or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Lee H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
good for people who need supper at night!

the hway kwang night market was just few min walk away, as there's alot of chill out cafe along the area.. the hotel is cosy although it doesnt have swimming pool or gym.
9.3
Yee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
quite good service hotel staff was friendly

near bts train station and near night market
8
Andri I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
budget hotel with great location

fast check in and out. near mrt. easy to find food
7.7
I have stayed several times at this hotel, from tine to time there is no new breakfast menu. But overall, CMYK is a fair hotel with its price.
Zhou F. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
pleasant

Friendly staff, Clean, Food nearby
6.7
Marinel A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
value for money

cleanliness, accessibility and affordability
9
My friend and I is sasatisfied with our 4 day stay!
Mohamed K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Great Stay!!

Clean, Centre of the Town, Easy access to MRT
8.7
It was a great stay with valuable money. I would certainly recommend this hotel to people who wants to roam around at the heart of the town. Well, I did book the hotel as it was near to the place that I wanted to go. Nothing negative to comment about. But the only thing that I would like to highlight is, this hotel serves NON HALAL, so for Muslims' its going to be tough as they merely will have breakfast with bread and egg only.
Prasart S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
I am very satisfied.

Easy access to public transport. Close to the department stores. Nice and Clean Rooms.
10
My hotel CMYK@Ratchada is my favorite hotel when I want to spend my days in Bangkok. The main reason is that it is very close the MRT.
Irene A. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
Great Hotel

The hotel is very clean and with big rooms. Their staff are very friendly and accoommodating. Only 3-5minutes walk to Huay Kwang Station.
5.3
We have a great time at the Hotel Cmyk. All of the staff are nice, accommodating and friendly. The place is only 3 to 5mins walk to the Huay Kwang station. The rooms are big and very clean. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend the place to my friends and relarives.
Ratchapol B. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Not Satisfied

Location, Price, Near MRT
5
First date of arrival, I arrived the hotel around 02.10 pm and check in at counter, no one has not take a look me and the receptionist just do only their job until I call her that I want to check in then they let me check in within 5 minutes, after check in no have bellboy come to take care my luggage, even though they have 1 bellboy at the front desk, I must take my luggage to my room by myself, after lift opened on 3rd floor, my room is 306 and I see my room door still opening, the housekeeping came to my room as same the minute that I come to my room, she said she forgot the towel for room 306, if the room is not ready my question is why the receptionist let me go to my room? After stay in my room and relax 5 minutes, I called to the receptionist to request my extra pillow, pass to 30 mins, nothing happened to my room, I called again in second time after 10 minutes no one come to my room so I call the last time before I go to front desk, the housekeeping come to my room with 2 pillows and said 1 for FREE and one for charge 50 THB/day! how come? the extra pillow must be the benefit for the customer who checked in the hotel, I don't understand why the house keeping must do charge for the 2rd pillows? Also I work in the hotel as them, so in my hotel the guest can request more 3 extra pillows without any charges! The room is fine and not clean enough, the television is good and have many channel to tak a look but not to all channels can see!! The shower pressure is strongly hard and good to take a shower every time. The best one of this hotel is only LOCATION! the hotel located near MRT and easy to go around Bangkok just only 3 minutes from my room to the entrance of MRT it is amazing for me to go to the center of Bangkok. Overall I rate this hotel service as 1 Star hotel and the location as 4/5 point. I will think about that if I want to return this hotel again in the future.
Teeramon D. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
Losing its edge

location and staff
7
We have been going to this hotel since it opened a few years back. The location is excellent the staff is friendly. The only thing which is disappointing is the condition of the rooms each visit there are more place were the paint has chipped of or another stain in the ceiling which is a shame because with a little upkeep the hotel still would have looked as in its glory days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07