or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ KL Sentral

No 51-53 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quad My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1637 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1637)
Sort by:
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
near KL central

clean, near KLsentral, food (indian/mamak)
8.3
satisfied and valued for money.
Lai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
central location, easy accessible to transport

clean, inexpensive and convenient
6
good experience.
Manatsri L. Groups Thailand, September 12, 2014
staff

location price and clean
5
Overall was good except thw staff is not friendly. staff talk to another guest very rude.
Jin N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Noisy

Spacious
6.7
I booked 2 nights for family room and was given the first floor with window. Have sleepless nights because downstairs were coffee shops and you can hear what ever noises from there. Moreover,vehicles passing by and in the middle of the night cars stopped there with loud music can be heard too. What an experience! I have to wake up early to go airport and linger there for whole day till my flight and I was exhausted. Can have sound proof?
Karin K. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
No title

Closeness to Station and Monorail and busses. Not
8.3
Elysa S. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2014
recommended for practicality

close to KL Sentral, fair price, easy access to good food around
7.7
recommended for those who prioritize practicality over luxury, also for those in need of easy access to public transports
Rohith S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 7, 2014
Not Good 1st floor room
4.7
I along with my family stayed two days. This room was not clean. I had to change the pillow cases at the fist site and spry air freshener to the toilet as it was smelling. The floor was dusty. Could not rest as there was a restaurant just under my room and lots of noises coming from that. There was a street light just opposite building which come through the thick curtain.
Gustavina V. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, clean room
6.3
all is good, expect the staff coz there are not friendly
Neera S. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Good base

Value for money, basic, clean
8.7
Perfectly fine hotel - has the basics. Is clean and comfortable and at the price I paid well worth it if you only plan to spend time there sleeping at night
Steven E. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
centrally located near KL SENTRAL

Price, Location, cleanliness
8
The stay was fine. Breakfast included in price, but we didnt like the food. every thing seemed to be spicy. guess it was more aimed at indian tastes. Location was great, right near the bus stop at KL sentral

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without windowMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05