or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Masuaki K. Families with young children Japan, November 7, 2013
satisfied, my family enjoyed our stay

great asian breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bedroom
10
were so happy to chose this hotel, very near in monorail, food market, and shopping mall... the hotel staff were so friendly to us... overall i recommend this hotel...
Terence C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
is ok

noithing
4.7
Charles O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
nice

budgeted
6
nice, clean
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Nurlaila -. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Standard hotel, simple and minimalist

Room are clean
5.7
Staying at twin room at 5th floor, the wifi not working, no water heater or it's out of service, the room is not sound proof, we can hear when people walk and talk in aisle and vice versa. Don't thinks gonna be back to this hotel.
Stewart K. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
value for money stay

centrally located, close to shopping and food street
8.3
quite good, if not for the noise made by the other customers who came back late.
Stewart K. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good location, close to shopping and eateries.

Reasonably priced, near shopping and food street, easy assess for transportation.
8.3
A lot of noise, especially late at night made by the occupants (returning late) banging the doors linked to the lift (could be the doors are faulty). Otherwise it is actually quite a decent place to stay.
Fiona M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
good and value for money

friendly staffs, good loction and clean
9.7
My Hotel is a clean and good hotel. it's a good location in town area and suitable for shopping. besides, the staffs are friendly and polite.
Sara-Ann L. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
good room for a low price

the cleanliness, the free wifi and the location
7.7
the stay was good and the staff were helpful when we encountered some issues with the noise, the walls were pretty thin so you could hear when others on the floor were laughing or shouting, even in their rooms but the staff took care of it promptly. the wifi connection was good and the location of the hotel was ideal for walking to the nearby shopping areas.
Tessa C. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
budget hotel in a great location

location, price, good breakfast
7
you get what you pay for, this was a budget hotel but in a great location. breakfast was good but there was no hot water and the internet connection was slow at best. easy walking distance to sights, shopping and public transport, the staff were great but the hotel was basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08