or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Duangthida R. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
Location

Location Room and Staff
7
Convenient and close to public transport
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
pleasant, friendly, best location

cost, staff, location
9
as you can see i stay here often. stayed over a month and a half last time. The staff is the best, from the door men, to the reception desk, and the housekeepers. They are all amazingly friendly and will resolve any issues that pop up. I had a few issues that arouse and they quickly settled them with a smile. I will always stay here as it is great value, great location, and great staff. see you in a few months.
Yodkwan P. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
comfortable, good location and clean

good , clean, comfortable
8.3
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Near MRT , Near night market and Nightlife
8
Yes , i will come back this hotel again .
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Basic but good

Internet good, breakfast good. Staff friendly and helpful
8
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Basic but good

Internet is good. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly and helpful
8
Kim S. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2014
Nightlife

Close to MRT.
7.7
I'm very happy with this hotel and recommend this hotel for everyone.
Suwat W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
Good location

Good location / clean / comfort
8
Clean and Comfort. In a very good location just 2 mins walk to MRT.
Sandy L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
A great place to stay in

Friendly Staffs, Good Location, Comfort
7.3
Wong J. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Awesome group trip!

clean, free wifi, attentive staffs
7.3
Awesome group trip! Clean hotel that is totally value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06