Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 114 reviews

92 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Boonthavee P. Couples Sri Lanka, February 25, 2012
Great location which accessible to lots of places

Good value for money
8
the area was good and the hotel was accessible to all locations. hotel is worth for the money you pay.
Report this review
Mier M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great location but bad facilities

Affordable, good location
6.3
Yes: 1. Great, center location 2. Affordable, 3. Clean No: 1. WIFI is very POOR 2. If you ask for an extra pillow, they will charge you 3. NOISY STAFF along the corridors
Report this review
Sharmyne C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
friendly staffs

big room for the price
7.3
the room was nice but its noisy during night time but i was too tired during my stay so i slept well
Report this review
Jesus D. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel within the city.

Clean rooms and good food
7.3
although the hotel staff was not always smiling, they were courtious and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good to see Eden Nature Park Resort with plenty of amenities.
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Noisy Hotel

Can't think of any
4.3
Hotel was next to a night club which had loud music into the early hours and a busy small shopping centre. No towels provided. Staff could have been more pleasant - a smile costs nothing. No breakfast included so ate out.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful of your pockets. Many suspect people around the area. Dubious clubs and massage parlours.
Report this review
David D. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2011
Good Location

location
6.3
got to our first room and after 2-3 hours stay the aircon was not functioning so had to transfer to another room. the first one was bigger and next is bit smaller. aircon was cold but so loud.
Report this review
Dyan M. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
Clean room with an affordable price

Wirthin the area - market, city hall, entertainment venue
7.7
Clean room with an affordable price. Although they are too slow in picking up the reception' phone line. I waited for few minutes before somebody answer my call.
Shopping Tip: It is near Bangkerohan market where you can buy cheap local fruits :)
Report this review
David L. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2011
Great value for money!

Great Price
8.7
we found some great value for money! the staffs are very accommodating. very near to commercial district. grooms in an unpretentious looking building is stills something of a landmark in the little town. the décor is functional and business-like but not unpleasant. the rooms are very spacious, the bathrooms spotlessly clean and disinfected, the sheets and linen are fresh. all in all, we found it great value for money.
Report this review
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2011
" Clean room and good location for the traveller "

Good facilities, warm welcome by staff
9
Nice service of personnel, very courteous and honest.Want to go back again.
Report this review
Li D. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2011
Cheap hotel with clean rooms

even the standard room is quite large
7
The room is just a simple type room. clean and very wide. You'll enjoy your staying there if u just stay overnight. the exterior of the room is also quite bright and clean.
Shopping Tip: There's a 24/7 convenient store near the hotel. Ask the recipient for direction.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 92 reviews Next page
My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilitiesMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BathroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02