Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

WIMBIE S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Close to Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang
Cosy, good location
Reviewed July 27, 2016

tri S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
my room was awful
Second day at my hotel, I got awful single room (701) shower was brooken, water was cold, curtain was broken and dirty..
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Veera R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good and convenient hotel
Friendly and pleasent staff, all okay in room except providing floor mat outside bathroom would be nice.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Stefanie T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
the price is very affordable and the location is very near to bukit bin tang and puri raya station.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

susi N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
wifi
need to upgrade the wifi connection
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Erita H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
holiday
No comment
Reviewed July 15, 2016

DESI D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Good place, good location, good room. The room is clean, facilities oke Near to Berjaya Times Square Mall and you can by walking go to China town.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Chia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awful manner and terrible receptionist!!
When I arrived at the hotel and show the receptionist confirmation letter as usual, the person in charge who called Sam under his manager Rizwan was cancelled my booking manually through the computer. His reason was that my credit card was declined. The receptionist was never asked the credit card from me, i can even pay cash or any other 10 more credit cards to make the payment. This was totally insulted me!! I can accept the reason that there was no enough room for me instead of lying to me!!! Are you dare to book this hotel again? God bless you btw!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

LU L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory.
Everything is good and satisfactory but the sinky is not functioning well. Towels and toilleteries are not sufficient.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

michael J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad wifi
Bad wifi at all. Can't connect at night and in the morning wifi was good. Sometimes we must call to operator to restart the wifi. Staff was so bad
Reviewed July 08, 2016