Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel @ KL Sentral

No 51-53 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Double My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Twin My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Triple My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Quad My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Bin W. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2015
Good location, aircon is not cold enough

location, hot water, security
8.7
Location is very good, 3 mins to KL Sentral which is the center for all the trains. Everything are very nice except the aircon is not cold enough.
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Location is good.

Location. Location. Location.
6.3
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
comfortable for short stay

comfortable, good location, budget
7.7
it was pleased for a short stay, budget hotel, clean and comfort but the only bad thing was I can't connect to the wifi network.
Shau S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
My Hotel @ KL Sentral
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good

Good
8
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good

Good
7
No
Analou M. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
Best value for money

strategic location, cheap, clean
8.7
It was great. We found this property very cheap and rooms were clean / new.
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
great for budget stay

budget, walking distance to rail station & malls, free wifi
7
budget and good for short stay, next to central of rail station & shopping mall
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Nice hotel n staff,easy public transport

Located in a centre city
9.3
im statified
Kia H. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
clean, Min necessary amenities.c

cleanliness, sufficient security.
7
Peaceful, good sleep.clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My DoubleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TwinMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My TripleMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My QuadMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room without windowMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - My Xpress room with window My Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMy Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - My Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07