My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
quite comfortable

food, location and affordable
6
Sensen G. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
The hotel was clean, and is centrally located.

It's a bang for the buck!, It's clean, and the rooms are big!
7.7
I would say that you would get your money's worth. I enjoyed my stay as they have large beds, cold A/C, cozy bed and it's clean! The only issue I had was with the food, as I don't like how curry smells. All the food was indian, no option for meat.. There was this chicken curry, but it had liver in it! yay!
Sensen G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
The rooms are clean!

price, rooms size
5.7
Everything is good, except for the food and the internet... It's hard to connect to their wifi, but once you're in. It's good.
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
I really could relax and had a good sleep

Clean room, Good & centrally located, Friendly staff.
9.7
This hotel is very clean indeed and the room service is also fast and efficient.The hair dryer which I requested was sent to my room within five minutes.The only regret is that no light for the bed side table and the writing table.
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
only for short stay

budget,short stay hotel
4.7
Susanti S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Good Hotel with Good Price

Good Hotel, Good Price, Nice to stay
5
Good Hotel, Good Price, Nice to stay..near the LRT Pasar Rakyat and jalan alor..just walking about 10 minutes to Sungei Wang. Very nice place to stay :)
Amelia G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Clean Room

Clean Room, Friendly Staff And Convinien Location
7.3
Clean room, friend staff and convinien location for shopping and food. Very near to Jalan Alor ans Tong Shin Road... you can find a lots of food store.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
quite comfortable

location, price and internet
6
Bun H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
center to everywhere

location. near at foodcourt. near at shooping center
6.3
nice hotel. suit with my budget.easy to go to everywhere i want
Hadiyanto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
great value for money

location, price and great staff
7
Very helpful staff and centrally located location, this is great place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08