or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Vijeyndran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good location, efficient room service

Good location, excellent room service
6.3
Value for money due to location, sadly no inhouse car park .
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
the hotel is just nice, large room and clean, the internet oke and the staff are wonderful i would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in KL.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Leisure and relaxing

Entertainment, foods and shopping.
6
Abdul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Good Choice For Travellers On A Budget

Location, Simple, Clean
8.3
For a budget hotel, it was a nice stay. Clean room, fairly quiet area, friendly staff. It is located at a safe area - police headquarter is very near. Food areas are very near, from indian restaurant to chinese (there is a nearby haven - plenty of them just few minutes away). Recommended for those who want to stay in city vicinity, in the quieter area/less busy but still near to the major attractions.
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Cozy and peaceful.

Shopping, foods and leisure.
6
Dian P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice

Fast check in and check out,
5.3
This is my second stay in My Hotel. I booked the family room for both of my staying, but this time looks like my room was a double room with an extra bed. Because the extra bed was uncomfortable to sleep on. The hotel is quite clean but when I asked for the room to be cleaned, they only made the bed and no additional tissue was given although my room runs out of tissue. Yet, this hotel has an easy access to shopping areas and it is near the Alor Street (Food Street).
Juan P. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Basic, quality stay

Clean, Accessible, Value
7
The hotel is strategically located near places wherein tourists will really be interested in such as Jalan Olor (5 minute walk/ street food), Bintang Walk ( 10 minute walk/ shopping), Petronans Twin Towers (10 minute cab ride/ sightseeing), Berjaya Square (5 minute cab ride/ shopping) and Bukit Bintang Train Station (10 minute walk, from here everything is accessible by train). The hotel itself is pretty basic but provides all that is needed by a budget conscious guest.
Jenny H. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Comfortable..feel like home

Near to shooping center, culinary & transportation access
7
On overall, good...the access to shooping center, culinary & public transportation is close. Room condition is comfort, i can have good sleep, feel like home. One thing that need to be improved is cleanliness. I was found that the bathroom floor is little bit sliper.
Martyn B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
very convenient.

Very close to bus terminal, convenient for Ho-Ho travelling, best way to get about with limited time. V close to Jalan Alor, street eatig place (though we found it a bit pricey.
7.7
Kelvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good and comfortable

Transport and food outlets abundant.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04