or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Entrance
My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2011
Nice Hotel

The Hotel is near Most sites in Davao
7.7
The room was Nice But Small. Just a Basic Room with a window Air-Con. The Shower only had Cold Water in My Room, Other room had warm Water
Karl B. Couples Sweden, March 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Kind staff
5
if you don't mind to live in a wardrobe... not even a refrigerator in the room, probably because no space for that. the first room they gave me was a disaster, not even a window. you don't stay at this hotel, you just sleep there. light is terrible, one lamp in the room, you can't even read a book...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice to walk around
Arnold J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2011
Affordable Hotel

Near to Coty
7.3
nice place to stay. it location was on the center of the city.
Sung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2011
good worker.

free wifi with nice worker
6
good for business man for free wifi.
Glaiza M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2011
Hotels rated by their Wifi

Clean rooms
7.7
the hotel is easy to find. our room was ready and waiting when we arrived. this is good for tired travelers who just came from their flight like us. the hotel is very advertised that most of the cabs we took already knew where my hotel is. it is also located in the city center, so its very accessible and only walking distance to people's park.the guard was very helpful in giving directiond as to the places we wanted to go, like bus terminals and marina wharfs, etc... wifi is available only at the lobby and dining area,all on all, the place is ok to spend the night in davao.
Shopping Tip: Go to aldevinco shopping center for souvenirs.
Brian M. Couples Canada, March 8, 2011
Ok Hotel but no hotwater

Location and affordable price
5
It was not a good stay The rooms are ok but there is no hot water and it is difficult to keep clean under these circumstances They advertised internet in evry room but it did not work Even in the looby the connection was very sporadic and the staff did not seem to care
Travel tip: Except for the central ocation I find it hard to recommend anything
Mariediana D. Groups United States of America, March 5, 2011
central location, mediocre amenities

close to businesses
5.7
a/c stopped working but they immediately accommodated us to another and bigger room. room amenities lacking, staff not keen to details...need more training on customer service, otherwise it is a good value for a quick pit stop
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2011
a nice hotel being crucified by incompetence

price
5.3
The rooms are clean but sparten no refridgerator which I feel is a must in this climate. Can arrange one for 70 php per day but seeing I did this by phone and confirmed my stay the morning of my arrival and then when I arrived late that night and there was no refridgerator I was amazed the majority of staff are students doing hotel management courses but the problem is no experienced staff to guide them
Restaurant Tip: Emerald behind the carpark of Victoria Plaza
Oskar H. Solo travelers Iceland, February 19, 2011
Perfect location, in general good

Location, nice staff, clean room,
8.3
For this amount of money Myhotel is very good. Rooms are big and clean, staff is nice but the restaurant service could be better. Internet connection is "in and out" I can not rely on it. Location is perfect, downtown and you can easily walk to peoples park, City hall square and other locations.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
nice hotel and nice people

good downtown location, free 15 minute direct calls to us
6.7
the hotel was nice enough for an overnight stay but i think i would upgrade to a larger room next time if i were to have a longer stay. the shower was a little suspect as i ran out of hot water twice.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant across the street "Kusina Dabao" is a good place to eat if you like filipino/chinese food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07