or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Entrance
My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Evangelina C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2012
Perfect Location But....

Great Location - downtown area of Davao City. Walk to shops, restaurants, government buildings, Church
6.7
I like the central location of the hotel. All amenities are near by: shops, restaurants, church, government offices, and museum. There are pawn shops next to each other on both sides of the San Pedro Street where the hotel is located. Disappointments: Staff are not friendly and knowledgeable about group tours. I asked how I could join a group tour of the city, no one at the registration area seemed to know. Bathroom - very crampy and does not have shower curtain. Toilet and floor got wet and soggy after one's taking a shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tourist sites are far from each other and there are no public transportation to take to these sites. Be prepared to pay about 2500-3000 pesos to rent a taxi or private car if you're traveling by yourself.
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
This a a decent no frills hotels, good location downtown, within walking distance of several places and cheap cab ride to others. Room was clean, decent size. I would stay here again for sure next time I go to Davao.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel had free wifi in the lobby area, just ask the front desk for a list of the passords.
Dahlia H. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Hotel are nice and crew are friendly.

i like the food in the hotel not to expessive its affordable
10
more rooms for a bigger families and promos next time.
Shopping Tip: for travelers you can shop at JS Gaisano near from the hotel or NCC Mall Maa u can ride taxi or jeep and SM. they sell affordable.
Peter T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
A Little disappointed , but over all Lovely stay.

Center of Davao de sur
7
i like the area that the hotel is in, but there was one night that the power went out and there was no explanation for what had happened, until you looked out side the window and saw that the light company was doing work on the out side street, as well as the maintenance was poorly with having to ask for things to be fixed, the worst was that when you turned the lights off, the room was invaded by roaches and it was best to leave the light on, a lovely place , staff where polite and attentive but the overall building was poorly in need of some tlc.
Shopping Tip: Great area for shopping .....enjoy
Gordon G. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Budget Hotel, good for short stay

Good Location
6
This was the second time i have stayed at My Hotel and I think it will be the last time. I was very dissapointed at the deterioration of the standards of service from one year before. The staff are very young and while they try hard things are neglected (eg, no towels in room). I also miss the smiling,friendly faces of a year ago. The food quality in the restaurant has declined also, some items on the menu not available and the quality of the food provided has also declined. This was a great hotel, needs to pick it's standards back up.
Gunnar H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 7, 2012
Central location but bad area

Cheap rooms
5
this hotel is a reasonably priced 2-3 star hotel. breakfast not included and the internet only works well in the lobby. the staff is friendly, no complains. the only bad about this hotel is its location in the most bustling area of davao. i didn't feel unsafe but guess the ara wasn't really safe.
Leda A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
average

not so
5
the hotel is cheaper but the lavatory outside the comfort room and they say its wifi place but in our room there no signal only at lobby i dont like the ambiance of the hotel location of the hotel..
Boonthavee P. Couples Sri Lanka, February 25, 2012
Great location which accessible to lots of places

Good value for money
8
the area was good and the hotel was accessible to all locations. hotel is worth for the money you pay.
Mier M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great location but bad facilities

Affordable, good location
6.3
Yes: 1. Great, center location 2. Affordable, 3. Clean No: 1. WIFI is very POOR 2. If you ask for an extra pillow, they will charge you 3. NOISY STAFF along the corridors
Sharmyne C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
friendly staffs

big room for the price
7.3
the room was nice but its noisy during night time but i was too tired during my stay so i slept well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04