or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Interior
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2211 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
good location good price good stay

clean cheap accessible
7.7
It was pleasant as usual. But was curious why is extra pillow n towel 200 baht. It's ok if its deposit but it was charge. Not that it's a lot. Just curious. But all else is good.
Hong J. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant

Clean. Friendly Staff. Near to train station.
7.3
comfortable.
Suit L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Great good hotel that satisfy me

friendly staff, fast internet and near to mrt station
8.7
In overall is good, i would prefer to stay in the hotel for my near future trip to Bangkok.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
big room, nice location

cheap,big rooms, nice location
6.3
the bathroom was an issue, water will flow out if u dont choose high level, breakfast worth skipping as its normal, nice room design, but each room is different from another, my friend got his bathtub next to his bed, our was in the toliet, so was his room-phone...wish they would change that.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
decent 3* stay

cheap,location,room size
6.3
the bathroom showerhead was an issue, water will flow out if u dont choose high level, breakfast worth skipping as its normal, nice room design, but each room is different from another, my friend got his bathtub next to his bed, our was in the toliet, so was his room-phone...wish they would change that.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
good 3* stay

nice location, big bed and rooms
6.3
the bathroom showerhead was an issue, water will flow out if u dont choose high level, breakfast worth skipping as its normal, nice room design, but each room is different from another, my friend got his bathtub next to his bed, our was in the toliet, so was his room-phone...wish they would change that.
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Great Location

Nice, Comfortable, Great Location
8
This time, I help my cousin booked this hotel. And this is her 2nd time stay in this hotel. The location is convenient, near 7-11, and 5 minutes walk from MRT Huay Kwang. I would like to stay in this hotel again if I have a chance to go to Bangkok Again.
Terrance C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Not worth the money

easy to access MRT
5
free wireless totally useless, air cond too big and fronting 1 inch from your bed noisy and very cold. Room not really clean and nice as in the pictures. Hotel breakfast is sucks. Thing good is close to MRT and 7-Eleven. I would recommend Mini R hotel than this
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Another great stay!

Friendly staff, good location, great value
8.7
I have stayed here several times now and it's a good budget hotel that definitely feels like more than you pay for!
Prasart S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
I am very Satisfied.

Easy access to public transport. Close to the department stores. Nice and Clean Rooms.
9.3
The room is very nice and clean. The hotel is also very close to the MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01