or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, helpful staff, near Bukit Bintang
9
Very comfortable. Two thumbs up!
Tay L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
the hotel are dirty

near to bus centre , can also walk to shopping mall & good for single to stay
4
poor experice for this time
Janaka K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 18, 2014
Good Stay

Food is Good
7.7
Clean and good hotel
Geraldine H. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Value for money, great location and fast internet.

Internet, staff performance and location
7.7
Lay Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
the quality of hotel deteriorated
4
the room was super dirty and smelly. poor cleaning
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, Close to shopping complex, Close to local food
7
Seriously the room not very big. but the location is good. and also the hotel near few shopping complex. if want to say about food.. i think just walk 3min will have around 20~30 local restaurants. next time if i went to kl.. will consider again MY hotel @ bukit bintang.
Diaz R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Good hotel near the center of KL

Location, room, price
7.7
It's comfortable for me to stay here because of its price and location
Doan Q. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2014
Perfect for shopping and travel around!!!

Centre, Wifi, staff
7.7
Good hotel with large, clean room and free wifi. Near city centre, jalan alor and Bukit bintang. A bit noise from nearby contruction site, but it will be finished. My family has taken a good time over here!
Chen L. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, Public Transport, Value
7.7
Lysa J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
it's nice

near to the shopping mall and bus stop
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07