Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

No 120 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lift My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2652 reviews

1651 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
William M. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2016
Great. Stay

Good location, good price, good food
8.3
Very okay
Report this review
Ermie C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2016
Near the busy Bukit Bintang

Location Value for Money
7.3
Receptionist should smile a little bit when entertaining clients. Overall I will say that I will go back to this hotel. Nice Location.
Report this review
Alvin A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Good location, bad quality

strategic, near to interesting places
5.7
Bad, first night we could not sleep because of the noises from the road and from another rooms, bad soundproofing rooms.
Report this review
Foo C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
good location

Location, clean and reasonable rates
5.3
check in was slow and bell boys seem hanging around and lazy to carry customers' luggage. may not stay at this hotel again. But its clean and with good rates. Anyway the hawker's foods and Jln. Alor at the back of the hotel didn't taste good as majority of the chefs are foreigners and not easy for them to prepare authenticity taste of chinese street foods yet the boss charge exhorbitant prices.
Report this review
Foo C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
not good as before

Location, clean with cheap rates
5.3
staffs performances was bad with slow check-in and not friendly but with the cheap rates I guess you paid for what you get. Anyway room/bathrooms were clean/comfortable as before. May consider twice whether to stay there again.....cheers and Happy New Year 2016 to all!
Report this review
Foo C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
service not good as before

Location, clean and good rate
5.7
always our choice when in KL but the staffs service is no better as before make us may consider twice whether to stay at this hotel again.....check in so slow and no more concierge to call taxi and the bell boys seem so lazy to carry our luggage...yet the location and good rates make our stay shine.
Report this review
Sekar V. Groups India, December 20, 2015
Happy holidays

Clean comfort easy access
7.3
Had a pleasant stay Worth for money and safe atmosphere
Report this review
Khairulnor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
No comment all nice

Nothing
8
Yes come again
Report this review
Andru L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, value for money & location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Guest Satisfaction

Good Location & Reasonable Room Rate & Nice Satff.
7.7
Comfortable, clean & value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LiftMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02