Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Facilities My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrance My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Relaxing,comfortable and affordable

Location-2 minute walk to Bangla Rd and Jungceylon Centre. Clean and quiet hotel. Staff friendly,efficient. Everything at your finger tips. Cafes,laundry etc
9.7
My stay at my hotel was great. Clean rooms,great staff
Daniel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good for the price

Good location, nice clean rooms, great food in the restaurant
7.7
The location was great, at the end of the soi theres a great place to hire a bike good price highly recommend. The restaurant does really nice food. The staff were always pleasant and the staff leaning my room were always good at there job trust worthy. I once left my wallet,phone and some money on top of the fridge and it was all there on my return. The only problem I had was the walls are rather thin, you can hear whats going on in the room next door and below very easy. But for the price I would defo stay again
Pierre P. Couples France, June 14, 2013
Very good value for money.

Location, quiet, value for money (at Agoda price).
8
My second visit there. Hotel was renovated, there is now a lift. Superior rooms are ok, the bed is huge, lighting could be better especially in the bathroom. A bit too small tv screen but a very large selection of channels (English, French, German, Italian, Russian etc). Free Wifi was good. Nice little balcony with 2 plastic armchairs, convenient if you are a smoker.
Josh C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
great clean, comfortable room, good location

clean, comfortable, location
9
very friendly staff. clean rooms with cable t.v. location is very central but not too loud
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Affordable hotel located in the heart of Patong

Affordable price. Room is clean. Close to Bangla Road.
7.7
The room price is affordable. Cash deposit guarantee is required when check in. Room is well cleaned. Large bed, flat screen TV. Free wifi (not work when I check in, I reported to the staff in reception, problem was fixed). 8 minutes walk to Bangla Road (where the nightlife and bars located). 10-15 mins walk to Patong beach.
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Not bad

Great location, very modern, it's economic
6.7
We booked 2rooms, one of the room is working fine but we were having issue with the bathroom. It flooded the room whenever we halfway showering.. Room in new building not suitable for friends or family as the bathroom is open, only separate by a curtain (there's no door ) ver good location though, 5mins walk away from beach, jungcyelon and Bangladesh street
Muhammad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
pleasant

good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Iztok K. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 26, 2013
Good, if it did not rain

Location, location, location
6.7
Andrea Y. Couples May 23, 2013
great location with a budget price

clean rooms, basic hotel
7.7
Khairol A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Near to Bangla Road

Night life shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01