or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Entrance
My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Roy I. Business travelers Israel, October 19, 2012
rates in agoda much higher the real hotel prices

central place
6
when i come to hotel i found out that there is promo all time for much cheaper price then agoda prices agoda price 2700rmb and the hotel price is for same room the manger in hotel said he can't do better since i already paid in agoda also there is car outside hotel promo same room for 1000rmb i hope agoda will check the real price for this hotel and return my high price money
Shopping Tip: no
Michiko B. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2012
nice location, our room is so big

great location
6.3
the moment we arrived the hotel til we check out, our stay is good! the location is in the heart of the city, so u can just walk if you want to shop, ill be staying again when i go back in Davao at My Hotel..
Arnel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
Never Coming Back to this Hotel!

Good Food & Courteous Room Attendants.
4.3
for a deluxe room with minimal amenities and dull ambiance, is a little expensive compared to other budget hotel in the city. i also have the impression that staff are somewhat indifferent to guests who booked through agoda; they don't give official receipts, and give you a very poor room. never coming back to this hotel again.
Toto T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Good Location

Nice clean rooms
7
Hotel is along the route of the Kadayawan Float parade.Very near plaza and museum. The wall partition of my room though was made of plywood.You can hear the noise from the other room.
Shiela N. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Very nice hotel, spacious rooms...

THe rooms are spacious, great location, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed there for a night, hoping to catch the float parade during the Kadayawan Festival, and luckily, the float parade passed along the side of the hotel, which I think was really very convenient for the guests who just went there to witness the activity. Over all, the stay was great.
Carlo C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great Location

Almost walking distance to all landmarks.
8.3
The hotel was very near all the town land marks. The parade was held infront of the hotel giving us a better look of it. We didnt have to squeeze with other expectators. The hotel receptionists were polite. The house keeping people were very friendly and accommodating. Over all, i am satisfied with my stay and i would reccommend this hotel.
Jerome O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
great hotel at great price

wi fi free and unlimited buffet
8
it was great eperience hotel at affordablet yet accessible to downtown davao
Restaurant Tip: dine inn at ilustre inn lots of unlimited buffet at price of 120 i like sea foods mostly it was yummy
Heidi P. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Value for money

very quick check in and check out
7.3
the room is okay for its price. location is great as it is very near to business establishments.
Anthony V. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Value for money

Downtown location
7
Room was clean with a decent sized bed. Hot and cold water in a clean bathroom. Rather old tv but with cable and remote control, adequate. Overall the hotel very clean and the staff very helpful. Dinner buffet available at a very modest pesos but limited choice, obviously for that sort of money. Minor problem, the aircon from room above dripped onto out aircon causing irratating sound.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware of recommendations by the hotel guard. He offered us a trip to Samal island at 2,500 pesos by taxi. We did it by taxi, ferry and bus for 300 pesos.
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel good room but expensive to book there i

close to city and all shops fast food
2.3
We enjoyed oyur stay the room was very clean and good service the meals were very good also staff were accomodating and easy to get around just walking to nearby mall and fast foods also the fruit market i would reccomend this hotel and wouls stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07