My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Interior
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2216)
Sort by:
Thanawat C. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2013
great stay

nice room, cheap, good breakfast
8
Fook H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
good location and value for money

location, location and location
5.7
Karen Q. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Location is great, room and service is fair.

Location, Room is simple and clean, Value for money
6
The room is basic but clean. Internet is pretty slow. Location is good, 5 mins walk to subway. There's a local night market 5 mins away. Overall, the place is value for money.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Good location, clean, and cheap
5.7
Marius H. Couples Germany, March 4, 2013
Nice basic Hotel

Only 3 minute Walk to MRT station, clean and friendly staff
7
I had a very nice stay in a Executive room. It was like its shown in the picture with very nice Bathtub beside the bed. The only thing was that i not had the expected view from the bathtub because you can not see through the windows near the bathtub. Good value for money
Alvin L. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Good, clean room. Very friendly staffs.

Good staffs. Cheap. Simple/basic.
6
Lim W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
fuss free stay

clean, cozy, comfortable
4.7
Peng C. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2013
Very nice room and location, good service

location, room, service
8.3
i stayed at my hotek cmyk for 10 days and absolutely enjoyed my experience. the hotel is very new and rooms are very clean, bright and spacious. the hotel is very clean and room cleaning very thorough. i like the location a lot. it's one minute's walk from the mrt station huwai kwang and you can get to such places as chit lom or siam fairly easily. the only setback is that it is far from the central tourist spot but then you get away the filthiness and overcrowding of khao san road. there is a seven11 right around the corner of the hotel and several really good and cheap chinese restaurants located between the hotel and the subway station. the breakfast does not have much variety but is fairly good quality. you won't get bored if you are staying for a few days. the wifi generally works well and there is always hot water.
Lim W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
cozy hotel

affordable
7
I have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 visits to Bkk. The first time experience was the best. Service was good and there was enough service staff to help with your luggage etc. However, on my last 2 visits, the service has somewhat slacked as there were no attendants to help me with my luggage. The stay was still pleasant as the rooms were well maintained and hopefully, they can at the very least keep it at this level. If not, I am afraid they will be having one customer less.
Jayden T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
nice room

spacious, clean
8
it was a nice stay, room is quite spacious, but telling the taxi driver CYMK not many people know, what i suggest always bring the hotel card out. hotel staff is friendly, room key can be put at reception, for them to safeguard it, room service is good, housekeeping always tidied the room and make it very beautiful.
Shopping Tip: remember to bring the hotel address card out, because the taxi driver might not know where is CYMK. avoid going to shopping area in the afternoon, always go early in the morning and back after 9pm, as the traffic can be quite bad. wear loose clothing as the weather can be very hot, raining most likely not gonna happen. night life, kindly go to RCA as the place is fun and reasonable price for the alcohol. only problem is the mixers for the alcohol can be quite expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03