or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Calafate

25 de Mayo 311, El Calafate, El Calafate, Argentina 9405 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Interior My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Interior My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Exterior My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Restaurant My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Interior My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Relax area My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Bathroom My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Bathroom My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Bathroom
My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Bathroom My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Exterior My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room
Area: El Calafate Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Silje A. Couples Norway, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff, bathroom in the rooms.

Very Friendly staff.
8
Clean and nice rooms, very friendly and helpfull staff, breakfast okay.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
it worked fine for me

location, helpfulness, atmosphere
5.3
Kelsey S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Weird

one staff member of many- very helpful
6.3
upon arrival, the water was out in the entire town of El Calfate and the staff failed to mention this to us (kind of important information) but the one guy was really helpful in gettig us to the Glacier when we were crunched for tie.
Kelsey S. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Slightly helpful staff

one staff member was extremely keen to help
6
most people in the hotel didnt ackowledge our existane where was one guy was really helpful... I give it a C
Damon R. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Relaxed helpful hostel

Room good value for money
10
My hotel is more like a hostel , so if you prefer hotels this place is not for u. Great location, great staff, great double rooms.
Hugh T. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Fantastic fun kinda place

24 hour action
7.3
Clean, vibrant and atmospheric. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff, willing to go the extra yards regarding booking tours, recommending Restuarants, as well as quick to pour a drink or order take always. A welcome relief from the icy formalities of more formal lodgings
Megan C. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
Our second visit...have to say dissapointed !!!

shower
4.3
Well, we had a glowing stay here a few nights ago, so didn´t hesitate to book again this time through calafate. unfortunately, they put us in a noisy downstairs room that smelled faintly of sewage!! we obviously immediately asked to move into another room, but they said they were fully booked, and that upstairs rooms had a different price. well, from our stay last time, we know we stayed in a far nicer room for exactly the same price, so maybe just the guy on the front desk didnt´ feel like it? very dissapointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: absolutely ask for an upstairs room!!! if you are lucky you´ll get one.
Megan C. Couples Canada, March 18, 2012
Touristy Calafate has a hidden Gem on Agoda!

Private Double rooms, showers, breakfast.
8.7
-cute double rooms - lovely decor- -awesome showers -good breakfast
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Decent modern hostel

Helpful staff, clean
7
We stayed in a private room with a bathroom so can't comment on the dorm rooms. The room was clean, but rather small. It had heating which our previous place in Puerto Natales did not. There were kitchen facilities but rather grotty. The reception staff were helpful. It was a tad overpriced for a mediocre hostel but it seems that is the norm in these parts.
Eli L. Couples February 10, 2012
nice hotel for youngsters

atmosphere
7.3
this hotel is for young people that are looking for a decent place at a low price and do not expect too much comfort. it´s location is pretty good and the staff is doing its best to provide adequate service. value for money is very good and overall we were satisfied with the hotel. if you are under 30 years old do not hesitate to stay there
Restaurant Tip: breakfast is really poor and basic. the only good part of it were the small cakes. this hotel is for young people that are looking for a decent place at a low price and do not expect too much comfort. it´s location is pretty good and the staff is doing its best to provide adequate service. value for money is very good and overall we were satisfied with the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Calafate El Calafate - LobbyMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - InteriorMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - InteriorMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - ExteriorMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - RestaurantMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - InteriorMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Relax areaMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest RoomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - BathroomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - BathroomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - BathroomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - BathroomMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - ExteriorMy Hotel Calafate El Calafate - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02