Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 444 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
great location

location, wifi, friendly staff
7
My hotel is a very small hotel, 4 floors no elevator, the name is very confusing for non english or english speaking taxi driver... driver:"where to go...? me: "my hotel..." hehehe the location is great, you can find many good local restaurant and tourist shop, you can go to the beach via small alley, and its not far away from bangla road and mall
Report this review
Henry N. Couples Finland, June 30, 2013
Budget Hotel With Good Location

Location, Price
7.3
Our stay here was so so. When we arrived at our room one lamp was missing and we had some problems to get the in room safe working. The AC is also too weak as it takes a couple of hours to cool the room down. On the other hand the location is really good with walking distance both to Bangla road and Patong Beach. Basically this hotel is a decent budget alternative. We did not spend so much time inside the room so we didn't mind the downsides so much as the location was really good. But if you want a more luxurious experience you should look elsewhere.
Report this review
Khairunnisa A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
A comfortable 3 star hotel with modern design

large bed,comfy room and modern design
8.7
Even its a 3 star hotel but for me the design and the room is nice.Easy to get transport either you want to rent it or public transport.I checked out a bit late because my flight is at night and the staff gave me good price for the overtime.Even the location is a bit behind but the room just makes me happy.Will come here again.
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Relaxing,comfortable and affordable

Location-2 minute walk to Bangla Rd and Jungceylon Centre. Clean and quiet hotel. Staff friendly,efficient. Everything at your finger tips. Cafes,laundry etc
9.7
My stay at my hotel was great. Clean rooms,great staff
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good for the price

Good location, nice clean rooms, great food in the restaurant
7.7
The location was great, at the end of the soi theres a great place to hire a bike good price highly recommend. The restaurant does really nice food. The staff were always pleasant and the staff leaning my room were always good at there job trust worthy. I once left my wallet,phone and some money on top of the fridge and it was all there on my return. The only problem I had was the walls are rather thin, you can hear whats going on in the room next door and below very easy. But for the price I would defo stay again
Report this review
Pierre P. Couples France, June 14, 2013
Very good value for money.

Location, quiet, value for money (at Agoda price).
8
My second visit there. Hotel was renovated, there is now a lift. Superior rooms are ok, the bed is huge, lighting could be better especially in the bathroom. A bit too small tv screen but a very large selection of channels (English, French, German, Italian, Russian etc). Free Wifi was good. Nice little balcony with 2 plastic armchairs, convenient if you are a smoker.
Report this review
Josh C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
great clean, comfortable room, good location

clean, comfortable, location
9
very friendly staff. clean rooms with cable t.v. location is very central but not too loud
Report this review
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Affordable hotel located in the heart of Patong

Affordable price. Room is clean. Close to Bangla Road.
7.7
The room price is affordable. Cash deposit guarantee is required when check in. Room is well cleaned. Large bed, flat screen TV. Free wifi (not work when I check in, I reported to the staff in reception, problem was fixed). 8 minutes walk to Bangla Road (where the nightlife and bars located). 10-15 mins walk to Patong beach.
Report this review
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Not bad

Great location, very modern, it's economic
6.7
We booked 2rooms, one of the room is working fine but we were having issue with the bathroom. It flooded the room whenever we halfway showering.. Room in new building not suitable for friends or family as the bathroom is open, only separate by a curtain (there's no door ) ver good location though, 5mins walk away from beach, jungcyelon and Bangladesh street
Report this review
Muhammad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
pleasant

good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05