or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safe My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and Beverages My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/Lounge My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Reception My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Lobby My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurant My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Phitchamon P. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
Good location but not clean

Location location location
5.7
The hotel is located in a really good location. This was the only one good thing during my stay. Room wasn't clean well.
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Basic accomodation at convenient location

Staff, Location, Price
7
Pleasant stay with no unpleasant issues
Chia S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Convenient and clean location

Clean rooms. Family room is spacious, deluxe room is comfortable and standard room provides your basic needs.
7.7
Valencia W. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
a return guest

staff are friendly and helpful
8.7
got the same room as my previous stay. this time the internet and cable tv in my room sucks big time, the rest are as good as usual. they need to do something about the internet and the tv connection.
Jamie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, friendly, quiet
8.7
Great hotel
Lawandra W. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
NICE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, HELPFUL STAFF, NEAR BTS AND NIGHT MARKET
8.7
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Value for money at convenient location

Staff, Location, Price
7
No issues. Basic hotel, pleasant stay.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
convenient location but the wifi & hygiene lacking

near mrt, alright breakfast buffet and near night market
6
For the price and location, this hotel is quite a steal. I've been back here several times but this time my stay was bad due to the following: 1) we stayed in room 304 and the wifi signal was horrible (almost non-existent). Even if you managed to login to the wifi network, the internet speed is really hormendous (I couldn't even load gmail). 2) Hygiene factor is a little low - we left a box of mentos on the dressing table and shortly a whole army of ants came and had their 'buffet'.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2015
Excellent price and valie

Great location and price for travellers~
8.7
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Value for money

location, night market and cheap food
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Standard RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - In-room safeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Mycafe Thai Music Gallery My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - LobbyMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestaurantMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Meeting RoomMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07