or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Andrea Y. Couples May 23, 2013
great location with a budget price

clean rooms, basic hotel
7.7
Khairol A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Near to Bangla Road

Night life shopping
8
Supiati W. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Room are big and clean. Surrounding was quite at night, easy to access to tourist area
Fabio M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 17, 2013
Nice located budget (design) hotel

Good location, quiet side street, close to beach
9.3
Nicely designed, very large rooms, friendly staff, even though bangla road is near by, you don't hear it at all Beach is just 3 minutes of walking, hotel offers a laundry service Only problem is that the main room and the toilets aren't really separated, there's no door! However, there's a toilett on next to the reception, which kinda solves this problem ;)
Supiati W. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Room are big, clean, surrounding was quite at nite. Easy access for food and attraction area.
Supiati W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Room was big and clean, design minimalis

Room was clean, big room, bed was comfortable bed
6.7
Suitable for a Family. Deluxe Room are big and clean. Surrounding was quite at night. Easy to access to tourist location.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
AWESOME!

Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Good location
9.3
My stay at My Hotel was great. It is a new hotel with great location and nice staff. It is located near to many shops and not far away from the beach (maybe around 10 mins walk) It might sound far to some people but it really is not. There are many things to see on the way to the beach. Many massage shop around but there's one located just opposite the hotel which is really good. Definitely will go back and stay at My Hotel again!
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
value for money

comfort, nice and remembrence
9.3
nice hotel with cleanness
Chua K. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
good experience, worth for money

clean, comfortable and friendly services
8.7
May return to the hotel again for next visit
Thomas E. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2013
a good place to have an adventure

clean and big room, near main attraction
8.3
this was really a great hotel to find at patong, just 10-15 minute walk to nightlife area, quite n have a great resto beside this hotel with a fair price. and beside the resto there is a great license massage. the staff is friendly, but the internet is very poor, you just can't connect it, because the connection will always failed. they should fix it ASAP.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07