or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Interior My Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior My Hotel Davao Davao - Entrance
My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room My Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6.7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Mier M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6.7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Rosanna D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Jessie C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.

Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
9
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.
Edwin J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
Book at another hotel

Affordable price
5.7
This hotel needs a lot of improvement. Wifi signal in the room was very weak. The phone in my room was not working. I asked the hotel staff to do something with the phone but nothing was done. Terrible service. All you get are excuses. The hotel itself is rather old and a lot of its facilities need renovation.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
OK hotel with horrible staff

clean rooms
3.7
i honestly could get out of this place fast enough. the staff was extremely disinterested in making sure my stay comfortable. the food in the cafe downstairs was barely edible. the TV was black and white. the free wifi didnt work in the rooms at all. the downtown location is in a brutally dirty and noisy location
Hotel Feature Tip: dont stay here if you can help it
Fel C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
24/7 access but old rooms

Located at the center of the city
6.3
Accessibility is good as it is very close to malls and restaurants but the internet is limited only to the lobby. The towels are are not daily changed.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Rizal Promenade which is a nightlife area for young professionals of Davao.
Toto T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Good Location

Nice clean rooms
7
Hotel is along the route of the Kadayawan Float parade.Very near plaza and museum. The wall partition of my room though was made of plywood.You can hear the noise from the other room.
Carlo C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great Location

Almost walking distance to all landmarks.
8.3
The hotel was very near all the town land marks. The parade was held infront of the hotel giving us a better look of it. We didnt have to squeeze with other expectators. The hotel receptionists were polite. The house keeping people were very friendly and accommodating. Over all, i am satisfied with my stay and i would reccommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorMy Hotel Davao Davao - EntranceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomMy Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02