Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Modern design but bed sheet not clean

Near to shopping, fast check in and out
4
Report this review
Khanthaly K. Families with older children Laos, April 18, 2014
Highly recomended for budget traveler!!!!

Clean room, shopping area, calm...
8
I spent a night at the hotel, i got a nice service from the staff!!! The hoel was clean, worth to stay especially for budget traveller, its not too expensive or too worse to stay... By the way, the direction from the subway to hotel is quite complicated, hard to find at night!!! Not many people know the hotel's name...
Report this review
Aline H. Families with older children Switzerland, April 14, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, quiet

Good location, friendly staff, quiet
8
Good for the price. Friendly staff. Near Chinatown and Alor setar where all the good cheap restaurant are. Loundry expensive
Report this review
Lili J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Standart hotel.. for triple not recomended..

close to alur street which many food(night), terminal pudu and chinatown
5.7
Report this review
Tirza A. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
smart

clean, cheap, good location
9
smart service
Report this review
Shindy S. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Great location but dirty room

Dirty toilet,good location, value for money
3.3
This was my second time staying at this hotel.. First was last year and everything was fine.. But this time, i"m so disappointed wiTh this hotel because i've found so many small crock-coaches inside our room toilet and bedroom.. I asked the staff to gave me another room,but still there were so many small tinny crock-coaches in the room.. Not gonna stay at this hotel anymore.. Location is near to jalan alor
Report this review
Shindy S. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Dirty room with cockroach
3.3
Dirt toilet, so many cockroach inside the toilet and bedroom.
Report this review
Gazi K. Couples Bangladesh, April 12, 2014
Excellent Choice

Great Location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
8.7
I recently stayed at this hotel and i found it an excellent choice for those on business trips. The location is great and the price is very reasonable. The rooms are clean and well kept and I enjoyed the breakfast which was limited but good enough. The restaurant service was average. Be careful of the room doors, they shut very fast and loudly, something which can be a bit of a shock if you are used to doors that close smoothly. Over all i give thumbs up to this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Report this review
Andre T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
good location

good location good location good location
6
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Cozy and comfortable

Near to restaurant, shopping and entertainment.
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08