Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2591 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Yolanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
sleep well in low budget...

the room has the family type... the staff so friendly... best price for family room type
7.7
Report this review
Ravi K. Groups India, August 30, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

nice location
10
Good
Report this review
Marian E. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Thank you.

Easy check in/ out. Comfortable room. Nice hotel staffs.
9
We stayed here for 3 nights. We find the room very comfortable and we got the room we want as requested in our booking at agoda. Find the place safe - it's near Jalan Alor and lots of eateries near the hotel. Would recommend this hotel if you do not want to break your wallet.
Report this review
Kannika N. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
Good location to connect the famous place.

1.Best location 2. Nicely staff. 3. Cost of benefit
7.3
Report this review
Atiur R. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2015
Bad hotel

Location. Lift. Staff
6
Good
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
cheap, clean, comfortable, with good location

cheap rate, location, comfort
10
Good.
Report this review
Thiagalingam R. Solo travelers Norway, August 15, 2015
ok hotel

place restaurant communication
5.7
Ok hotel for ordinary people.
Report this review
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
Overall fine except Wifi unstable

Friendly and helpful staff
6
Report this review
Josef E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
The room info should be reviewed.

Location, cleanliness, price
8
I booked a stantard room bcoz on the room info it includes a safety deposit box which turns out to be available only for superior rooms. Ended me carrying all my valuables and important docs during my tour...
Report this review
Mudit M. Couples India, August 9, 2015
Malaysia trip with family

Location , food & nearby places
6.3
Around 2 yrs back i came to KL & stay in same hotel because of the convenient location. Later i recommended this hotel to several of my friends. Hotel is good & provide value for money. But this time i noticed is staff performance is very bad & they dun know how to treat their valuable customers. Anyway, it is good in way of location & value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02