Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2652 reviews

1651 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Poppy P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

room clean, friendly, fast service
7.7
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Not a nice hotel

None
3.3
Very poor rooms for the price breakfast shocking poor hotel
Report this review
Phang W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
A normal hotel, nothing to brag about

Nothing, just location, location and location
7
This hotel mostly operated by non-local staff. Don't expect 100% accurate information. I was told breakfast for my child is free by lobby staff and end up paying after eating by giving all sorts of excuses. Nothing special, don't expect much.
Report this review
Chor L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
not bad

clean room & friendly staff
7.7
friendly staff, room is clean. food quite ok! walking distance from LRT station, but not that near!
Report this review
Foo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great location, near Bukit Bintang

Location, clean room and free WIFI
7.7
The hotel is located just opposite to the Plaza Rakyat or Puduraya bus station. It is within walking distance to Bukit Bintang. The room is reasonably clean and acceptable. I choose to stay there because I was attending a seminar nearby to the hotel and taking a bus from Penang to KL (to and fro) which is very convenient for me.
Report this review
Jacques B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
There's better value out there, look harder.

Cleanliness Apia
5.7
Report this review
Racheal T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Affordable and peace of mind

Hygiene, reasonable room rates, helpful bellman.
6
Great except it is a bit far from Berjaya Time Square. Most staff are friendly and helpful except a male receptionist.
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
room desin is nice

close to entertainment, shopping
5.7
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
its just a budjet hotel

location local food and clubs
7
the hotel is budget the room are not so clean its walking distance to puduraya bus station
Report this review
Ong H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Worth staying, comfortable

Parking lots are provided, Comfortable bed Clean washroom
8
Attentive staff, comfortable stay, close to lrt station
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06