or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Jianfeng G. Business travelers China, August 20, 2013
Good

Internet, position, staff
7
Actually, to work to MRT station will still take you more than 5 minutes. A main road beside the hotel location is very crowded, sometimes to cross it takes your time and it is somewhat dangerous. The good things are for Chinese, because there are two Chinese restaurants just locate on the road near by the hotel. You can easily taste the food just like your hometown. The room condition is good and clean, but do not select smoking room which is stinking and disgusting. Moreover, there is no Chinese TV channels. Because I brought my parents and they do not understand English so that they felt bored when staying in hotel.
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

ezy to get to airport, many good massage, good local food
7.3
Stayed at this hotel countless amount of times. The service is great and though this place is hidden from the main road it is still convenient. getting to the airport is at the very most 30 mins. all the staffs speaks reasonably good english, this makes my stay much easier. the breakfast is adequate with both local and continental spread. would come back to this hotel again, no second thoughts about that.
May S. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing hotel

Room size is big, Toilet is big and also there is a bathtub
6.7
Overall, hotel stay was comfortable with the large room and toilet with bathroom. Things to improve would be more selection for the buffet breakfast and better bed and new bedcover/ bedsheet as I found it torn with little holes here and there. Family room choice, the price are higher but the room is smaller than the executive room and there is no bathtub.
Ivan C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
OK stay

location, location, location
7.3
comfortable and value for money. Look out for the signs to locate the hotel. Convenient location.
Ivan C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
OK stay

location, location, location
7.3
comfortable and value for money. Look out for signs to locate hotel. Convenient location.
Andy T. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Nice clean and friendly staff

Large rooms, clean and bright lights
7.7
It's my first time to stay in this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful.. Rooms are big and clean .. Walking distance to eating places and easy to travel around with the MRT just 2 mins away from the hotel.. Breakfast was good but not much variety, anyway there are lots of food around the area.. Over all I am happy and comfortable with the stay in CMYK hotel.
Lau Y. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
It is a good hotel with breakfast

Fast internet, fast service and decent breakfast
7
A good stay but not overall comfortable as the door is not soundproof and it is banging whenever you open the toilet door. the safe box is kinda too small and keep giving me problems with locking and unlocking. the toilet is smelly because of the stench from the back alley. the fridge is not individually powered and small. Expensive laundry service as a short pant a bit longer is considered as long pant..what the hecks! the bed is moving around cos it got a wheel underneath it...But for budget traveller it is okay...
Ayesha K. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Chaotic but ok

Staff, location, room
7.3
Our room had bed bugs, or some kind of insect biting the hell out of us. Staff moved us to another room, which didn't have these problems. Big room, but you can't access the balcony / open the window which is a shame. Hotel is clean, restaurant food quality isn't that great but room service is affordable and fast. Restaurants nearby. Good location - 5 min from MRT and the buzzing nightmarket, plus a wet market, lots of beauty salons, a funfair. Staff were great. Would consider staying again but a bit expensive compared to similar cheaper hotels in area.
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great Location

Nice, Comfortable, Great Location
8.7
I stay for 5 night in this hotel during my holiday to Bangkok. I choose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. So it's convenient for her to pick us. But this hotel is also near MRT Huay Kwang, not until 5 minutes walk. Near a lot of shopping mall and supermarket. There's 7-11 besides the hotel. The breakfast is good, suitable with our taste. The place is clean, and unique. Even there's 1 times, my room didn't cleaned up. But everything is okay. If you just want to roaming around Bangkok, you can choose this hotel. It's also in 1 line MRT with Chatuchak Weekend Market and Union Mall (cheap mall which I love to shopping here).
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great Location

Nice, Comfortable, and Great Location
8.7
I stay for 5 night in this hotel during my holiday to Bangkok. I choose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. So it's convenient for her to pick us. But this hotel is also near MRT Huay Kwang, not until 5 minutes walk. Near a lot of shopping mall and supermarket. There's 7-11 besides the hotel. The breakfast is good, suitable with our taste. The place is clean, and unique. Even there's 1 times, my room didn't cleaned up. But everything is okay. If you just want to roaming around Bangkok, you can choose this hotel. It's also in 1 line MRT with Chatuchak Weekend Market and Union Mall (cheap mall which I love to shopping here).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02