Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Average but no parking for car

Near to shopping and food outlets
6
Many rooms cannot access to wifi. Lack of toiletries.
Reckyanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean and affordable price
7.7
Will stay again in this hotel when get back to KL next time.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Room condition need to be improved

Near to shopping, restaurant and nightlife.
6
Randika K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 4, 2014
good

low cost, location, easy acccess
7.7
good stay, central location, good price, easy access from airport and easy access to shopping area
Moch S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Cocok untuk para wisatawan backpacker

simple, dekat dengan pusat wisata, bersih
7
Clean, standard budget hotel. But in my room there's no hot water. And the internet access didnt work well. But overall, it's good for those who want to just stay at night. Dont expect too much.
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good location

Location, new and simple hotel
7.7
This is a rather new hotel. Can see from the outlook of hotel that it is not like other hotels in the area which are all dated. Good location, easy access to nearby shopping areas in Jalan Bintang. Good food all around as well.
Aditya D. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
recomended hotel in jalan pudu area

clean, strategic location, good service
6.7
Shinji U. Couples Japan, May 1, 2014
bad experience

location , cost , clean
6.7
I had a bad experience in this hotel. We stayed 3 night in this hotel.The clerk asked us to change room on 2nd day. When we chaged next room ,I felt a itchy.Maybe in this bed there were bed bugs.
Jithani D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 1, 2014
Good

Clean
7.3
Good
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Bellboy service is poor.

Fast check in and out. Near to shopping
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08