or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Jesus D. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel within the city.

Clean rooms and good food
7.3
although the hotel staff was not always smiling, they were courtious and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good to see Eden Nature Park Resort with plenty of amenities.
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Noisy Hotel

Can't think of any
4.3
Hotel was next to a night club which had loud music into the early hours and a busy small shopping centre. No towels provided. Staff could have been more pleasant - a smile costs nothing. No breakfast included so ate out.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful of your pockets. Many suspect people around the area. Dubious clubs and massage parlours.
David D. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2011
Good Location

location
6.3
got to our first room and after 2-3 hours stay the aircon was not functioning so had to transfer to another room. the first one was bigger and next is bit smaller. aircon was cold but so loud.
Dyan M. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
Clean room with an affordable price

Wirthin the area - market, city hall, entertainment venue
7.7
Clean room with an affordable price. Although they are too slow in picking up the reception' phone line. I waited for few minutes before somebody answer my call.
Shopping Tip: It is near Bangkerohan market where you can buy cheap local fruits :)
David L. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2011
Great value for money!

Great Price
8.7
we found some great value for money! the staffs are very accommodating. very near to commercial district. grooms in an unpretentious looking building is stills something of a landmark in the little town. the décor is functional and business-like but not unpleasant. the rooms are very spacious, the bathrooms spotlessly clean and disinfected, the sheets and linen are fresh. all in all, we found it great value for money.
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2011
" Clean room and good location for the traveller "

Good facilities, warm welcome by staff
9
Nice service of personnel, very courteous and honest.Want to go back again.
Li D. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2011
Cheap hotel with clean rooms

even the standard room is quite large
7
The room is just a simple type room. clean and very wide. You'll enjoy your staying there if u just stay overnight. the exterior of the room is also quite bright and clean.
Shopping Tip: There's a 24/7 convenient store near the hotel. Ask the recipient for direction.
David M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2011
Great for what you pay!

Central Davao, low price, nice and helpful staff
8.3
If you are looking for all the features and amenities, maybe look else where. However, this hotel has all the basic necessities, and is clean and well staffed, and the price is unbeatable.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is in the middle of the city and not a lot to do close to the hotel but it is central to most everything you would want to do. I was a little disappointed with Agoda. We tried to reserve one more day. Agoda gave me a confirmation number but the hotel said there were no more rooms since they had a convention that day. Agoda did refund my money so all is well.
Graham F. Couples Australia, May 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms.

Close to all city establishments and shopping malls.
6.7
Whilst my stay was satisfactory, hot water for a shower was non-existent.
Keith H. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Good location, Not so good hotel!

The location of this hotel is good.
6.7
The hotel looks very nice until you open the door to the room. The room is very small.
Travel tip: There is plenty of places to shop and eat within minimal walking distance. For those looking for the night life... there is also night clubs in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05