I immediately called the housekeeping and request for the sheets and towels to be changed. The housekeeping lady arrived a short time later and changed the sheets and pillow cases, but when she removed the old pillow case I saw pink stains on the pillow which made me feeling sick in the stomach. This is a budget hotel but not expecting something like this. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or family.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
good location

location,clean,service
6.7
Andrew K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Value of Money and Good Located

Comfortable, Convenient , Good Staff
6.3
The hotel most convenient because closely Jalan Alor food street. Good location at the city by walk around 5 minutes.
Andy G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
the best hotel

best hotel city
10
BEST LOCATION FOR RECOMMEND FOR YOU, FOOD ITS SO GOOD
Rithy H. Groups Cambodia, November 15, 2013
A good stay

Close to local restaurant, value for money, and close to major attractions
7
It was nice stay though the room is so small and the bed is a bit shorter than standard.
Klimbang T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
quite memorable

location, close proximity to eateries & easy available transportation
8
quite comfortable and also enjoy the stay. Except on the room : when we booked the room, the beds were seen to be two separate beds - one queen and the other single. But upon checking in there were 3 single beds joined together, and there is no leg room in between.
Anton G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2013
this hotel is very good quality in economic price

great breakfast, fast internet, in the central city
9.3
i think i was enjoyed in bukit bintang. in the central city, of course this place is very closed to the shopping mall, alor street, and any more like monorail station, etc.
Fioretta E. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Very good! Recommendable!

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Very Good! Recommendable. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02