or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Juju M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
first impression is good.. after that....

cheap, bad room service
5.3
my first impression when i arrived @my hotel bukit bintang was so good. nice simple hotel, good staff, big & clean room. but it's no longer so good after the first night i stayed in this hotel. when i was come back after sightseeing surrounding hotel n find food for dinner, with tired body and foot, i open my room, insert the key card to the slot but no light, no ac can be turn on. i go to receptionist and complaining, they send a staff that can not doing something. even when the meneger and security of the hotel come to my room but no one can fixed the problem. they just compliment us with 3 bottle of drinks. i asked to change the room but they said the hotel was full that day, so the can move us to the other room. finally, they call the mechanic to fixed the problem, but it takes 2 and a half hour. as i remember, the mechanic come in 01.00 am.. phathethic...
Rafiq I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
good location

good location for someone who want to go for shopping and nighlife
6.3
Firdaus J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Great Enjoyable Trip

Very Polite Staff, Fast Check In and Out, Fast Internet WIFI in rooms for FREE
9
This is not my first trip staying @ MyHotel @ Pudu area. Overall their services are excellent and the staff are very attentive and responsive to our querries. With complimentary WIFI Internet in rooms for Free, really help us who came with Laptops or smart Gadgets. Overall with fair room rates, excellent hot water in bathroom, excellent aircon in rooms and quiet surroundings the hotel, this is a very excellent choice of hotel to be considered to stay while in KL.
Li S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to Wong ah WAH restaurant, clean room
6
Good location, near to city area, easy access to famous local restaurant Wong ah WAH! Clean room, just no enough parking lot for the guest. Nice breakfast!
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Reasonably decent

Price Location
7
Good stayed soured only by housekeeping. They seem to have a mind of their own when it comes to cleaning the room. Priced reasonably & a short walk away from Bukit Bintang & Jalan Alor. Rooms amenities basic but sufficient for the average traveler. Recommended
Supanee N. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2013
reasonable price for this area

1. roadside not far from monarial station 2. easy walk to shopping area 3. tour service
7.3
Nothing to worry even a little. It's good, have a fridge, safebox, hair dryer with cleaning daily and other comfort...7-11 convenience store, exchange money counter.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Above Average

Price Location
7
Not too bad. Prices were good. Room fairly equipped with necessary amenities. Only grouse would be housekeeping. That aside definitely recommended
Reza B. Groups Australia, October 10, 2013
very bad time. and cooperative staff.

Not cooperative . not friendly and not clean
3
1- we asked the reception to allocate a room with tow single beds instead of a double bed with no window. they wanted to charge me double the price for this change. 2- Not friendly and rude. 3- Not clean restaurant. 4- Not a tidy and clean room.
Li S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Good location

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast
6
Good location, near to city area, easy access to famous local restaurant Wong ah WAH! Clean room, just no enough parking lot for the guest. Nice breakfast!
Puteri W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Value for money, close to bukit bintang area

Good location, clean, value for money
7
The room is clean, got wifi in the room. The negative is the clogged bathroom drainage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06