Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Value for Money, close to mrt

Value for Money, close to mrt
6.7
Value for Money, close to mrt
Report this review
Keen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Great

Room, cleaness, lobby is nice
7.7
Great
Report this review
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good location

locations, night market and near MRT
7
Good
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Old Towels

location, English proficiency of staff, bathroom design
5.7
Average. Practically windowless room. Dirty hallway carpet. Low ceiling throughout (tall people watch out!). Subpar breakfast buffet, very disappointing, even the coffee was bad. Room not well cleaned. Old towels not even suitable for dishrags were offered as bath towels. I had much better and newer towels at hotels costing 1/2 of what this place charges.
Report this review
Liang C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Mediocre stay experience

Location, cleanliness
6.3
While the location was good and the room was clean, the room just lacked finishing, shower water was not hot and low water pressure, mattress was worn and could feel the springs, big empty area where they could have put a table or sofa, reception didnt offer free wifi even though they had it. Basically for the same amount of money i could have stayed at park residences just nearby
Report this review
Alo T. Solo travelers Estonia, March 9, 2015
Asukoha parim...

food, location and staff
10
This was my second time to stay in My Hotel and always have an good time there. Staff is always amazing! Very helpful !!! My AC was broken and they repair it about in 15 min. Location good Food good
Report this review
Alfred H. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
A pLeasant Hotel

Location, Economical and pleasant
7.7
The stay was fine and no complain
Report this review
Alfred H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
The Price vs The Hotel

Economically priced for non fussy traveller. Locationally located to MRT. Near shopping areas
7.7
The stay was fine and no complain.
Report this review
Eileen C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Value for money

Executive room are value for money.
6.7
Location are good which nearest to their mrta station. But the location are very far from popular areas such as pratunam and Siam.
Report this review
Wong J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
my regular hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
8
the hotel was always clean, comfortable, and had friendly staffs. will be staying here when ever i am in bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08