or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Ammineni N. Couples India, January 14, 2014
good hotel to stay and nearer to shopping places

clean, comfort, good price
7.7
good, will visit again. nice design and nearer to shopping area
Sia V. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Average

Clean, comfortable and close to shopping area
6.3
Slow Check-in and need to follow-up closely with the staff only will they start to process your requirement.
Jamie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Decent value

Location, check in speed, friendly staff
6.3
Good place to stay for a couple of days. Nothing special, but that's reflected in the price. Decent value for money.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
A good budget hotel

low price, good internet speed, clean rooms
5.7
This is a budget hotel, that is quite OK. I took a window less room - which was quite ok for my needs. The hotel is a very short walk to Bukit Bintang, but at the other end - so its a bit of a walk to Pavillion etc. Nevertheless, its a reasonably secure and clean hotel.
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Dissapoionted, small room, weak wifi

none
3.7
The room is small, and condition of bathroom not good. wifi very hard to connect, the receptionist feeback is because of non window room.
Aprizal A. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
nice hotel great location

near bukit bintang hotspot, easy to access, value for money
6.7
great during a stay, the room looks small but clean so well, but a little dissapointed cause we booked for triple bed on the website but on the room they used extrabed not a real triple standart bed..
Cindy L. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
good experience

clean, friendly, strategic
6.7
this place is clean, the staffs are friendly...the room is small, but clean..near hotel a lot of local restaurants with delicious taste and cheap price
Patrick K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
hotel is at a great location, good cheap price

good location, clean and comfortable rooms, reasonably cheap
9.3
enjoyed my stay with no complaints.
Herawati L. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2014
budget hotel, near jalan alor

clean, friendly staff, budget hotel
8.7
budget hotel, near from jalan alor, centerally located, near pudu central (bus terminal), friendly staff, clean, one of my fav budget hotel at KL
Chin A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, near to major shopping center,
8.3
Location could be minor problem as you need to walk for ~10 mins to reach monorail station. Closest monorail stations are Bukit Bintang (15 Mins walk) & Imbi (10 mins walk). But the hotel are quite close (walkable distance) to shopping centers i.e. Lowyat, Sungei Wang, Times Square, Pavilion, Lot 10, and Fahrenheit. Very near to Local Food stalls at night (Jalan Alor) Generally Value for Money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07