or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ KL Sentral

No 51-53 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quad My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Prashanth T. Families with older children India, July 15, 2014
Stay

Good location. Close to KL Sentral. Close to the new Sentral Mall.
6
Really very nice. Kind people. Staff are kind and courteous. Many Indian shops at Brickfields.
Marie B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
pleasant, good and enjoyable journey in town

clean, quiet, centrally located within the public transport vicinity.
9.3
great & memorable
Gorawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
good

good
10
it's very good because near KL Sentral.
Izwan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good place for transit before continue the journey

Quiet room, en suite bathroom, Clean
8.3
It was my third stay at the hotel - satisfied and recommended.
Patricia T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel but confusing location since 4 myhotel

Near kl sentral 7 min by walk
7.7
So far so good. No sandals, the floor sandy
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Okay if staying for 1 day

Staff ok. Internet ok. Not easy to find
5.3
Not bad.. bt not easy to find. Got few branches of my hotel and it is confusing
Iris M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Great place to stay.

Good cust service. Attentive staff. Fast wifi
8
Not really a big hotel to stay but definitely Good. it's worth staying. Will surely go back and stay there again soon.
Alfred C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Decent hotel with quick access to public transport

Location Pricing Convinience
6
My stay was made unpleasant simply because after twice I requested for extra pillows, no one responded...
Beverley M. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Great location

Location, ease to KL Sentral
8
Ngui C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
good

good location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without windowMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06