or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Hui M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Great ..Good location

Location , Budget , Near Food street
7.7
Rezeki O. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
dirty and unconfortable

dont have best thing
2.3
the room has bed bugs and cockroach in our room. i never stay this hotel again
Rezeki O. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
dirty and unconfortable

dont have best thing
2.3
the room is dirty have bedbugs and cockroach. i dont recomend this hotel. and it far from bukit bintang also. we move to another hotel the next day.
Chen S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
good location

near shopping mall, transport easy staff is nice too
6.3
Overall with the price i paid for i think is reasonable
Denies J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good location, condition. Clean room.

Location. Clean. Confortabl
6.7
Staff communicate are bad not are helpless. The location was good. The room so nice and clean.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Would Be Great If Housekeeping Was Better

Price & Location
7
Price is good. Rooms basic but has a comfy bed & large bathroom. Front office a bit slow but overall friendly & helpful. Housekeeping seems to run the place & get away with anything as there's always something not done right e.g. drinking water not replenished, soap not added into dispenser, floor towel not given, traSH not cleared etc. Despite my repeated complaints it seems nothing has changed where housekeeping is concerned. Oh well...
Arvin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
it is okey stay

cheap, clean and close to downtown
6.7
our stay in this hotel was good and it is very close to downtown
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Worth The Price

Price & Location just about
7
Decent. The price was extremely low considering similar standards in the vicinity. Only grouse whenever I'm at this hotel would be the housekeeping. Arrived at almost 5pm but the room was still not ready. If they could sort out their housekeeping I'm sure a lot more better reviews will be given by guests
Pirre E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
good location

close to food and bar street
6.3
comfortable room and good location. food street is right behind the hotel and bars very close, easy to walk around town.
Onn F. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Value for Money stay

Near to Jalan Alor, Near to Shopping Center, Comfortable bed
5.7
Nice and Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05