Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2932 reviews

1744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Zhen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, fast check in and fast check out
7.7
They gave me a corner room which was beside a construction site and it was annoying in the morning. The air-conditioning needs to be fixed.
Report this review
Danny S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Certain rooms need minor renovation.

Staffs are helpful and nice, nice and convenient location, Free Wifi
6.3
The toilet had loud noises from the basin that occurs every 5 minute. Managed to change my room but the kettle was faulty and gave me a big scare. I think its time for them to change all the plastic kettle to metal ones.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Near to night market and MRT

Walking distance to huaykhwang night market, MRT station and convenience shop (7-eleven).
7.7
The hotel is within walking distance to Huaykhwang MRT station which is very convenient. There is a night market opposite the main road which have many local delicacies. The staffs are helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to night market and MRT station.

Within walking distance to huaykhwang MRT station, night market and 7-eleven.
7.7
There is a night market opposite the main road which have many local delicacies. Huay khwang MRT station is nearby so there is no need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Staffs are helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Adrian S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
nice stay

location, value for money and convinent
9.3
good
Report this review
Tony L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Budget stay

Price,location, staff
6.7
Nice hotel located near mrt station. Easy to find restaurants and massage parlour as located near the hotel.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Bad attitude

clean, good location but bad attitude
4.7
The staff in the restaurant pretaining didn't hear me when I request for vegetarian food. I paid for the accommodation including breakfast but it seemed that I was a begger begging for food in front of the restaurant staff! There are better hotel nearby Sutthisan MRT station with cheaper price. Will never back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
bad service
4.3
I stayed at this hotel for many times as it is near to MRT station. So far I nvr bother much about the food but this time when I invited many of my business friends to this hotel so I have to take care of their needs. We are all vegetarian so I requested for vegetarian food during breakfast but the waiter just simply drop few plate of food and gone. When I told the waiter the food is not enough for so many people he just told me the no more food available! It was suppose a buffet breakfast! bad service at restaurant.
Report this review
Michel B. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2014
Its a decent budget option

Price, location, convenience
6.3
I chose this hotel for two reasons: the location and the price. I like staying in this neighborhood as I have to visit many people there anyways and the hotel is only a short walk to the underground train. For Bangkok the price is ok. You can tell that the hotel is lacking the maintenance. It's a budget hotel and at the moment, because it is still fairly new, it's ok for the price. But they need to start doing better maintenance or it's going to go downhill fast. My balcony door wouldn't shut properly, thus allowing a lot of street noise into the room. The sink was wobbly and it concerned me slightly that it might fall if I leaned on it. The aircon emitted a smell and the filters needs cleaning. Those are all things that would be easily fixed, if anyone paid attention to it. It was otherwise sufficiently clean and well enough equipped and for that price I'd stay there again. But if the hostel across the street had lower prices, I'd actually stay there because it's newer, cleaner and more charming. The breakfast was disappointing. The focus is on Asian breakfast buffet and the majority of customers seemed to be Chinese. So it's not very much catered for Western guests. But there is toast and fruit and sausages and eggs. The eggs, however, were already cold when they came out of the kitchen. I took them as soon as they were restocked, and they were stone cold. Overall, like I said, I'd stay there again for the price. It was distinctly average.
Report this review
Yaozong A. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
fun and colourful

7-11 located nerby, a massage shop and tour agency located inside the hotel
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1744 reviews Next page
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01