Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2407 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2407)
Sort by:
Zheng Q. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great. This place is valued for money.

Good location.
7.7
Wai T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Friendly staffs, nice & simple design hotel

Friendly staffs, clean & comfortable room, good breakfast
9.3
Chia S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
value for money.nice & helpful staffs.good service

clean and big room,fast internet,good service.
8
value for money.big and clean hotel room with nice and friendly staff that i see no reason for not going back in my next visit to bkk. plus public transport is easy to access too.
Syafiza A. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
great!

close to BTS station, clean room, big triple bedroom
7.3
My stay at the hotel was great. except the bed was a bit hard and i woke up with a back pain.
Aw J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nice and easy

Cheap, clean and good wifi
7
It was fantastic. nothing to complaint. I been staying here since it open until now.It is located near the Mrt and there is food everywhere. If you are a lonely soul fret not there is entertainment nearby. it might not be cheap but decent. Night shopping is eas and the food you can get here is authentic.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Good value close to food & MRT

Good value close to food & MRT
9.7
Good value close to food & MRT. We have stayed before and we will stay again.
Junxiong L. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Above average

Staff attitude, services and speed of respond to request.
7
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good and pleasant trip

Cheap, near to MRT, come with breakfast
7.7
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
A simple hotel, don't expect too much from it.

Close to street market, massage parlor and MRT station.
6.7
Mark S. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Good value close to food & MRT

Good value close to food & MRT
10
Good value close to food & MRT. We have stayed several times here and we will stay again. Close to Hwai Kwang MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04