My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Callum P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Smack bang in the middle of the downtown area
4.3
average rooms with outdated amenities, poor bathroom setup with weak water service, front desk staff unhelpful and rude at times, housekeeping have simply no idea.....
Edwin J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
Book at another hotel

Affordable price
5.7
This hotel needs a lot of improvement. Wifi signal in the room was very weak. The phone in my room was not working. I asked the hotel staff to do something with the phone but nothing was done. Terrible service. All you get are excuses. The hotel itself is rather old and a lot of its facilities need renovation.
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Typical for price point.....location good

Location
4.7
It's not so easy to leave positive comments about this hotel - far and away the worst I've stayed in whilst in Davao. Rooms are very dour, in gross need of refurbishment and small, with barely adequate A/c and bathroom facilities. The TV is barely functional. Breakfast best avoided, with the waiting staff getting a very simple order wrong no less than 3 times - in the end, we settled for half a breakfast or we might still be there waiting. The location is close to Chinatown and not so far from malls - would never consider staying her again, and many better places available to stay at the same or very similar price point.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
OK hotel with horrible staff

clean rooms
3.7
i honestly could get out of this place fast enough. the staff was extremely disinterested in making sure my stay comfortable. the food in the cafe downstairs was barely edible. the TV was black and white. the free wifi didnt work in the rooms at all. the downtown location is in a brutally dirty and noisy location
Hotel Feature Tip: dont stay here if you can help it
Elline C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Strategic but not so good with their service

Location and accessibility
7.3
The staff are nice, friendly and accommodating. Thats a good thing but its just that I have problems with their towels and table cloths in their restaurant. If you are a just staying for a night, their single room is very cozy.
Elline C. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice Location

Situated at the center of the city
6.3
It was okay but the service is not that good. They could make their service better.
Fel C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
24/7 access but old rooms

Located at the center of the city
6.3
Accessibility is good as it is very close to malls and restaurants but the internet is limited only to the lobby. The towels are are not daily changed.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Rizal Promenade which is a nightlife area for young professionals of Davao.
Randall W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
good location, good service

location, big rooms, good value
7.7
reception were helpful, rooms basic but clean and everything worked
Roy I. Business travelers Israel, October 19, 2012
rates in agoda much higher the real hotel prices

central place
6
when i come to hotel i found out that there is promo all time for much cheaper price then agoda prices agoda price 2700rmb and the hotel price is for same room the manger in hotel said he can't do better since i already paid in agoda also there is car outside hotel promo same room for 1000rmb i hope agoda will check the real price for this hotel and return my high price money
Shopping Tip: no
Michiko B. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2012
nice location, our room is so big

great location
6.3
the moment we arrived the hotel til we check out, our stay is good! the location is in the heart of the city, so u can just walk if you want to shop, ill be staying again when i go back in Davao at My Hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04