My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel Interior
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Chakkrit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2014
very close to train. clean.

clean room. great location for subways. reasonable price
8
Zhong H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
very value for money

staffs,friendy staffs and very friendly staffs
9
my stay here was very good...its 1 min away from subway but what make my day were all the friendly staffs there,esp all the front desk staffs...will go back again soon
Jun S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Cheap, Clean and good location.

Cheap, Clean and good location.
8.3
It was perfectly located. 5 mins walk from Huay Kwang MRT Station. There is a night market around the MRT station as well. Good and cheap food all around the hotel.
Zeckson C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good and Affordable Stay for Travellers

Already stated above
7.3
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Huai Khwang great area

Location, price, staff
9
Always a good stay here, I don't recomend the breakfast that is always cold and mad me sick however.
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
amazing staff, great location, comfortable

room, staff, comfort and quiet
10
always a pleasure have stayed here many months total time and always great. staff goes above and beyond and always welcome to and from. Will use often continually.
Piyawat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
Great location

reasonable price with great location
8
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Huay Khwang always good

Location, good staff, affordable
9
My stay here is always good, wouldn't recommend paying for breakfast though as it's always cold and cold eggs are not good.
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Just a place for staying the night, no frills

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
Bathroom design poor with bath water going all over the floors in the bathroom. Hot water sometimes too hot, also takes a while to come on.
Chung L. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good , nice and value for money

Walking distance to BTS station, room are big and clean
7.7
The hotel is really value for money,the room that we stay was very clean and big. I have been to Bangkok for the past 20 years, and this is the first time i stay at this hotel, I was surprise that the hotel management have put in lots of effort to decorate hotel. and the charges is very reasonable compare to many hotels in Bangkok. My daughter love this hotel so much, we will definite go back. Well Done!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07