or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ KL Sentral

No 51-53 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quad My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Ernesto S. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Excellent Location

Value for money, Excellent location, walking distance to KL Central passing thruogh NU Sentral Mall.
8.7
Excellent, except the manager does not know how to smile to the customers. However, all other staff are great.
Thibault D. Business travelers France, August 21, 2014
Good for the price

24h check-in, Helping Staff, Location
7.3
I arrived late at night and check out in the early morning, so I don't have much to say except that the staff is very nice and the room was clean. There were a few small cockroaches around the trash bin.
Les S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Not impressed

close to a very good pub
4.7
When your room is not ready at 6.34pm after a long day traveling from Australia, it is very frustrating. Add to this that the wifi only worked in the lobby and not in the room, and you have a frustrated guest. With the location, you need to have a map with you if you are alighting from KL Express. It is quite a walk up and down through Brickfields to get to the hotel.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good Location, small room.

Good Location, clean & comfortable room.
7.7
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
goood

goood
8.7
goood
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
good and clean........

location cheap clean...................
8
I likee...
Vidhura B. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 9, 2014
small rooms but good place

staff , location , cleaned
8.3
Small but good and safe for family Break first not enughf
Chai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Not bad

Its location is near the LRT and Monorail
6
So far it is ok as it is near the LRT and Monorail.
Ching C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
value for money

location , value for money and convenient
7
value for money where it is really cheap and located at good location
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without windowMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06