Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ KL Sentral

No 51-53 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quad My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Entrance My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good for short stay

Comfy, clean, wifi available
7.7
Used to book this hotel for my short stay, its comfy & convenient to reach out nearest attraction by walking distance. Its located next to a brand new shopping mall & central of rail station
Report this review
Jegathesan R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
PLEASANT STAYING

NEAR TO KL, INDIAN RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING
10
IT'S WORTH FOR MONEY.REALLY COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Asbul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
nice

cheap and fast internet
6.3
nice
Report this review
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Noisy one night stay

Wifi. Location. No Smoking
5.7
Wifi was pretty strong. Near to KL Sentral and within walking distance to transport hub. Hotel has strict no smoking policy and sensitive fire alarm. Good for non-smokers and those intending to quit. Not sure who or why but someone was hammering away at about 1am. I was woken up and pissed. Staff was walking outside my room early in the morning and making lots of noise and chatting away. Perhaps due to the thin walls, felt irritated by all the noise and combined with the lack of sleep, totally disappointed with the stay.
Report this review
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2015
Noisy area

Location is great
5
This is the first time I experienced a sleepless night. The room is on the first floor with no window, but you could hear any noise from the street. The hotel got front street and back street where there are many workers walking around. At the back street there was a restaurant which opened very late and after midnight there was still people cleaning dishes and talking to each other. There was also a huge garbage bunch at the back street so there are homeless people come to search garbage in and out. As this is low rise hotel, we could hear the noise of cars, motorbike and even people taking on the street! It is really noisy! Regarding to hotel comfort, there is basic hotel which everything is in minimal standard condition!
Report this review
Evgeniya K. Families with older children Russia, July 13, 2015
for short stay

clean, comfy, tv
9
It is not far from Sentral station, but we could not find it and had to take a taxi, which brought us to another MyHotel. But one of the man from reception was so kind and took us to the right place. The reception is not in the same door as the hotel. And they gave us the wrong wifi password. When we came back to hotel in the evening could not use the internet, but it was too late to go to reception to the next building. We left hotel early in the morning, so I said to the man on the reception that wifi password did not work. He said "I know". That was strange situation.
Report this review
Donny L. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2015
all is good,but room very small

location, food staff
6.3
good...........
Report this review
Frolov A. Couples Russia, July 8, 2015
Comfort budget stay

Location, comfort, cozy
9
Very close to Kl central station, but at the same time quite enough. The room is small but clean and cozy. Only problem - the water on the floor of the bathroom.
Report this review
Bin W. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2015
Good location, aircon is not cold enough

location, hot water, security
8.7
Location is very good, 3 mins to KL Sentral which is the center for all the trains. Everything are very nice except the aircon is not cold enough.
Report this review
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Location is good.

Location. Location. Location.
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without windowMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08