Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Comfortable

Near eateries
6
Ngo H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 25, 2014
good location, reasonable price

loction, clean room
7.7
Good location, next to 711, near food area, food is ok, staff is so so
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Cozy and good location

Many eateries in same vicinity
6
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Under expectation

Next door to 7-11 store, and foods.
6
Will visit again as far away (too far to walk) from LRT and Monorial station.
Ali S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
clean, comfort, centrally located

near to shopping centre, easy to take transport, good location
6
near to shopping centre, easy to take transport, good location
Ali S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
clean, comfort, centrally located

near to shopping centre, easy to take transport, good location
6
near to shopping centre, easy to take transport, good location
Abhinav S. Couples India, February 18, 2014
Value for money!

Price, location, central in the city
6.7
Value for money, what you see is what you get. Strictly functional, cramped rooms which luxury or mid budget travellers should avoid. Perfect for budget travel though. Excellent value, clean rooms. Very close, walking distance to bukit bin tang which is the heart of kl shopping district.
Guan Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
value for money
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
Centrally location yet away from the bustle and hustle of the entertainment scene. 3-5 mins walk to KL food street and huge shopping malls. Room was clean and simple. Certainly value for money. Only thing that was lacking is a swimming pool. They have their own in-house catering, good Indian-Muslim food and the price is cheaper than outside! WIFI is fast. Basically, this is considered a 'straightforward' hotel, for groups of friends or a couple looking to bunk for a few nights. Nothing romantic not suitable for honeymooners.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good, cheap, good location

Value for money, location, comfortable
7.7
Rooms were comfortable, overall a good stay. Location is good too. Accessible and safe area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F09