Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2593 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2593)
Sort by:
Sumiati S. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, comfort bed, helpful staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's clean. Just take 5 minutes walk to Alor street to find so many food.
Report this review
Sumiati S. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Nice hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff, good location
7
We were happy to stay at this hotel. It's clean, and has a comfort bed. It just take 5minutes walk to Alor street to find so many various food.
Report this review
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, March 5, 2015
Good hotel in city centre

location, friendly staff and value of money
7.3
Was a nice stay, near to Puduraya bus station, close to BukitBentang road, friendly staff and the room condition is ok
Report this review
Angeline L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Nice location, clean room

Good location, clean room, accommodating Staff
9
It was nice staying here. Located near Pudu Sentral, near Jalan Alor which i really enjoyed, near Bukit Bintang MRT station and near Berjaya Times Square where bus terminal to Singapore are located. :)
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Good location and value for money

Free wifi. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
9
Relaxing to know the staff are able and willing to assist.
Report this review
Netti H. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good accomodation, 5-10minutes walk to monorail

1. beside main way, so its easily found 2. many restaurant near it 3. good staff
6.7
Report this review
Ehtesham U. Families with young children Pakistan, February 13, 2015
It is nice hotel value for money.

locatIon
6.7
it was nice
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
A hotel I will return to on my next KL visit

good location, clean and comfortable rooms, reasonably cheap
9
Enjoyed my stay..... rooms and bathroom were clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel is the midst of almost all the places we needed to visit....Public transport, Monorail, MRT,and Pudu Bus terminal within walking distance....Taxis always available outside the hotel.
Report this review
Emmanuella L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2015
great location

location, value of money, friendly staff
7.7
Nice budget hotel
Report this review
Said A. Solo travelers Oman, January 31, 2015
good hotel

clean , comfort , location
4.3
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08