or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Centrally located

cheap, clean and close to downtown
7.7
Comfortable room and good location. food street is right behind the hotel and bars very close, easy to walk around town
Vina W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
comfortable and nice hotel to stay

location, price and attentive staff
7.7
Overall is a nice experience, it's just that there is an isssue with their internet connection, during our 4 nights stay.
Johannes A. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Bad

The service is not satisfactory,sometimes broken elevator,room facilities are not complete
5
The hotel was less satisfactory. There are no mineral water wascloth away,the water in the bathroom of a dead end and the telephone does not work. Already reported but officials did not immediately come.
Donald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
it is ok for the price.

location, price and breakfast
6.3
For the price, not bad but very small room. Breakfast quite ok.
June N. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, approachable front desk, free wifi
7.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is free wifi in the room, which surprises us. Hotel location is about 12 mins walking distance away from the chinatown.
Amelia G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean & location

Clean , Comfortable and Location
8.7
Room are spacious and facilities are good. Very well secured. If you know the roads of KL, well then youcan go by foot to places like Chinatown, Jalan Alor, Pavillion, Berjaya Time Square, Lot 10..... very easy to get food in Jalan alor.
Amelia G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean & Location

Clean, comfortable And Location
8.7
Room are spacious and facilities are good. Very well secured. If you know the roads of KL, well then youcan go by foot to places like Chinatown, Jalan Alor, Pavillion, Berjaya Time Square, Lot 10..... very easy to get food in Jalan alor.
Amelia G. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean & Location

clean, Comfortable And Location
8.7
Room are spacious and facilities are good. Very well secured. If you know the roads of KL, well then youcan go by foot to places like Chinatown, Jalan Alor, Pavillion, Berjaya Time Square, Lot 10..... very easy to get food in Jalan alor.
Saurabh M. Groups Canada, December 16, 2013
Except for breakfast, everything was average

Location, breakfast, and bathroom.
5.7
This was an average hotel in good area. - Roll-away bed was very uncomfortable. The roll-away bed didn't have support in the middle, and the mattress buldged in the middle. - Room was quite small with very little space to move around. - Internet didn't work in the room. I had to go to the lobby, even then reception staff had to go and reset connection many times. - Breakfast was good with many food choices.
Jiunn T. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
No frills but friendly hotel

Location
5.3
Good for those who want no frills. Hotel has friendly staff though. Definitely not for those who are here to look for comfortable beds and the likes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01