or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Entrance
My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Lani S. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8.7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Elline C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Strategic but not so good with their service

Location and accessibility
7.3
The staff are nice, friendly and accommodating. Thats a good thing but its just that I have problems with their towels and table cloths in their restaurant. If you are a just staying for a night, their single room is very cozy.
Elline C. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice Location

Situated at the center of the city
6.3
It was okay but the service is not that good. They could make their service better.
Roy I. Business travelers Israel, October 19, 2012
rates in agoda much higher the real hotel prices

central place
6
when i come to hotel i found out that there is promo all time for much cheaper price then agoda prices agoda price 2700rmb and the hotel price is for same room the manger in hotel said he can't do better since i already paid in agoda also there is car outside hotel promo same room for 1000rmb i hope agoda will check the real price for this hotel and return my high price money
Shopping Tip: no
Arnel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
Never Coming Back to this Hotel!

Good Food & Courteous Room Attendants.
4.3
for a deluxe room with minimal amenities and dull ambiance, is a little expensive compared to other budget hotel in the city. i also have the impression that staff are somewhat indifferent to guests who booked through agoda; they don't give official receipts, and give you a very poor room. never coming back to this hotel again.
Sung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2011
good worker.

free wifi with nice worker
6
good for business man for free wifi.
Alfredo E. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2010
watch out...they tried to overcharge me 3x

good location
8.3
it was a good experience .... and oh, i suggest you bring your own towel
Samuel W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2010
My Hotel Davao
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Leanne C. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2010
My Hotel Davao
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jun Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2011
시내에 있지만 시설은 안좋은 호텔

시내에 위치한다는 점
3.7
호텔 위치는 시내에 있지만 전체적으로 추천 하고 싶지 않은 호텔이다. 에어컨은 너무 시끄럽고, 호텔에서 수건 하나만 나오는데..그것도 별로 안좋고..이런가격에 아침도 안나오고..방은 적고 침대 하나도 넘 불편하고..뭐하나 좋은 점이 하나도 없는 호텔이었다..방이 그래도 좀 조요한 방에서 잔것이 좋았다고 해야 하나..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06