My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin Bed My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3 My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior Bathroom My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest Room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Sleepover Hotel

New budget hotel, clean simple interior & friendly staff
7
Simple & pleasant stay. Spending the night for a gd rest & sleep after a long day of shopping, walking & swimming, this is the place. Quiet as it is new. Try it out!
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
fantastick

clean, close to everything,friendly staff.
7.7
Spyridon S. Solo travelers Greece, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel in a quit street

good location, quiet, clean, comfortable
8.3
Reasonably priced, at a good location and close to beach and the famous Bangla road. The only downside for me, was that the internet was very unreliable, with a very weak, or no signal at all and that it a problem for someone who needs to use the internet. The only other complaint is that it was very difficult sometime to communicate and get the staff to understand what you wanted. Other than these the hotel was good.
Tony K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
very nice!

close to all the action,clean,friendly staff!
8
Jia L. Couples China, February 24, 2013
convince to city and beach

internet, clear, friendly
4.3
not bad, but one thing must mention, i had booked the 1 room to my friend, but when she checked out, she was told that the room had not paid yet!! we were very shook because i was in singapore already and my friend were rushing her flight!!!
Sergei T. Couples Russia, February 22, 2013
Great location but shabby interior

Conveniently located, restaurants with european menu nearby
4.7
Our room was spacious. But it seems that this hotel really needs renovation: mold on shower wals, missing bedside table (one instead of two), trouble closing/opening wardrobe doors (they are just stuck). I had trouble setting desired temperature in shower - you either get cold or very hot water. Rooms do not have tulle curtains so you have to pull drapes to have some privacy as the window face to a restaurant so that anyone from there can see room interior very clearly. Also you can hear some noise from the neighboring restaurant till 23:00 or so (was not a problem for us but may be for someone).
Daniel G. Couples Venezuela, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
9.3
Super location, close to everything, parties, beach, shopping. the hotel is new and that is important, I recommend it.
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Clean Modern Hotel;tiny room;poor wifi

Location, Clean, newly renovated
6
could've been a great place to revisit, except let down by 3 major items 1. due to flight delays caused by bad weather, we arrived 2 days late, at 11am in the morning. i had p[reviously emailed once we knew of delays and was told all was ok and booking would be kept. when we arrived we were told we couldn't go to the room until 2pm (there standard check-in time). i explained the circumstances and that we were actually already paying for the room. after further probing it transpires that they had rented our room out and the people from the night before we're still in it - totally unacceptable!! i asked to see manager - no manager (or the manager was staying oiut of sight). after a further hour of arguing they finally gave us a room. i demanded that the manager come to see us as soon as he/she was back. the whole time we were there the manager never appeared. 2. the room they gave us was clean, but tiny. i measured it at 20 square metres, of which 8 sq.m was the bathroom. the balcony was about 3sq.m the advertised size was 42sq.m 3. the wifi kept losing it's internet connection. they blamed it on the service provider, but the wifi in the next door cafe was always on. civerage was only ok about 50% of the time. there were some pros - the receptionist staff were always smiling and trying their best to help (limited by what authority the manager gave them); the room was tiny, but with clean modern lines and an excellent shower. it was always kept spotless by the staff; the restaurant next door served excellent breakfasts and dinners at reasonable prices; and its location was only a 5 minute walk to the beach on 1 side and a 5 minute walk to the main bar / restaurant streets on the other.
Mai-Britt N. Couples Denmark, February 12, 2013
Grelt small hotel with grelt location

Location and new
7
we had a lovely stay at my hotel in patong. we had a room on the 5th floor with a very small balkony but okay with 2 chairs. small but very clean rooms with a vonderfull bed. well working aircondition. it is true that there is no door to the bathroom but there are some heavy curtains instead. that worked fine for us. the staff was kind and helpfull and always smiling. the drinking water in glasbottels are free of charge but taste is not good. it is possible to buy water in the restaurant on the ground floor instead. wifi not so good but that goes for most hotels we have bin to in phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to shopping and JuncCeylon shopping mall and Bangla Road for a fun night.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Good location

Small hotel
7.3
Hotel was ok. But need to make sure if you called a taxi by the reception. Cos the staff made a mistaken when i call the taxi to Rawai beach but the staff wrote on the voucher to Airport. So i spent 2.45 minutes to Rawai Beach(Normally just 45 minutes) and force to paid 300 bath more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Standard Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin BedMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B1My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B2My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Building B3My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand SuperiorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Grand Superior BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite living roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Guest roomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BathroomMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Walk WayMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - lobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntranceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08